Fort Wayne Community Schools - In Our Schools Today

In our Schools today

What's Happening in Our Schools

Our classrooms are filled with exciting learning opportunities every day. Check this space to find out what students are learning and how we educate all students to high standards.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Bunche Celebrates Peace Day... (read more ...)

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Shambaugh PTA sponsoring family night... (read more ...)

Monday, September 24, 2018

Arlington PTA sponsoring skating party... (read more ...)

Harris Students Visit Apple Orchard... (read more ...)

Shambaugh staff, students to recognize Autism Awareness... (read more ...)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Shambaugh staff, students to recognize Autism Awareness... (read more ...)

Fall picture day set at Shambaugh... (read more ...)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Shambaugh staff, students to recognize Autism Awareness... (read more ...)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Shambaugh staff, students to recognize Autism Awareness... (read more ...)

Whitney Young Students Learn to Swim... (read more ...)

Friday, September 28, 2018

Shambaugh staff, students to recognize Autism Awareness... (read more ...)

Shambaugh hosting popcorn and spirit day... (read more ...)

Monday, October 01, 2018

Harris Students Visit Safety Village... (read more ...)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Harris Students Visit Safety Village... (read more ...)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Harris Students Visit Safety Village... (read more ...)

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Friday, October 05, 2018

Indian Village Students Visit Apple Orchard... (read more ...)

Monday, October 08, 2018

Irwin PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Harris Students Visit Pumpkin Farm... (read more ...)

Harris Students Learn Not to Burn... (read more ...)

McTeacher night set for Shambaugh... (read more ...)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Harris Students Learn Not to Burn... (read more ...)

Irwin Students Smile for Pictures... (read more ...)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Pre-K Students Pick Pumpkins... (read more ...)

Friday, October 19, 2018

It's Raining Cats and Dogs at Haley... (read more ...)

Indian Village Students Attend Rock & Mineral... (read more ...)

Shambaugh fall carnival set... (read more ...)

Haley Hosts Book Fair ... (read more ...)

Monday, October 22, 2018

Shambaugh to participate in Red Ribbon Week... (read more ...)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Shambaugh to participate in Red Ribbon Week... (read more ...)

Abbett Families Invited to Event... (read more ...)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Indian Village Students Visit Steele Farms... (read more ...)

Shambaugh to participate in Red Ribbon Week... (read more ...)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Shambaugh to participate in Red Ribbon Week... (read more ...)

Friday, October 26, 2018

Shambaugh to participate in Red Ribbon Week... (read more ...)

Shambaugh hosting popcorn and spirit day... (read more ...)

Harvest day activities set at Shambaugh... (read more ...)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Haley Students Dress as Idioms... (read more ...)

Friday, November 02, 2018

Shambaugh night set at Komets game... (read more ...)

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Shambaugh fall book fair set... (read more ...)

Indian Village Welcomes Parents to School... (read more ...)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Shambaugh fall book fair set... (read more ...)

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Shambaugh fall book fair set... (read more ...)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Irwin Students Perform for Family and Friends... (read more ...)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Students Give During Math Night... (read more ...)

Shambaugh hosting Donuts with Dad... (read more ...)

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Shambaugh family night set at Combat Ops... (read more ...)

Friday, November 30, 2018

Shambaugh spirit day set... (read more ...)

Friday, December 07, 2018

Barnes & Noble Fundraiser Supports Irwin... (read more ...)

Monday, December 10, 2018

Shambaugh sparkle shop open for business... (read more ...)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Shambaugh sparkle shop open for business... (read more ...)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Shambaugh sparkle shop open for business... (read more ...)

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Shambaugh sparkle shop open for business... (read more ...)

Friday, December 14, 2018

Shambaugh sparkle shop open for business... (read more ...)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Shambaugh family night at Salsa Grille... (read more ...)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Shambaugh winter classroom party set... (read more ...)

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Monday, January 28, 2019

Harris Students Learn About Business... (read more ...)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Irwin Hosts Science Fair... (read more ...)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Haley Families Invited to Math Night... (read more ...)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Families Invited to Literacy Event... (read more ...)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Haley Sponsors Fundraiser at Chuck E. Cheese... (read more ...)

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Haley PTA to Meet... (read more ...)