Towles Employee Directory

Barnfield, Keosha M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Barnfield, Keosha M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

keosha.barnfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Lisa M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beard, Lisa M

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4300

lisa.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beatty, Renee
Towles Montessori Intermediate
Beaty, Patricia D
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beaty, Patricia D

Secretary

260.467.4300

patricia.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaver, Josie L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Beaver, Josie L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

josie.beaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin-Butler, Sally K
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Benjamin-Butler, Sally K

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

sally.benjaminbutler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bobilya, Amy M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Bobilya, Amy M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4300

amy.bobilya@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown Ridley, Lisa C
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Brown Ridley, Lisa C

Data Trainer

260.467.4300

lisa.ridley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrd-Jones, British A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Byrd-Jones, British A

School Assistant

260.467.4300

british.byrd-jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cerajewski, Jeannine M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Cerajewski, Jeannine M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

jeannine.cerajewski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Certain, William H
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Certain, William H

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

william.certain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Collins, Amy F
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Collins, Amy F

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

amy.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coverstone, April M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Coverstone, April M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

april.coverstone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Craig, Mykea S

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

mykea.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creed, Sharri A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Creed, Sharri A

Secretary

260.467.4300

sharri.creed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crisler, Diana L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Crisler, Diana L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

diana.crisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tina R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Davis, Tina R

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

tinar.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz Davila, Karla V
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Diaz Davila, Karla V

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

karla.diazdavila@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diederich, Anthony D
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Diederich, Anthony D

Teacher Media

260.467.4300

anthony.diederich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dilling, Kathryn J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Dilling, Kathryn J

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

kathryn.dilling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dollarhite, Michele M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Dollarhite, Michele M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

michele.dollarhite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doughty, Arica L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Doughty, Arica L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

arica.doughty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downs, Emma E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Downs, Emma E

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

emma.downs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elkins, Beverly L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Elkins, Beverly L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4300

beverly.elkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Everly-Anderson, Angelia J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Everly-Anderson, Angelia J

Assistant Principal

260.467.4300

angelia.everlyanderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fischer, Cassandra M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Fischer, Cassandra M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

cassandra.fischer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foss, Kristina E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Foss, Kristina E

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

kristina.foss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwell, Andre B
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Goodwell, Andre B

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

andre.goodwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hansen, Erin B
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hansen, Erin B

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

erin.hansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harper, Karen M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Harper, Karen M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

karen.harper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harroff, Rachel N
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Harroff, Rachel N

School Assistant

260.467.4300

rachel.harroff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haskins, Analee F
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Haskins, Analee F

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

analee.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Kimberly L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Henry, Kimberly L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

kimberly.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hesting, Chad M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hesting, Chad M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

chad.hesting@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holbrook, Sarah A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Holbrook, Sarah A

Cheerleader Ms

260.467.4300

sarah.holbrook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Marissa
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Hoover, Marissa

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

marissa.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keifer, Renae L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Keifer, Renae L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

renae.keifer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kemme, Kathleen M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Kemme, Kathleen M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

kathleen.kemme@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinnie, Sandra K
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Kinnie, Sandra K

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

sandra.kinnie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leininger, Derek L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Leininger, Derek L

Assistant Principal

260.467.4300

derek.leininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lepper, Jordan H
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Lepper, Jordan H

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4300

jordan.lepper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Litzenberg, Rachelle L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Litzenberg, Rachelle L

School Assistant

260.467.4300

rachelle.litzenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lizarraga, Leslie A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Lizarraga, Leslie A

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

leslie.lizarraga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Wanda J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Manning, Wanda J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4300

wanda.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcconnell, Sean R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcconnell, Sean R

Teacher Resource

260.467.4300

sean.mcconnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcfarthing, Tia M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcfarthing, Tia M

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

tia.mcfarthing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmurray, Kimberly I
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mcmurray, Kimberly I

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

kimberly.mcmurray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mejia, Bianca C
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Mejia, Bianca C

School Assistant

260.467.4300

bianca.mejia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Middleton, Ariel M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Middleton, Ariel M

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

ariel.middleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muff, Justin A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Muff, Justin A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4300

justin.muff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Brenda L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Noel, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

brenda.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Sarah M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ortiz, Sarah M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4300

sarah.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paige, Joyce A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Paige, Joyce A

Counselor

260.467.4300

joyce.paige@fwcs.k12.in.us

Papaik, Rebecca J
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Papaik, Rebecca J

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

rebecca.papaik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pope, Tamara L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Pope, Tamara L

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

tamara.pope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pressler, Amanda M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Pressler, Amanda M

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

amanda.pressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinones, Vincent
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Quinones, Vincent

Teacher

260.467.4300

vincent.quinones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Kelcey A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Raleigh, Kelcey A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

kelcey.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Stephanie A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Renken, Rachel E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Renken, Rachel E

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

rachel.renken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Melanie L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Rice, Melanie L

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

melanie.forman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson Lahrman, Carissa L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Richardson Lahrman, Carissa L

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

carissa.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

260.467.4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Samantha L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ross, Samantha L

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

samantha.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Megan K
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Ryan, Megan K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4300

megank.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Maria E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Sanchez, Maria E

Teacher

260.467.4300

maria.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sellhorn, Tyler R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Sellhorn, Tyler R

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

tyler.sellhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Lauren E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Smith, Lauren E

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

lauren.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Miranda M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Smith, Miranda M

Case Manager

260.467.4300

miranda.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Souers, Kim M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Souers, Kim M

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

kim.souers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sturm, Julia A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Sturm, Julia A

Teacher Montessori

260.467.4300

julia.sturm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Summers, Melissa A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Summers, Melissa A

Teacher Resource

260.467.4300

melissa.summers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Ricky L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Taylor, Ricky L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4300

ricky.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thorson, Rachel A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Thorson, Rachel A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4300

rachel.thorson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Till, Jessica L
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Till, Jessica L

Montessori Assistant

260.467.4300

jessica.till@fwcs.k12.in.us

Toy, Ashley M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Toy, Ashley M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4300

ashley.toy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Turner, Eric C

Assist Coach Football Ms

260.467.4300

eric.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Villan, Melinda A
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Villan, Melinda A

Teacher Ell

260.467.4300

melinda.villan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Laketia R
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Walker, Laketia R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4300

laketia.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallet, Wendi E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Wallet, Wendi E

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

wendi.wallet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witzigreuter, Jennifer E
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Witzigreuter, Jennifer E

Principal

260.467.4300

jennifer.witzigreuter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Gregory M
Towles Montessori Intermediate

Woods, Gregory M

Floater Security Guard Sub

260.467.4300

gregory.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us