District Status: Schools are Closed; District Offices are Open Jefferson Employee Directory

BACK

Adams, Daniel B

Adams, Daniel B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

daniel.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Annette M

Anderson, Annette M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

annette.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Amy D

Andrews, Amy D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

amy.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnold, Lisa M

Arnold, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

lisa.arnold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asher, Gabrielle L

Asher, Gabrielle L

Cheerleader Ms

(260) 467-4825

gabrielle.asher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aughenbaugh, Joan C

Aughenbaugh, Joan C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

joan.aughenbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Austin, Elizabeth J

Austin, Elizabeth J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4825

elizabeth.austin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Autrey, Taylor A

Autrey, Taylor A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

taylor.autrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bayne, Tara M

Bayne, Tara M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

tara.bayne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bouwsma, Lori A

Bouwsma, Lori A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

lori.bouwsma@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Christine J

Brown, Christine J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

christine.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler, Cindi A

Byler, Cindi A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4825

cindi.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Clarke, Lori A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

lori.clarke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clevenger, Adam J

Clevenger, Adam J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

adam.clevenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Michael A

Cochran, Michael A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

michael.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Cheryl S

Coleman, Cheryl S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

cheryl.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Lois J

Davis, Lois J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

lois.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feldman, Nicholas J

Feldman, Nicholas J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

nicholas.feldman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gascho, Heidi E

Gascho, Heidi E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

heidi.gascho@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartup, Jennifer L

Hartup, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.hartup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heche, Dawn M

Heche, Dawn M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

dawn.heche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hepler, Steven S

Hepler, Steven S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

steven.hepler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hibbard, Lori A

Hibbard, Lori A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

lori.hibbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoekema, Rebecca S

Hoekema, Rebecca S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

rebecca.hoekema@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones Brooks, Suzanne T

Jones Brooks, Suzanne T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

suzannet.jonesbrooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kuntz, Sheryl A

Kuntz, Sheryl A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4825

sheryl.kuntz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lehman, Brenda J

Lehman, Brenda J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4825

brenda.lehman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockridge, Jennifer L

Lockridge, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.lockridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsbury, Tammy A

Lonsbury, Tammy A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

tammy.lonsbury@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love, Jeannie M

Love, Jeannie M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeannie.love@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyons, Kari L

Lyons, Kari L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

kari.lyons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Heidi R

Martin, Heidi R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

heidi.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mathews, Christine M

Mathews, Christine M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

christine.mathews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthews, Deontrai M

Matthews, Deontrai M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

deontrai.matthews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Messerschmidt, Valarie L

Messerschmidt, Valarie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

valarie.messerschmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Michelle L

Miller, Michelle L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

michelle.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moreland, Robin K

Moreland, Robin K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

robin.moreland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Vincent L

Murphy, Vincent L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4825

vincent.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perera Mora, Silvia

Perera Mora, Silvia

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

silvia.pereramora@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pollock, Pamala K

Pollock, Pamala K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4825

pamala.pollock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Robert M

Reed, Robert M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

robert.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodgers, Joseph O

Rodgers, Joseph O

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4825

joseph.rodgers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodriguez, Sandra J

Rodriguez, Sandra J

School Assistant

(260) 467-4825

sandra.rodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schleinkofer, Cynthia J

Schleinkofer, Cynthia J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

cynthia.schleinkofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmidt, Kirk A

Schmidt, Kirk A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

kirk.schmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schoenle, Jeffrey R

Schoenle, Jeffrey R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeffrey.schoenle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seibel, Tamara R

Seibel, Tamara R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4825

tamara.seibel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smekens, Dean W

Smekens, Dean W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

dean.smekens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Somers, Linda D

Somers, Linda D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

linda.somers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strine, Donnie G

Strine, Donnie G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

donnie.strine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townsend, Todd W

Townsend, Todd W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

todd.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uebelhoer, James E

Uebelhoer, James E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

james.uebelhoer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whetstone, Jeremy M

Whetstone, Jeremy M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jeremy.whetstone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkins, Sarah A

Wilkins, Sarah A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

sarah.wilkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Jennifer N

Wright, Jennifer N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4825

jennifer.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us