Indian Village Employee Directory

Bock, Lucy J

Bock, Lucy J

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-5200

lucy.bock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Sara E

Brewer, Sara E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

sara.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Hudson R

Brown, Hudson R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

hudson.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calhoun, Linda S

Calhoun, Linda S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

linda.calhoun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Marketa M

Campbell, Marketa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

marketa.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carnahan, Debbi F

Carnahan, Debbi F

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5200

debbi.carnahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coplin, Ellen P

Coplin, Ellen P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

ellen.coplin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Melissa M

Costello, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

melissa.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Elizabeth G

Davis, Elizabeth G

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-5200

elizabeth.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Hailey M

Davis, Hailey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

hailey.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derloshon, Angela C

Derloshon, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

angela.derloshon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eckert, Rachel L

Eckert, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

rachel.eckert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-5200

kaitlyn.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fritsch, Ella G

Fritsch, Ella G

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

ella.fritsch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanks, Tanisha N

Hanks, Tanisha N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

tanisha.hanks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holley, Amanda M

Holley, Amanda M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

amanda.holley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

jennifer.huddleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keirns, Ryan W

Keirns, Ryan W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

ryan.keirns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Bonnie G

Knuth, Bonnie G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

bonnie.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-5200

lakeshia.meriweather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myer, Rachel J

Myer, Rachel J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

rachel.myer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

pamela.nusbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philpot, Phyllis I

Philpot, Phyllis I

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

phyllis.philpot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quickery, Angela L

Quickery, Angela L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5200

angela.quickery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sarah R

Rivera, Sarah R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

sarah.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robbins, Rita E

Robbins, Rita E

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

rita.robbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Whitney C

Roberson, Whitney C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Lynette K

Roberts, Lynette K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

lynette.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodriguez, Alexis R

Rodriguez, Alexis R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

alexis.rodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanderson, Madisen M

Sanderson, Madisen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

madisen.sanderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alicia M

Scott, Alicia M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

alicia.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sterling, Michelle E

Sterling, Michelle E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

michelle.sterling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strack, Nicole M

Strack, Nicole M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

nicole.strack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stronczek, Brandy J

Stronczek, Brandy J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5200

brandy.stronczek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swaidner, Kelli R

Swaidner, Kelli R

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-5200

kelli.swaidner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teusch, Kimberly L

Teusch, Kimberly L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

kimberly.teusch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tinsley, Alexandra L

Tinsley, Alexandra L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

alexandra.tinsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Shari E

Vansumeren, Shari E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5200

shari.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Cynthia A

Warner, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

cynthia.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Whitney J

Weber, Whitney J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us