Miami Employee Directory

Allison, Noah C

Allison, Noah C

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8560

noah.allison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ammerman, Joseph T

Ammerman, Joseph T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

joseph.ammerman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barrus-Peckenpaugh, Brittany L

Barrus-Peckenpaugh, Brittany L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

brittany.barruspeckenpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beetham, Maria D

Beetham, Maria D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

maria.beetham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blair, Lauren T

Blair, Lauren T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

lauren.blair@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bonar, Melodie L

Bonar, Melodie L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

melodie.bonar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Annette K

Bond, Annette K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

annette.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Shirl A

Bragg, Shirl A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

shirl.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bray, Jacqueline C

Bray, Jacqueline C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

jacqueline.bray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cato, Nicole M

Cato, Nicole M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

nicole.cato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Tameka L

Chambers, Tameka L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

tameka.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clay, Evelyn P

Clay, Evelyn P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

evelyn.clay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crager, Shane D

Crager, Shane D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8560

shane.crager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dailey, Julie A

Dailey, Julie A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8560

julie.dailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Isaac M

Davis, Isaac M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

isaac.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diem, Nicholas S

Diem, Nicholas S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

nicholas.diem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dollarhite, Tyler D

Dollarhite, Tyler D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

tyler.dollarhite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eckert, Tiffany A

Eckert, Tiffany A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

tiffany.eckert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forbes, Joshua E

Forbes, Joshua E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

joshua.forbes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frebel, Ana Maria

Frebel, Ana Maria

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

ana.frebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fullerton, Sherrell

Fullerton, Sherrell

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

sherrell.fullerton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Getz, Joseph A

Getz, Joseph A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

joseph.getz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gustafson, Carsyn N

Gustafson, Carsyn N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

carsyn.gustafson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamilton, Karen C

Hamilton, Karen C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

karen.hamilton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Alexis G

Harris, Alexis G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

alexis.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hassell, Marcus A

Hassell, Marcus A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

marcus.hassell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzelman, Haley A

Heintzelman, Haley A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

haley.heintzelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hessling, Courtney W

Hessling, Courtney W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

courtney.hessling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Highlen, Jessica F

Highlen, Jessica F

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

jessica.highlen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Gail D

Jordan, Gail D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

gail.jordan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koerner, Douglas P

Koerner, Douglas P

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

douglas.koerner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowery, Mary W

Lowery, Mary W

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-8560

mary.lowery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luckett, Andrew D

Luckett, Andrew D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

andrew.luckett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyons, William G

Lyons, William G

School Resource Officer

(260) 467-8560

william.lyons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mack, Shannon M

Mack, Shannon M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

shannon.mack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Makwinja, Fadziso

Makwinja, Fadziso

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

fadziso.makwinja@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maluchnik, Timothy F

Maluchnik, Timothy F

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

timothy.maluchnik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Gordon L

Martin, Gordon L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8560

gordon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Jeanette

Martinez, Jeanette

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

jeanette.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masden, Jalen L

Masden, Jalen L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

jalen.masden@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCune, Lisa L

McCune, Lisa L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

lisa.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mohler, Heather L

Mohler, Heather L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

heather.mohler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mohler, Jeremy T

Mohler, Jeremy T

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

jeremy.mohler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Tatyana L

Murphy, Tatyana L

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-8560

tatyana.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neher, Chris E

Neher, Chris E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

chris.neher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Newman, Cody L

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-8560

cody.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powell, Jennifer L

Powell, Jennifer L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

jennifer.powell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinde, Rosangela M

Quinde, Rosangela M

Secretary

(260) 467-8560

rosangela.quinde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reyes, Norma L

Reyes, Norma L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

norma.reyes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Teacher Media

(260) 467-8560

kimberly.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Kathy R

Scott, Kathy R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

kathy.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snavley, William G

Snavley, William G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

william.snavley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneary, Laura J

Sneary, Laura J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

laura.sneary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Sheila A

Starks, Sheila A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

sheila.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suttle, Rolunda J

Suttle, Rolunda J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8560

rolunda.suttle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terry, Laura A

Terry, Laura A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

laura.terry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8560

ryan.throopvoors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tidwell, Jan L

Tidwell, Jan L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

jan.tidwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trochez Castellanos, Mercy Y

Trochez Castellanos, Mercy Y

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

mercy.trochezcastellanos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Patricia M

Vargas, Patricia M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

patricia.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Allison R

White, Allison R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

allison.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zapari, Victor A

Zapari, Victor A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

victor.zapari@fwcs.k12.in.us