Amp Lab Employee Directory

Armstrong, Erin E

Armstrong, Erin E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 0-

erin.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Atienzo-Fisher, Jennifer L

Atienzo-Fisher, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

jennifer.atienzofisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bryan, Elizabeth R

Bryan, Elizabeth R

Assistant Principal

(260) 0-

elizabeth.bryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casiano, Deanna W

Casiano, Deanna W

Teacher Steam Skills

(260) 0-

deanna.casiano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesch, David D

Flesch, David D

Teacher Steam Skills

(260) 0-

david.flesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giant, Kristin A

Giant, Kristin A

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

kristin.giant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giessler, Ginger R

Giessler, Ginger R

Project Coach

(260) 0-

ginger.giessler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Riley M

Johnson, Riley M

Assistant Principal

(260) 0-

riley.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lahrman, Carissa L

Lahrman, Carissa L

Pipeline Coach

(260) 0-

carissa.lahrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCoy, Amanda H

McCoy, Amanda H

Teacher Steam Skills

(260) 0-

amanda.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

McFarren, Jeremy J

McFarren, Jeremy J

Teacher

(260) 0-

jeremy.mcfarren@fwcs.k12.in.us

McFarthing, Tia M

McFarthing, Tia M

Process Teacher

(260) 0-

tia.mcfarthing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Melanie L

Rice, Melanie L

Process Teacher

(260) 0-

melanie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Jeffrey M

Roberts, Jeffrey M

Community Coach

(260) 0-

jeffrey.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres, Olivia J

Torres, Olivia J

Teacher Steam Skills

(260) 0-

olivia.torres@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Alisha R

Walker, Alisha R

Secretary

(260) 0-

alisha.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us