Towles Employee Directory

Brown Ridley, Lisa C

Brown Ridley, Lisa C

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-4300

lisa.ridley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Gaff, Ryan L

Gaff, Ryan L

Boys Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

ryan.gaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Michelle L

Graham, Michelle L

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-4300

michelle.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phoumala, Karen J

Phoumala, Karen J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

karen.phoumala@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Stephanie A

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Ms Girls

(260) 467-4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Debbie D

Williams, Debbie D

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

debbie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us