Kekionga Employee Directory

Bordner, Kelly B

Bordner, Kelly B

Teacher Media

(260) 467-6600

kelly.bordner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyce, Susan A

Boyce, Susan A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

susan.boyce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Tiffany J

Bradley, Tiffany J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

tiffany.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Trisha H

Brooks, Trisha H

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6600

trisha.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calvin, Debbra S

Calvin, Debbra S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

debbra.calvin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carpenter, Kerry V

Carpenter, Kerry V

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

kerry.carpenter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clawson, Brian C

Clawson, Brian C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

brian.clawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clemons, Rena L

Clemons, Rena L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6600

rena.clemons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Michelle E

Cochran, Michelle E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

michelle.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Converse, Krista L

Converse, Krista L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

krista.converse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Jadrienne F

Crist, Jadrienne F

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

jadrienne.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curless, Katrina W

Curless, Katrina W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

katrina.curless@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debase, Dorothy A

Debase, Dorothy A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

dorothy.debase@fwcs.k12.in.us

Denoo, Candice A

Denoo, Candice A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

candice.denoo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dominguez, Juli R

Dominguez, Juli R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6600

juli.dominguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dutcher, Abigail M

Dutcher, Abigail M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6600

abigail.dutcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eaton, Tangala N

Eaton, Tangala N

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-6600

tangala.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finney, Valerie R

Finney, Valerie R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

valerie.finney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Wayne S

Freeman, Wayne S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

wayne.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulghum, Paul R

Fulghum, Paul R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

paul.fulghum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Aracely

Gonzalez, Aracely

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

aracely.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimes, Bradley A

Grimes, Bradley A

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-6600

bradley.grimes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Blake J

Harris, Blake J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

blake.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartley, Susanna R

Hartley, Susanna R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

susanna.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooks, Mallory R

Hooks, Mallory R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

mallory.hooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hughes, David R

Hughes, David R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

david.hughes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jack, Samantha R

Jack, Samantha R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

samantha.jack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kuklo, Karen N

Kuklo, Karen N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

karen.kuklo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Kevin B

Lee, Kevin B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

kevin.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Cheryl L

Lewis, Cheryl L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

cheryl.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Wanda J

Manning, Wanda J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

wanda.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marsh, Thomas A

Marsh, Thomas A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

thomas.marsh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Miller, Alan D

Boys Assistant Soccer Coach Ms

(260) 467-6600

alan.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moeller, James J

Moeller, James J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

james.moeller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Moore, Starr R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

starr.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Maria J

Nichols, Maria J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

maria.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Russell N

Nichols, Russell N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

russell.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Courtney N

Painter, Courtney N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

courtney.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Amy N

Parker, Amy N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

amy.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearl, Kristin N

Pearl, Kristin N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

kristin.pearl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pope, Breondra L

Pope, Breondra L

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6600

breondra.pope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prather, Alison L

Prather, Alison L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

alison.prather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pynchon, Claire C

Pynchon, Claire C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

claire.pynchon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rendon, Brigida C

Rendon, Brigida C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

brigida.rendon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Christopher M

Robinson, Christopher M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

chris.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodriguez, Kassandra

Rodriguez, Kassandra

Girls Assistant Soccer Coach Ms

(260) 467-6600

kassandra.rodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowland, Michelle L

Rowland, Michelle L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

michelle.rowland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rucker, Curtis S

Rucker, Curtis S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

curtis.rucker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipley, Sarah K

Shipley, Sarah K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

sarah.shipley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sieber, Jane G

Lakeside Homebound

(260) 467-6600

jane.sieber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Alisha M

Smith, Alisha M

Kekionga Security Sub

(260) 467-6600

alisha.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Lisa D

Smith, Lisa D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

lisa.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Albert O

Thomas, Albert O

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-6600

albert.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracey, Sandra L

Tracey, Sandra L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

sandra.tracey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsintsaroff, Natasha L

Tsintsaroff, Natasha L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6600

natasha.tsintsaroff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolford, Jennifer M

Wolford, Jennifer M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6600

jennifer.wolford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young Wiles, Marilyn R

Young Wiles, Marilyn R

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6600

marilyn.youngwiles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zoucha, Kathryn A

Zoucha, Kathryn A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

kathryn.zoucha@fwcs.k12.in.us