Washington Center Employee Directory

Barse, Ashley J

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

stacy.bell-walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Zachary T

Brown, Zachary T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

zach.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkart, Holli R

Burkart, Holli R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

holli.burkart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Minnie M

Byers, Minnie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

minnie.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6250

felisa.davis-stein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dolfuss, Nicole R

Dolfuss, Nicole R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

nicole.dolfuss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Paige M

Fisher, Paige M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6250

paige.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleece, Erin N

Fleece, Erin N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

erin.fleece@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garvin, John S

Garvin, John S

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6250

john.garvin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerhardt, Mandy R

Gerhardt, Mandy R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

mandy.gerhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilreath, Kamio M

Gilreath, Kamio M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6250

kamio.gilreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graves, Kristen M

Graves, Kristen M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6250

kristen.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haupt, Lynne M

Haupt, Lynne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

lynne.haupt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heller, Jeffrey M

Heller, Jeffrey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

jeffrey.heller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Kelley L

Hoover, Kelley L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6250

kelley.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Humbert, Lori A

Humbert, Lori A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6250

lori.humbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Brittany P

Jenkins, Brittany P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

brittany.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Raven F

Koch, Raven F

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

raven.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Samantha G

Koch, Samantha G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

samantha.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lepper, Erin M

Lepper, Erin M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

erin.lepper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mais, Jennifer W

Mais, Jennifer W

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6250

jennifer.mais@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

McClurg, Tara D

McClurg, Tara D

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Emily

Morris, Emily

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

emily.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pequignot, Lindsey E

Pequignot, Lindsey E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6250

lindsey.pequignot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perez, Olivia C

Perez, Olivia C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

olivia.perez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pierce, Kelley R

Pierce, Kelley R

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6250

kelley.pierce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowe, Taylor K

Rowe, Taylor K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

taylor.rowe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Jacob I

Sliger, Jacob I

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

jacob.sliger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Striker, Donna M

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us