Career Academy Employee Directory

Adams, Max N

Adams, Max N

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

max.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-1010

christabel.adhiambo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alebachew, Mekedes

Alebachew, Mekedes

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-1010

mekedes.alebachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Applegate, Ann M

Applegate, Ann M

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

ann.applegate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Daphne C

Booker, Daphne C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-1010

daphne.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruick, Robert G

Bruick, Robert G

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

robert.bruick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Butler, Kari A

Butler, Kari A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-1010

kari.butler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capps, Fredrick J

Capps, Fredrick J

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

f.jonathan.capps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Chapman, Michelle R

Chapman, Michelle R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-1010

michelle.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, Denise A

Conrad, Denise A

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

denise.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dalton, Ethan J

Dalton, Ethan J

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

ethan.dalton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deleon, Casey R

Deleon, Casey R

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

casey.deleon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Sarah J

Dressler, Sarah J

Preschool Lead Caregiver

(260) 467-1010

sarah.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elser, Heather A

Elser, Heather A

Preschool Lead Caregiver

(260) 467-1010

heather.elser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fallat, Preston J

Fallat, Preston J

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

preston.fallat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frankewich, Diane M

Frankewich, Diane M

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

diane.frankewich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillie, Karen

Gillie, Karen

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

karen.gillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzales, Nicholas A

Gonzales, Nicholas A

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

nicholas.gonzales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, James C

Graham, James C

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

james.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Guzman, David

Guzman, David

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

david.guzman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heinen, Mary E

Heinen, Mary E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-1010

mary.heinen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hower, Joshua I

Hower, Joshua I

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

joshua.hower@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keipper, Alyssa A

Keipper, Alyssa A

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

alyssa.keipper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kibiger, Karman L

Kibiger, Karman L

Preschool Lead Caregiver

(260) 467-1010

karman.kibiger@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKinstry, Alexander B

McKinstry, Alexander B

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

alexander.mckinstry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merz, Nicholas E

Merz, Nicholas E

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

nicholas.merz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Palm, Jean M

Moore-Palm, Jean M

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

jean.moore-palm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pancake, William G

Pancake, William G

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

william.pancake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Vanessa

Pearson, Vanessa

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-1010

vanessa.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Provines, Clay T

Provines, Clay T

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

clay.provines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Jayce L

Richardson, Jayce L

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-1010

jayce.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Christopher T

Roberts, Christopher T

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

christopher.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Lisa M

Schaefer, Lisa M

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

lisa.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shea, Lisa A

Shea, Lisa A

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

lisa.shea@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Tod E

Smith, Tod E

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

tod.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swain, Kimberly R

Swain, Kimberly R

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

kimberly.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, April M

Taylor, April M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-1010

april.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Templar, Rhonda L

Templar, Rhonda L

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

rhonda.templar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Thompson, Alisa G

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

alisa.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townes, Veronica O

Townes, Veronica O

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

veronica.townes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Pelt, Bradley L

Van Pelt, Bradley L

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

bradley.vanpelt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Catherine C

Wise, Catherine C

Teacher Career Education

(260) 467-1010

cathy.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Kimberly D

Woodson, Kimberly D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-1010

kimberly.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Raymond L

Young, Raymond L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-1010

raymond.young@fwcs.k12.in.us