Fairfield Employee Directory

Adams, Tara R

Adams, Tara R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

tara.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aguirre, Felicia R

Aguirre, Felicia R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

felicia.aguirre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Albor, Elaine J

Albor, Elaine J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

elaine.albor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashford, Wyman L

Ashford, Wyman L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5900

wyman.ashford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbour, Angela M

Barbour, Angela M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

angela.barbour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bourhill, Cynthia A

Bourhill, Cynthia A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

cynthia.bourhill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buck, Joshua E

Buck, Joshua E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

joshua.buck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conley, Amanda J

Conley, Amanda J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amanda.conley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, India M

Conrad, India M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

india.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crowell, Trisha L

Crowell, Trisha L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

trisha.crowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Eric L

Davis, Eric L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

eric.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Rhonda M

Dressler, Rhonda M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

rhonda.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dreyer, Kristen K

Dreyer, Kristen K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

kristen.dreyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5900

sean.ellsworth-hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Lexus L

Evans, Lexus L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lexus.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Tara Y

Feagler, Tara Y

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

tara.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, Chajua L

Foreman, Chajua L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

chajua.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaff, Amy J

Gaff, Amy J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

amy.gaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Jennifer K

Hayes, Jennifer K

Case Manager

(260) 467-5900

jennifer.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heath, A Maelle

Heath, A Maelle

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

a.maelle.heath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensler, Kevin M

Hensler, Kevin M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5900

kevin.hensler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hernandez, Luis C

Hernandez, Luis C

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-5900

luis.hernandez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Ryann N

Hill, Ryann N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

ryann.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Talitha D

Hill, Talitha D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

talitha.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Lori A

Hogan, Lori A

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-5900

lori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Sarah E

Jenkins, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

sarah.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Candice L

Lamb, Candice L

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-5900

candice.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leazier, Courtney P

Leazier, Courtney P

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5900

courtney.leazier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemaster, Patricia A

Lemaster, Patricia A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5900

patricia.lemaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lopez, Norberto

Lopez, Norberto

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

norberto.lopez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luce, Montanna L

Luce, Montanna L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

montanna.luce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Gracie

Martinez, Gracie

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

gracie.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Medina, Dawn

Medina, Dawn

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5900

dawn.medina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michnay, Laura A

Michnay, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5900

laura.michnay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nawrocki, Miranda L

Nawrocki, Miranda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

miranda.nawrocki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ott, Toni L

Ott, Toni L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

toni.ott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, Lugena M

Platt, Lugena M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lugena.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rising, Carrie A

Rising, Carrie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

carrie.rising@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5900

margaret.rodenbeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sauder, Morgan E

Sauder, Morgan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

morgan.sauder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Kelli J

Schortgen, Kelli J

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5900

kelli.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Amy L

Settle, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amy.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jason R

Thompson, Jason R

Fairfield Security Sub

(260) 467-5900

jason.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torrijos, Vaneza J

Torrijos, Vaneza J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

vaneza.torrijos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waring, Shaina P

Waring, Shaina P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

shaina.waring@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Brittany J

White, Brittany J

Satellite Server

(260) 467-5900

brittany.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Jada R

White, Jada R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

jada.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilhite, Reshanae M

Wilhite, Reshanae M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

reshanae.wilhite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Anne M

Woehnker, Anne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

anne.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yates, Kayla M

Yates, Kayla M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kayla.yates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Bianca S

Young, Bianca S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

bianca.young@fwcs.k12.in.us