Washington Employee Directory

Adams, Brady T

Adams, Brady T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

brady.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Benita M

Barnes, Benita M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

benita.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beverforden, Ashley M

Beverforden, Ashley M

Case Manager

(260) 467-8150

ashley.beverforden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carcione, Michael L

Carcione, Michael L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

michael.carcione@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carr, Patricia I

Carr, Patricia I

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

patricia.carr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fetters-Nitza, Angela R

Fetters-Nitza, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

angela.fettersnitza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesher, Mindy K

Flesher, Mindy K

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8150

mindy.flesher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Melissa A

Gay, Melissa A

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-8150

melissa.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glass, Andrea M

Glass, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8150

andrea.glass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horton, Nadine K

Horton, Nadine K

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-8150

nadine.horton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffman, Kamarie K

Huffman, Kamarie K

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

kamarie.huffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Anthony J

Jennings, Anthony J

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

anthony.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Mary A

Lamb, Mary A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8150

mary.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Leslie D

Malone, Leslie D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

leslie.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Christa L

Martin, Christa L

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-8150

christa.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

McQueen, Ali B

McQueen, Ali B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

ali.mcqueen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Brenda K

Meyer, Brenda K

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8150

brenda.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnich, Amy M

Minnich, Amy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

amy.minnich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Shelley A

Ortiz, Shelley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

shelley.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, John F

Otto, John F

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

john.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, Tobey R

Otto, Tobey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

tobey.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paliganoff, Alisa M

Paliganoff, Alisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

alisa.paliganoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Pech-Scott, Daniel B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

daniel.pech-scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Mark A

Reneau, Mark A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8150

marka.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Michelle L

Shank, Michelle L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8150

michelle.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Chloe M

Starks, Chloe M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

chloe.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Anna R

Steele, Anna R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

anna.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

stephanie.stuchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Monica A

Taylor, Monica A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

monica.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Viel, Kayla M

Viel, Kayla M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

kayla.viel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Danielle R

Wright, Danielle R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

danielle.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us