Levan Scott Employee Directory

Betz, Holly J

Betz, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8050

holly.betz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cook, Bridget C

Cook, Bridget C

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8050

bridget.cook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Du Bose, Sierra J

Du Bose, Sierra J

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-8050

sierra.dubose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forrest, Trent M

Forrest, Trent M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

trent.forrest@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Danielle E

Fought, Danielle E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8050

danielle.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia Reyes, Lesly S

Garcia Reyes, Lesly S

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8050

lesly.garciareyes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hormann, Kimberly S

Hormann, Kimberly S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8050

kimberly.hormann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martzall, Jennifer M

Martzall, Jennifer M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

jennifer.martzall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Pamela S

Porter, Pamela S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8050

pamela.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Michael T

Smith, Michael T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

michael.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suddeth, Rosemarie R

Suddeth, Rosemarie R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

rosemarie.suddeth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatnall, Cherrita A

Tatnall, Cherrita A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8050

cherrita.tatnall@fwcs.k12.in.us