Haley Employee Directory

Alumbaugh, Kieran L

Alumbaugh, Kieran L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

kieran.alumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Laurie L

Bailey, Laurie L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-4510

laurie.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bass, Ashley K

Bass, Ashley K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

ashley.bass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Sondra R

Beard, Sondra R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4510

sondra.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berry, Amanda N

Berry, Amanda N

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-4510

amanda.berry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Heather L

Brown, Heather L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

heather.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buck, Elizabeth A

Buck, Elizabeth A

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4510

elizabeth.buck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, William L

Campbell, William L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

william.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capone, Carolyn A

Capone, Carolyn A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

carolyn.capone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chalfant, Kristen L

Chalfant, Kristen L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kristen.chalfant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christie, Kerry A

Christie, Kerry A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kerry.christie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Terry J

Cooper, Terry J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

terry.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cornyn, Aprel L

Cornyn, Aprel L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-4510

aprel.cornyn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creason, Kristin N

Creason, Kristin N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

kristin.creason@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melanie A

Dirig, Melanie A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

melanie.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melissa M

Dirig, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

melissa.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Secretary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.eifrid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Melissa R

Fife, Melissa R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4510

melissa.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gabet, Nancy W

Gabet, Nancy W

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

nancy.gabet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garlock, Elizabeth A

Garlock, Elizabeth A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

elizabeth.garlock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gasnarez-Boone, Cassandra L

Gasnarez-Boone, Cassandra L

Secretary

(260) 467-4510

cassandra.gasnarezboone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Gretchen M

Gerber, Gretchen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

gretchen.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Anthony J

Gibson, Anthony J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

anthony.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

reagan.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Grotemat, Kirsten L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kirsten.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gunkel, Harper M

Gunkel, Harper M

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-4510

harper.gunkel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargrove, Teresa A

Hargrove, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

teresa.hargrove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Jennifer A

Hartman, Jennifer A

Case Manager

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

jeffrey.helmkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hiday, Kayla B

Hiday, Kayla B

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

kayla.hiday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Charles B

Howard, Charles B

Principal

(260) 467-4510

c.brian.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Sarah E

Hudson, Sarah E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

sarah.hudson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Giselle L

Jackson, Giselle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

giselle.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Rozlyne A

Kling, Rozlyne A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4510

rozlyne.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-4510

holly.lichtsinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockwood, Tara C

Lockwood, Tara C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

tara.lockwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyne, Timothy A

Lyne, Timothy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

timothy.lyne@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCoy, Julie M

McCoy, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

julie.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Medina Gonzalez, Luis M

Medina Gonzalez, Luis M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4510

luis.medinagonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Heather D

Miller, Heather D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

heather.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murillo, Jennifer

Murillo, Jennifer

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.murillo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Angel N

Noel, Angel N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

angel.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Nan, Jennifer L

O'Nan, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

jennifer.o'nan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz Rivera, Jacqueline

Ortiz Rivera, Jacqueline

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

jacqueline.ortizrivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parr, Kathleen A

Parr, Kathleen A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.parr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Javon L

Phillips, Javon L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4510

javon.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Kelsey M

Reneau, Kelsey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kelsey.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Mark R

Reneau, Mark R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

mark.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kathleen M

Richey, Kathleen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

kathleen.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robles, Dawn R

Robles, Dawn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

dawn.robles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roper, Sheila M

Roper, Sheila M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4510

sheila.roper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Adam M

Russell, Adam M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4510

adam.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schooley, Brooke N

Schooley, Brooke N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

brooke.schooley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sickafoose, Angela N

Sickafoose, Angela N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

angela.sickafoose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Alexandria S

Smith, Alexandria S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

alexandria.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Sherry M

Smith, Sherry M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4510

sherry.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanesky, Erika L

Tanesky, Erika L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4510

erika.tanesky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Stephanie L

Thomas, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

stephanie.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vazquez, Adriana S

Vazquez, Adriana S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4510

adriana.vazquez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Brian M

Yager, Brian M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4510

brian.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoh, Kimberly D

Yoh, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yoh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yonke, Kimberly D

Yonke, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4510

kimberly.yonke@fwcs.k12.in.us