Northrop Employee Directory

Alberts, Marcie L

Alberts, Marcie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

marcie.alberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Alexander, Jacob T

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2300

jacob.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aybar, Lula C

Aybar, Lula C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

lula.aybar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Richard E

Bailey, Richard E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

richard.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bair, Kelsey M

Bair, Kelsey M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2300

kelsey.bair@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bajgoric, Jasmina

Bajgoric, Jasmina

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

jasmina.bajgoric@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Barnett, Cathy L

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2300

cathy.barnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basham, Kelly A

Basham, Kelly A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-2300

kelly.basham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bean, Katherine M

Bean, Katherine M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

katherine.bean@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beers, Elizabeth J

Beers, Elizabeth J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

betsy.beers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berger, Valerie S

Berger, Valerie S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

valerie.berger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birchmeier, Peyton J

Birchmeier, Peyton J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

peyton.birchmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birkenbeul, James M

Birkenbeul, James M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

james.birkenbeul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Edward N

Black, Edward N

Northrop Security Sub

(260) 467-2300

edward.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanks, Frederick D

Blanks, Frederick D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2300

frederick.blanks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyd, Kelsie R

Boyd, Kelsie R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

kelsie.boyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Amanda A

Bragg, Amanda A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

amanda.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinneman, Mason G

Brinneman, Mason G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

mason.brinneman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Jamie L

Brown, Jamie L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jamie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruder, Sallye S

Bruder, Sallye S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

sallye.bruder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

karynl.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burdette, Cassandra M

Burdette, Cassandra M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

cassandra.burdette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busbee, Benjimen S

Busbee, Benjimen S

Assistant Coach Track High School Girls

(260) 467-2300

benjimen.busbee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

wendi.chalifoux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chamble, Rodney L

Chamble, Rodney L

Head Coach Basketball High School Boys

(260) 467-2300

rodney.chamble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clayton, Jagger P

Clayton, Jagger P

Head Coach Tennis Boys

(260) 467-2300

jagger.clayton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Michael A

Cochran, Michael A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

michael.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Couch, Patricia A

Couch, Patricia A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

patricia.couch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Jill R

Cross, Jill R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

jill.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crum, Thomas J

Crum, Thomas J

Assistant Coach Track High School Boys

(260) 467-2300

thomas.crum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Joan M

Davis, Joan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

joan.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Day, Neil T

Day, Neil T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

neil.day@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derolf, Paul M

Derolf, Paul M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

paul.derolf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Desrosiers, Kalen R

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2300

kalen.desrosiers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dewitt, Marla K

Dewitt, Marla K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2300

marla.dewitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Digerolamo, Jessica C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jessica.digerolamo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Downs, Jeremy M

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2300

jeremy.downs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durham, Melinda M

Durham, Melinda M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

melinda.durham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyson, Laura S

Dyson, Laura S

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2300

laura.dyson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eack, Crystal L

Eack, Crystal L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

crystal.eack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Eric D

Erdman, Eric D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

eric.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Reba F

Ervin, Reba F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

reba.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erwin, Natalie E

Erwin, Natalie E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

natalie.erwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esque, William J

Esque, William J

School Assistant

(260) 467-2300

william.esque@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Anne M

Esselburn, Anne M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2300

anne.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Ashley R

Evans, Ashley R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

ashley.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Jimmy E

Fincher, Jimmy E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2300

jimmy.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Jason R

Fisher, Jason R

Head Coach Softball

(260) 467-2300

jason.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Fisher, Victoria M

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2300

victoria.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, William E

Foreman, William E

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Boys

(260) 467-2300

william.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuller, Sandra L

Fuller, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2300

sandra.fuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2300

erica.garciapimentel@fwcs.k12.in.us