Brentwood Employee Directory

Bates, Kayla M

Bates, Kayla M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

kayla.bates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Lisa M

Beard, Lisa M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6775

lisa.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Jacqueline F

Brooks, Jacqueline F

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6775

jacqueline.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruns, Karen L

Bruns, Karen L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

karen.bruns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Connor, Mary H

Connor, Mary H

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

mary.connor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dent, Ann T

Dent, Ann T

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

ann.dent@fwcs.k12.in.us

Divine, Ronda L

Divine, Ronda L

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6775

ronda.divine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doenges, Hilary J

Doenges, Hilary J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

hilary.doenges@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Heidi M

Erdman, Heidi M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6775

heidi.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farlow, Jessica M

Farlow, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

jessica.farlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fruchey, Destiny H

Fruchey, Destiny H

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

destiny.fruchey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimm, Casey M

Grimm, Casey M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

casey.alger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griswold, Cricket R

Griswold, Cricket R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

cricket.griswold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groover, Kiersten N

Groover, Kiersten N

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6775

kiersten.groover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Lisa A

Hemsoth, Lisa A

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6775

lisa.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewes, Sarah J

Hewes, Sarah J

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6775

sarah.hewes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Lori L

Howard, Lori L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lori.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Valeri K

Hurst, Valeri K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

valeri.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutchison-Bailey, Derek M

Hutchison-Bailey, Derek M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6775

derek.hutchisonbailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amy S

Johnson, Amy S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

amy.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kale-Burden, Shellie S

Kale-Burden, Shellie S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

shellie.kaleburden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kempf, Samantha M

Kempf, Samantha M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

samantha.kempf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowry, Janet L

Lowry, Janet L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

janet.lowry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lumley, Sarah C

Lumley, Sarah C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

sarah.lumley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marden, Michelle M

Marden, Michelle M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

michelle.marden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Emily J

Martin, Emily J

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6775

emily.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin-Perry, Modneska L

Martin-Perry, Modneska L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

modneska.martin-perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menzie, Betty J

Menzie, Betty J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

betty.menzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Anne M

Miller, Anne M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6775

anne.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Michelle A

Miller, Michelle A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

michellea.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pruitt, Jamie L

Pruitt, Jamie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

jamie.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rebber, Lindsey K

Rebber, Lindsey K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lindsey.rebber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Recker, Danielle J

Recker, Danielle J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

danielle.recker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Relue, Jennifer S

Relue, Jennifer S

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6775

jennifer.relue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Natalie E

Reynolds, Natalie E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

natalie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sample, Connie L

Sample, Connie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

connie.sample@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Julianne K

Sanders, Julianne K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

julianne.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneemann, Heidi G

Schneemann, Heidi G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

heidi.schneemann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shaw, Kalynn A

Shaw, Kalynn A

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6775

kalynn.shaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swick, Nicole C

Swick, Nicole C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

nicole.swick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Till, Pamela J

Till, Pamela J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

pamela.till@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truesdell, Nicholina M

Truesdell, Nicholina M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

nicholina.truesdell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waldron, Catherine A

Waldron, Catherine A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

catherine.waldron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Watson, Natalie J

Watson, Natalie J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

natalie.watson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weibel, Lavada K

Weibel, Lavada K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lavada.weibel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilhelm, Warren J

Wilhelm, Warren J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

warren.wilhelm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodruff, Amy J

Woodruff, Amy J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

amy.woodruff@fwcs.k12.in.us