St. Joseph Central Elementary School Meet the Staff

/images/schools/st.josephcentral/useruploads/kids-running.jpg

St. Joseph Central Elementary School Staff 2020-2021

Susanne TiemanSusanne Tieman

Principal

467-6100

Susanne.tieman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Annie

Annie Maynard

Secretary-Treasurer

467-6100

Annie.maynard@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

tammy

Tammy Olson

Secretary

467-6100 

Tammy.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jodi Smith-Causey

Case Manager

467-6100 

Jodi.smithcausey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan Fiedler

Instructional Coach

467-6100

Jordan.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derek Oltman

Custodial

467-6100

Derek.oltman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Special Education

Cecilia Daily

Speech-Language Pathologist

467-6100

cecilia.daily@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimberly Dills

467-6100

Kimberly.dills@fwcs.k12.in.us

467-6100

Laura Freeze

467-6100

Laura.freeze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lanetta Handshoe

467-6100

Lanetta.handshoe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wendy Jernigan

467-6100

Wendy.jernigan@fwcs.k12.in.us

moss

Sherri Moss

467-6100

Sherri.moss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapist

Pre-K

 

Pam Shull

Pam Shull 

Speech-Language Pathologist

260-467-6100

pamela.shull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Julie Degler

Speech-Language Pathologist

467-6100

Julie.degler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

april

April Barasch

467-6100

april.barasch@fwcs.k12.in.us

crystal edwards

Crystal Edwards

467-6100

Crystal.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

lininger

Chelsea Lininger

467-6100

chelsea.lininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

First Grade

harp

Madison Harp

467-6100

madison.harp@fwcs.k12.in.us

sherri

Sherri Stavreti

467-6100

sherri.stavreti@fwcs.k12.in.us 

amy

Amy Stephenson

467-6100

amy.stephenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Second Grade

Robin Amin

467-6100

Robin.amin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kathy Bakle

467-6100

Kathy.bakle@fwcs.k12.in.us

lisa

Lisa Herrington

467-6100

Lisa.herrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Third Grade

Teresa McClain

467-6100

Teresa.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tammy Morey

467-6100

Tammy.morey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Megan Yoder

467-6100

Megan.yoder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forth Grade

s fisher

Shannon Fisher

467-6100

Shannon.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

467-6100                                           

 

Olivia Wells

467-6100

Olivia.wells@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fifth Grade

Julie Hyndman

467-6100

Julie.hyndman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marie Young

467-6100

s.marie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Townsend

467-6100

Melissa.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Special Areas

Diana Cole

Art

467-6100

Diana.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clare Davich

P.E.

467-6100

Clare.davich@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Music

467-6100

 

Emma Mirwaldt

P.E.

467-6100

Emma.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parr

Kathleen Parr

Music

467-6100

Kathleen.parr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tabitha Sprunger

Art

467-6100

Tabitha.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maureen Rehmer

Media center

467-6100

Maureen.rehmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Janice Fletcher

ELL

467-6100

Janice.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

diaz

Lizeth Diazherrera

Ell

467-6100

Lizeth.diazherrera@fwcs.k12.in.us

graves

Nicci Graves

Cafeteria

467-6100

Nicci.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

RehmerMaureen Rehmer

Media Center Clerk

467-6100

Maureen.rehmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Support Staff

Danett Bloom

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Danett.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Lori Colon

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Lori.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patricia Creigh

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Patricia.creigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jayna Debow

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Jayna.debow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brenna Feldman

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Brenna.feldman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Betty Forehand

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Betty.forehand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chasity Gonzalez

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Chasity.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kendyl King

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Kendyl.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Koneval

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Melissa.koneval@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mandy Lamb

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Mandy.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tammy Meyers

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Tammy.meyers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Samantha Mizer

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Samantha.mizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lindsay Petersen

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Lindsay.petersen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephanie Roberson

Data Trainer

467-6100

Stephanie.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debra Scott

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Debra.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noreen Shoop

Special Education Assistant

467-6100

Noreen.shoop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Colleen Zuber

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Colleen.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jill Fritz

Instructional Assistant

467-6100

Jill.fritz@fwcs.k12.in.us