Bloomingdale Employee Directory

Abbott, Jennifer E

Abbott, Jennifer E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

jennifer.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Alison N

Anderson, Alison N

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

alison.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baughman, Laura E

Baughman, Laura E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

laura.baughman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beachy, Andrew M

Beachy, Andrew M

Bloomingdale Security Sub

(260) 467-6700

andrew.beachy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Kaitlyn N

Black, Kaitlyn N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

kaitlyn.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler, Jennifer J

Byler, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

jennifer.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Stephanie D

Chambers, Stephanie D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

stephanie.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clerkley, April R

Clerkley, April R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6700

april.clerkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dafforn, Elizabeth L

Dafforn, Elizabeth L

Teacher Mentor

(260) 467-6700

elizabeth.dafforn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Deermer, Coral R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6700

coral.deermer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derge, April L

Derge, April L

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6700

april.derge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duffus, Parris B

Duffus, Parris B

Bloomingdale Security Sub

(260) 467-6700

parris.duffus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunton, Andrew C

Dunton, Andrew C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

andrew.dunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fadley, Ashlyn K

Fadley, Ashlyn K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

ashlyn.fadley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fizer, Jasmine N

Fizer, Jasmine N

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6700

jasmine.fizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Darlene S

Ford, Darlene S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

darlene.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamblin, Lisa M

Hamblin, Lisa M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6700

lisa.hamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harlow, Melissa D

Harlow, Melissa D

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

melissa.harlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harmon, Toni K

Harmon, Toni K

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6700

toni.harmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johansen, Zachary S

Johansen, Zachary S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6700

zachary.johansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinney, Rachel A

Kinney, Rachel A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

rachel.kinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koenemann, Abigail S

Koenemann, Abigail S

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6700

abigail.koenemann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krouse, Camille L

Krouse, Camille L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

camille.krouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

McDowell, Emily E

McDowell, Emily E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

emily.long@fwcs.k12.in.us

McMillen, Jessica M

McMillen, Jessica M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6700

jessica.mcmillen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinhardt, Rhonda K

Meinhardt, Rhonda K

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6700

rhonda.meinhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peppler, Regan L

Peppler, Regan L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

regan.peppler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pixley, Mark J

Pixley, Mark J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

mark.pixley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Post, Kara M

Post, Kara M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6700

kara.post@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salas, Lindsay M

Salas, Lindsay M

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6700

lindsay.salas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Karen L

Smith, Karen L

Temporary Case Manager

(260) 467-6700

karen.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Magan L

Smith, Magan L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

magan.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Studebaker, Madeline A

Studebaker, Madeline A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

madeline.stafford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vandyke, Anne N

Vandyke, Anne N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

anne.vandyke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vazquez Maldonado, Jessica C

Vazquez Maldonado, Jessica C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

jessica.vazquezmaldonado@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Amber J

Vosmeier, Amber J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

amber.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weaver, Andrea K

Weaver, Andrea K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

andrea.weaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Damian T

Williams, Damian T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

damian.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Reggie B

Williams, Reggie B

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6700

reggie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wobler, Micheala J

Wobler, Micheala J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

micheala.wobler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zulkowski, Anna E

Zulkowski, Anna E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

anna.zulkowski@fwcs.k12.in.us