Forest Park Employee Directory

Alfonso, Kiera R

Alfonso, Kiera R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

kiera.alfonso@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ardhuerumly, Isabella A

Ardhuerumly, Isabella A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

isabella.ardhuerumly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barber, Danielle M

Barber, Danielle M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

danielle.barber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barker, Kimberly A

Barker, Kimberly A

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6850

kimberly.barker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Karen J

Benjamin, Karen J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

karen.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Marissa K

Bishop, Marissa K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

marissa.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Bobby L

Brown, Bobby L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

bobby.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chandler, Cecily M

Chandler, Cecily M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6850

cecily.chandler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Close, Melissa A

Close, Melissa A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

melissa.close@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daining, Peter R

Daining, Peter R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

peter.daining@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daly, Lee J

Daly, Lee J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lee.daly@fwcs.k12.in.us

De Paula, Jennifer M

De Paula, Jennifer M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

jennifer.depaula@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Teresa G

Fox, Teresa G

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6850

teresa.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freehill, Chris P

Freehill, Chris P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

chris.freehill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

lakeesha.ganaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Sheila D

Gerke, Sheila D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

sheila.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gladin, Victoria L

Gladin, Victoria L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

victoria.gladin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grote, Denise M

Grote, Denise M

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6850

denise.grote@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hallgren, Jacqueline M

Hallgren, Jacqueline M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6850

jacqueline.hallgren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Truly M

Hamlin, Truly M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

truly.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hebert, Jennifer J

Hebert, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

jennifer.hebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hennessey, Ann Marie

Hennessey, Ann Marie

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6850

annmarie.hennessey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogle, Michelle N

Hogle, Michelle N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

michelle.hogle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howell, Gloria B

Howell, Gloria B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

gloria.howell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hussen, Workwuha K

Hussen, Workwuha K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

workwuha.hussen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Jamie J

Jackson, Jamie J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6850

jamie.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jines, Dennis D

Jines, Dennis D

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-6850

dennis.jines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Cynthia M

Knox, Cynthia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

cynthia.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolter, Hillary M

Kolter, Hillary M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

hillary.kolter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loraine, Billie J

Loraine, Billie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

billie.loraine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucius, Chelsey M

Lucius, Chelsey M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

chelsey.lucius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lybarger, Mary M

Lybarger, Mary M

Satellite Server

(260) 467-6850

mary.lybarger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mansfield, Nicole A

Mansfield, Nicole A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

nicole.mansfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maple, Maureen

Maple, Maureen

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

maureen.maple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Mary J

Martin, Mary J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

mary.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meadors, Lynnette R

Meadors, Lynnette R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lynnette.meadors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jordan L

Miller, Jordan L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

jordan.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moschel, Alyssa N

Moschel, Alyssa N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6850

alyssa.moschel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Melissa S

Murphy, Melissa S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

melissa.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Odonnell, Belinda M

Odonnell, Belinda M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

belinda.o'donnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olivas, Heather L

Olivas, Heather L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

heather.olivas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oliver, Miah R

Oliver, Miah R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

miah.oliver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piel, Elizabeth B

Piel, Elizabeth B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

elizabeth.piel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Kelcey A

Raleigh, Kelcey A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

kelcey.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reeves, Kirstin M

Reeves, Kirstin M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6850

kirstin.reeves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6850

amy.robison-heminger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Joel R

Sanders, Joel R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6850

joel.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwartz, Molly A

Schwartz, Molly A

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6850

molly.schwartz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweitzer, Emily C

Schweitzer, Emily C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

emily.schweitzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seeger, Amanda E

Seeger, Amanda E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

amanda.seeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sexton, Lisa J

Sexton, Lisa J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

lisa.sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shannon, Dawn M

Shannon, Dawn M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6850

dawn.shannon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuckey, Allison L

Stuckey, Allison L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6850

allison.stuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracy, Lynda M

Tracy, Lynda M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

lynda.tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnbough, Christy A

Turnbough, Christy A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6850

christy.turnbough@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wass, Nancy S

Wass, Nancy S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6850

nancy.wass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenzel, Jennifer C

Wenzel, Jennifer C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6850

jennifer.wenzel@fwcs.k12.in.us