Jefferson Middle School - About Us

Thomas Jefferson
Jefferson Middle School is named for Thomas Jefferson, the third President of the United States and primary author of the Declaration of Independence. The school was built in 1967. Jefferson offers a variety of extra-curricular programs including athletic teams, Leo Club, Anime and academic clubs. Students attending Jefferson primarily come from St. Joseph Central, Shambaugh, Arlington and Holland elementary schools and feed into Northrop High School. The school is located in the Board of School Trustees District 2

View our School Minutes here

Jefferson history 1
Jefferson History 2
Jefferson History 3
Jefferson History 4