Northwood Middle School Fall Sports

/images/schools/northwood/useruploads/color_horz_logo__2_.jpg


cross country


cheer

football

volleyball

Coaches Information

                 Volleyball                                   

Andrews

Head Coach

Jennifer Andrews

Jennifer.Andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

                 Football                                    

Edmonds

Head Coach

Mike Edmonds

Michael.Edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger

Assistant Coach

Brian Felger

Brian.Felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead

Assistant Coach

Chris Grinstead

Christopher.Grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

              Boys’ and Girls’ Cross Country   

Knox

Co-Head Coach

Ron Knox

Ronald.Knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tremain

Co-Head Coach

Kim Tremain

Kimberly.Tremain@fwcs.k12.in.us

                 Cheerleading                             

Rhoades

Head Coach

Danielle Rhoades

Danielle.Rhoades@fwcs.k12.in.us