Northwood Middle School Spring Sports

/images/schools/northwood/useruploads/track_.jpg

boys

girls

Track

Coaches Information

                Boys’ Soccer                   

Knox

Head Coach

Ron Knox

Ronald.Knox@fwcs.k12.in.us



                 Girls’ Soccer                 

Haines

Head Coach

Haley Haines

Haley.Haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

                 Boys’ and Girls’ Track      

Andrews

Head Coach

Jennifer Andrews

Jennifer.Andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us



Hobbs

Assistant Coach

Rebecca Hobbs

Rebecca.Hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us



Leitz

Assistant Coach

John Leitz

John.Leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud

Assistant Coach

Scott Stroud

Scott.Stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us