Towles Employee Directory

Htoo, May Y

Htoo, May Y

Assistant Volleyball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

may.htoo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamaster, Bernadette

Lamaster, Bernadette

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-4300

bernadette.lamaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Stephanie A

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ridley, Cynthia J

Ridley, Cynthia J

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-4300

cynthia.ridley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Ms Girls

(260) 467-4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simpson, Kenyatta M

Simpson, Kenyatta M

Head Coach Soccer Ms Boys

(260) 467-4300

kenyatta.simpson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Washington, Oji A

Washington, Oji A

Boys Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

oji.washington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Debbie D

Williams, Debbie D

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

debbie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Vickie A

Woods, Vickie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

vickie.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us