Harrison Hill Employee Directory

Alexander, Althea

Alexander, Althea

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

althea.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alexander, Linda J

Alexander, Linda J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-7000

linda.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Baker, Mary J

Baker, Mary J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

mary.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbier, Kirstie M

Barbier, Kirstie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

kirstie.barbier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conner, Stacy L

Conner, Stacy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

stacy.conner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crosby, Maggie C

Crosby, Maggie C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

maggie.crosby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demarco, Christi A

Demarco, Christi A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

christi.demarco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dishong, Cortney L

Dishong, Cortney L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

cortney.dishong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diveronica, Marco

Diveronica, Marco

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

marco.diveronica@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnell, Jason G

Durnell, Jason G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

jason.durnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyson, Edward C

Dyson, Edward C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

edward.dyson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dzierla, Bailey S

Dzierla, Bailey S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

bailey.dzierla@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kayleigh J

Fisher, Kayleigh J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7000

kayleigh.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gault, Caitlin D

Gault, Caitlin D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

caitlin.gault@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Ashley M

George, Ashley M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

ashley.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Alexander C

Graham, Alexander C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

alexander.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamman, Sandra L

Hamman, Sandra L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7000

sandra.hamman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannibal, Joyce A

Hannibal, Joyce A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-7000

joyce.hannibal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haynes, Louise E

Haynes, Louise E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

louise.haynes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hazizova, Oksana

Hazizova, Oksana

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

oksana.hazizova@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heiny, Eleanor E

Heiny, Eleanor E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

eleanor.heiny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Karen J

Hemsoth, Karen J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

karen.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Jeffrey L

Hogan, Jeffrey L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

jeffrey.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Rose M

Johnson, Rose M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

rose.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimpel, Mackenzie M

Kimpel, Mackenzie M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7000

mackenzie.kimpel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Amanda B

Kling, Amanda B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

amanda.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lehman, Samantha E

Lehman, Samantha E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

samantha.lehman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Levin, Alexsis T

Levin, Alexsis T

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-7000

alexsis.levin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lofgren, Rashelle L

Lofgren, Rashelle L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

rashelle.lofgren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxfield, Gale J

Maxfield, Gale J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

gale.maxfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

McGinnis, Katherine O

McGinnis, Katherine O

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

katherine.mcginnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jennifer L

Miller, Jennifer L

Satellite Server

(260) 467-7000

jenniferl.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millhouse, Elaine R

Millhouse, Elaine R

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-7000

elaine.millhouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Tammy R

Mitchell, Tammy R

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

tammy.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myers, Andrea N

Myers, Andrea N

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-7000

andrea.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Netherton, Lincoln W

Netherton, Lincoln W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

lincoln.netherton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nine, Rochelle A

Nine, Rochelle A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

rochelle.nine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ogle, Theodore A

Ogle, Theodore A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

theodore.ogle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jennifer R

Phillips, Jennifer R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

jennifer.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Render-Dye, Chelsea F

Render-Dye, Chelsea F

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-7000

chelsea.render@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kamryn R

Richey, Kamryn R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

kamryn.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Erika R

Schaefer, Erika R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

erika.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seitz, Teri J

Seitz, Teri J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

teri.seitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shwe, Yadana M

Shwe, Yadana M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-7000

yadana.shwe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sievers, Nathan M

Sievers, Nathan M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

nathan.sievers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Danielle L

Smith, Danielle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

danielle.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorrell, Cynthia L

Sorrell, Cynthia L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

cynthia.sorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Camille

Starks, Camille

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

camille.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephens, Susan M

Stephens, Susan M

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-7000

susan.stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Christopher L

Thompson, Christopher L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-7000

christopher.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truex, Sarah A

Truex, Sarah A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

sarah.truex@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warsco, Sarah

Warsco, Sarah

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

sarah.warsco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasson, Kara N

Wasson, Kara N

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-7000

kara.wasson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiesenberg, Lesley A

Wiesenberg, Lesley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

lesley.wiesenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Worman, Rose M

Worman, Rose M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-7000

rose.worman@fwcs.k12.in.us