Natatorium Employee Directory

Butler, Jamie L

Butler, Jamie L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

jamie.guth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrd, Sonya L

Byrd, Sonya L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

sonya.byrd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, Dylan S

Foster, Dylan S

Lead Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

dylan.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frazer, Willie

Frazer, Willie

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

willie.frazer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutchings, Erika C

Hutchings, Erika C

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-2660

erika.hutchings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keele, Stephen D

Keele, Stephen D

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

stephen.keele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Amanda L

Mitchell, Amanda L

Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

amanda.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Redden, Ajsia T

Redden, Ajsia T

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-2660

ajsia.redden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Jacqueline R

Russell, Jacqueline R

Special Program Assistant

(260) 467-2660

jacqueline.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Stephanie L

Schortgen, Stephanie L

Supervisor Natatorium

(260) 467-2660

stephanie.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shadle, Kaylee A

Shadle, Kaylee A

Lead Water Safety Instructor

(260) 467-2660

kaylee.shadle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Brett A

Williams, Brett A

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-2660

brett.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us