North Side Employee Directory

Not Available

Armey, Taegan A

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2800

taegan.armey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armour Dowdell, Kingston X

Armour Dowdell, Kingston X

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kingston.armourdowdell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Armstrong, Brandi M

Head Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2800

brandi.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armstrong, Travis G

Armstrong, Travis G

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

travis.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ash, Briana N

Ash, Briana N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

briana.ash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Madeleine P

Bailey, Madeleine P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

madeleine.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Thomas J

Bailey, Thomas J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

thomas.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barile, Anna C

Barile, Anna C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

anna.barile@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Erin N

Baumgartner, Erin N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

erin.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berg, David F

Berg, David F

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

david.berg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bienz, Michael B

Bienz, Michael B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.bienz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bittner, Joseph M

Bittner, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.bittner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bolling, Sean L

Bolling, Sean L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

sean.bolling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braden, Dalene L

Braden, Dalene L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dalene.braden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burns, Vicki L

Burns, Vicki L

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2800

vicki.burns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, Joseph M

Carter, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chapman, Michelle R

Chapman, Michelle R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2800

michelle.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, Kyle E

Cooke, Kyle E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kyle.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Craig, Mariah J

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

mariah.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Glenda K

Curry, Glenda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

glenda.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Lawrence

Davis, Lawrence

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

lawrence.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davison, Michael P

Davison, Michael P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.davison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debaillie, Amanda M

Debaillie, Amanda M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

amanda.debaillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decook, Cassidy G

Decook, Cassidy G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

cassidy.decook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doner, Taylor M

Doner, Taylor M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

taylor.doner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duque, Yasmin M

Duque, Yasmin M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

yasmin.duque@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farr, Marcus L

Farr, Marcus L

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-2800

marcus.farr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Head Coach Tennis Boys

(260) 467-2800

erik.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Figel, Ellen M

Figel, Ellen M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ellen.figel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Findlay, Amanda N

Findlay, Amanda N

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

amanda.findlay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finneran, Ashley K

Finneran, Ashley K

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

ashley.finneran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Dennis J

Fisher, Dennis J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

dennis.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Willie D

Fitts, Willie D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2800

willie.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleischer, Rebecca C

Fleischer, Rebecca C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

rebeccac.fleischer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Madison G

Fought, Madison G

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

madison.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Christopher D

Fox, Christopher D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

christopher.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frempong, Eric

Frempong, Eric

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

eric.frempong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Bronte A

Fry, Bronte A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

bronte.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garner, Brad L

Garner, Brad L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

brad.garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gater, Ann C

Gater, Ann C

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2800

ann.gater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Georgi, Anthony P

Georgi, Anthony P

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2800

anthony.georgi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Getachew, Altayework W

Getachew, Altayework W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

altayework.getachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gialamas, Andrea M

Gialamas, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

andrea.gialamas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golden, Pamela E

Golden, Pamela E

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2800

pamela.golden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Doris M

Graham, Doris M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2800

doris.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Joseph C

Graham, Joseph C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gray, Warren J

Gray, Warren J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

warren.gray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guntle, Jacob A

Guntle, Jacob A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jacob.guntle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guyton, Chrystien S

Guyton, Chrystien S

Assistant Coach Track High School Boys

(260) 467-2800

chrystien.guyton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harding, Paige E

Harding, Paige E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

paige.harding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Charisma R

Harris, Charisma R

Assistant Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-2800

charisma.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Michael R

Hartman, Michael R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heiniger, Andrew M

Heiniger, Andrew M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrew.heiniger@fwcs.k12.in.us

High, Austin M

High, Austin M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

austin.high@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Andrea R

Hines, Andrea R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrea.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Kathy I

Hines, Kathy I

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2800

kathy.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hosford, Randall L

Hosford, Randall L

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

randall.hosford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubbard, Amanda K

Hubbard, Amanda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

amanda.hubbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Esther S

Hunter, Esther S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

esther.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jablonski, Melanie A

Jablonski, Melanie A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

melanie.jablonski@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Jessica N

James, Jessica N

Head Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-2800

jessica.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jehl, Matthew J

Jehl, Matthew J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.jehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Ben G

Johnson, Ben G

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

ben.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Betty C

Johnson, Betty C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

betty.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Just, Robert W

Just, Robert W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

robert.just@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Tabatha L

Kaiser, Tabatha L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

tabatha.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Aaron E

King, Aaron E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

aaron.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Germarcus I

King, Germarcus I

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

germarcus.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Andrew J

Klein, Andrew J

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2800

andrew.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Toni J

Koch, Toni J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

toni.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kraner, Kevin L

Kraner, Kevin L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kevin.kraner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laudeman, Laura E

Laudeman, Laura E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

laura.laudeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leap, Rachel N

Leap, Rachel N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

rachel.leap@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leto, Dara D

Leto, Dara D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dara.leto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lutz, Matthew R

Lutz, Matthew R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

matthew.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lydon, Lauren R

Lydon, Lauren R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

lauren.lydon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquissee, Edith R

Marquissee, Edith R

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2800

edith.marquissee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Katelyn M

Martin, Katelyn M

Head Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-2800

katelyn.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthias, Katherine G

Matthias, Katherine G

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2800

katherine.matthias@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCray, Vida

McCray, Vida

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

vida.mccray@fwcs.k12.in.us

McMullen, Scott M

McMullen, Scott M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

scott.mcmullen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mertes, Matthew G

Mertes, Matthew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.mertes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meussling, Tara M

Meussling, Tara M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

tara.meussling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millan, Veronica A

Millan, Veronica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

veronica.millan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Katy M

Milledge, Katy M

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

katy.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Amber B

Miller, Amber B

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

amber.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Kent A

Miller, Kent A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kent.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

emma.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Madison E

Moore, Madison E

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-2800

madison.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nerzig, Daniel E

Nerzig, Daniel E

North Side Extracurr Security

(260) 467-2800

daniel.nerzig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, James M

Otto, James M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

james.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ozaid, Mohammad

Ozaid, Mohammad

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Boys

(260) 467-2800

mohammad.ozaid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Jordyn N

Painter, Jordyn N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jordyn.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Payton, Rosemary

Payton, Rosemary

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

rosemary.payton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Tobey N

Ray, Tobey N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

tobey.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Ashley N

Reed, Ashley N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ashley.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Robinson, Kailey M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kailey.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogan, Zikesha T

Rogan, Zikesha T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

zikesha.rogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogers-Miller, Jessica A

Rogers-Miller, Jessica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jessica.rogersmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ross, Ezree J

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

ezree.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Ronald F

Ross, Ronald F

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

ronald.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schacher, Jonathan T

Schacher, Jonathan T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jonathan.schacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmitz, Amy B

Schmitz, Amy B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

amy.schmitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmitz, Andrew G

Schmitz, Andrew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrew.schmitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

irwin.serratosvilleda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoaff, Jessica M

Shoaff, Jessica M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jessica.shoaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shuler, Kayla M

Shuler, Kayla M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

kayla.shuler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sipe, Veronica M

Sipe, Veronica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

veronica.sipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Charles W

Smith, Charles W

Well Being Advisor

(260) 467-2800

charles.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Lawyer B

Smith, Lawyer B

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

lawyer.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stanley, Aaron M

Stanley, Aaron M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

aaron.stanley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steinke, Andrew M

Steinke, Andrew M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

andrew.steinke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

monica.stoppenhagen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Studebaker, Elizabeth M

Studebaker, Elizabeth M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

elizabeth.studebaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suarez, Gladys

Suarez, Gladys

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

gladys.suarez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swain, Carmen Y

Swain, Carmen Y

Cheerleader Coach High School

(260) 467-2800

carmen.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swope, Krista M

Swope, Krista M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

krista.swope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thieme, Todd A

Thieme, Todd A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

todd.thieme@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobin, Kraig M

Tobin, Kraig M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kraig.tobin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tyree, Thomas C

Tyree, Thomas C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

thomas.tyree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ulrick, Stephen C

Ulrick, Stephen C

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-2800

stephen.ulrick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Joseph L

Walker, Joseph L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

joseph.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Heather R

Williams, Heather R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

heatherr.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Kara L

Wilson, Kara L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kara.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us