Snider Employee Directory

Alexander, Abigail M

Alexander, Abigail M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

abigail.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Michael W

Anderson, Michael W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

michael.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barger, Megan E

Barger, Megan E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

megan.barger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnett, Daniel O

Barnett, Daniel O

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

daniel.barnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bennett, Eric D

Head Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

eric.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieker, Payton A

Bieker, Payton A

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

payton.bieker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Block, Nicole J

Block, Nicole J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

nicole.block@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohn, Linda J

Bohn, Linda J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

linda.bohn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinkley, Derrick A

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School Boys

(260) 467-4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Brooks, Chloe C

Assistant Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

chloe.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Jordan S

Cain, Jordan S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jordan.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

zinka.cejvanovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chapman, Lucas A

Chapman, Lucas A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lucas.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cline, Lance D

Assistant Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

lance.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clinkenbeard, Josh W

Clinkenbeard, Josh W

Head Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

josh.clinkenbeard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cobb, Craneisha D

Cobb, Craneisha D

Assistant Dance Coach

(260) 467-4600

craneisha.cobb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Seth G

Congdon, Seth G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

seth.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Copeland, Amy L

Copeland, Amy L

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-4600

amy.copeland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowan, Grant A

Cowan, Grant A

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

grant.cowan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Corwin D

Daniels, Corwin D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

corwin.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

stephanie.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Afton P

Davis, Afton P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

afton.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Davis, Desmon J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

desmon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Detter-Smith, Nicole M

Detter-Smith, Nicole M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

nicole.dettersmith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Deborah A

Diaz, Deborah A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

deborah.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

lorraine.dinovo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doctor, Roselyn M

Doctor, Roselyn M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

roselyn.doctor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Doehla, Alissa M

Head Coach Cross Country High School G

(260) 467-4600

alissa.doehla@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Chelsea M

Dorton, Chelsea M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4600

chelsea.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mackenzie.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.ehle-fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

kimberley.ehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ernsberger, Brian S

Ernsberger, Brian S

Theatre Arts Director

(260) 467-4600

brian.ernsberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Patricia W

Ervin, Patricia W

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

patricia.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fails, Craig A

Fails, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Faurote, Dustin T

Faurote, Dustin T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

dustin.faurote@fwcs.k12.in.us

Findley, Todd D

Findley, Todd D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

todd.findley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fish, Amy M

Fish, Amy M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4600

amy.fish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Amy A

Fisher, Amy A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Freimuth, Timothy T

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

timothyt.freimuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gan, Gabriel S

Gan, Gabriel S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gabriel.gan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Logan J

Gerke, Logan J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

logan.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giant, Christine W

Giant, Christine W

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-4600

christine.giant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gottwald, Zachary B

Gottwald, Zachary B

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-4600

zachary.gottwald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Everett L

Green, Everett L

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-4600

everett.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greer, Patti E

Greer, Patti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

patti.greer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Evan M

Grotemat, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guitard, Mark A

Guitard, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.guitard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Habegger, Shannon R

Habegger, Shannon R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

shannon.habegger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Arlana B

Haines, Arlana B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanley, Tiffany S

Hanley, Tiffany S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tiffany.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Alexander C

Harvey, Alexander C

Counselor

(260) 467-4600

alexander.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckman, Cynthia L

Heckman, Cynthia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.heckman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hedgecock, Quila M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

quila.hedgecock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herbst, David E

Herbst, David E

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

david.herbst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermance, Gregg G

Hermance, Gregg G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregg.hermance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herzog, Perry J

Herzog, Perry J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

perry.herzog@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hire, Elizabeth M

Hire, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

elizabeth.hire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hogan, Geneori L

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

geneori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holloway, Aschlee T

Holloway, Aschlee T

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4600

aschlee.holloway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, Amondo P

Hopkins, Amondo P

Assistant Coach Basketball High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

amondo.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Freta

Howard, Freta

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

freta.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubbard, Amanda K

Hubbard, Amanda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

amanda.hubbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutson, Daniel

Hutson, Daniel

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

daniel.hutson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Nourachia M

Jackson, Nourachia M

Assistant Coach Basketball High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

nourachia.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jahan, Kaushara

Jahan, Kaushara

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kaushara.jahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Jamie L

Jennings, Jamie L

Well Being Advisor

(260) 467-4600

jamie.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Saige A

Johnson, Saige A

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

saige.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Blake L

Jones, Blake L

Assistant Coach Track High School Boys

(260) 467-4600

blake.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Chanda D

Jones, Chanda D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

chanda.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Melodie E

Jones, Melodie E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

melodie.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Douglas L

Kaiser, Douglas L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

douglas.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joshua.kellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Logan M

Kelly, Logan M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

logan.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Joseph F

Klee, Joseph F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joseph.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kordes, Linda K

Kordes, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

linda.kordes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koto, Melanie I

Koto, Melanie I

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-4600

melanie.koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laney, Brandon M

Laney, Brandon M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

brandon.laney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lawson, Caitlyn E

Lawson, Caitlyn E

Assistant Coach Swim (dive)

(260) 467-4600

caitlyn.lawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Leslie, Stephanie K

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

stephanie.leslie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockhart, Angela M

Lockhart, Angela M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

angela.lockhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lott, Brittany J

Lott, Brittany J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

brittany.lott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Madden, Alexis N

Madden, Alexis N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

alexis.madden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Aaron K

Mann, Aaron K

Assistant Theatre Arts Director

(260) 467-4600

aaron.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Garen P

Marks, Garen P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

garen.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Jada A

Martin, Jada A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-4600

jada.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Marisol E

Martinez, Marisol E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

marisol.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Mark A

Matson, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Jamie L

Maxwell, Jamie L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jamie.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

McCrady, Timothy D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

timothy.mccrady@fwcs.k12.in.us

McVey, Stefan C

McVey, Stefan C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

stefan.mcvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Barry L

Menor, Barry L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

barry.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Eric J

Menor, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

eric.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minick, Deborah A

Minick, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

deborah.minick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moord, Nathanael M

Moord, Nathanael M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

nathanael.moord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrical, Debra

Morrical, Debra

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

debra.morrical@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Andrew P

Newman, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Reilly, Pamela S

O'Reilly, Pamela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

pamela.oreilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ocampo, Samuel D

Ocampo, Samuel D

Head Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-4600

samuel.ocampo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Anna E

Olson, Anna E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

anna.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Oo, Kyaw S

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Boys

(260) 467-4600

kyaw.oo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Andrew P

Owen, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Becky J

Owen, Becky J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

becky.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perera Mora, Silvia

Perera Mora, Silvia

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

silvia.pereramora@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson, Zackary A

Peterson, Zackary A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

zackary.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phelps, Brandon L

Phelps, Brandon L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

brandon.phelps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philbee, Alaina L

Philbee, Alaina L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

alaina.philbee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Bakrevia

Phillips, Bakrevia

Assistant Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

bakrevia.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plasterer, Derek J

Plasterer, Derek J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

derek.plasterer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polderman, Wendy K

Polderman, Wendy K

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

wendy.polderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prows, Emily K

Prows, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

emily.prows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rauch, Jeremy M

Rauch, Jeremy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jeremy.rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Pamela S

Ray, Pamela S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

pamela.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rayburn, Michael G

Rayburn, Michael G

Head Coach Soccer High School Girls

(260) 467-4600

michael.rayburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reese, Daniel G

Reese, Daniel G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

daniel.reese@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reid, Nathan K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Boys

(260) 467-4600

nathan.reid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rigler, Caitlyn R

Assistant Dance Coach

(260) 467-4600

caitlyn.rigler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Evan M

Roberts, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Cynthia J

Robertson, Cynthia J

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Vickie L

Robertson, Vickie L

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

vickie.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sabinske, Lily E

Sabinske, Lily E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lily.sabinske@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schafer, Gary L

Schafer, Gary L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

gary.schafer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schmitt, Zachary T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

zachary.schmitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sellhorn, Tyler R

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-4600

tyler.sellhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sendo, Patricia J

Sendo, Patricia J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

patricia.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Gregory R

Shade, Gregory R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregory.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Coordinator

(260) 467-4600

adrienne.shroyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Amy M

Sims, Amy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sinn, Lily J

Sinn, Lily J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lily.sinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Splitt, Kara L

Splitt, Kara L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

kara.splitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

sommer.starksdrewery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steup, Roger A

Steup, Roger A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

roger.steup@fwcs.k12.in.us