Lane Employee Directory

BACK

Almonrode, Dawn C

Almonrode, Dawn C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

dawn.almonrode@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alpaugh, Mitchell L

Alpaugh, Mitchell L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

mitchell.alpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

kathleen.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Apollo, Princess A

Apollo, Princess A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

princess.apollo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arkkelin, Justin D

Arkkelin, Justin D

Special Assignment

(260) 467-4400

justin.arkkelin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bandor, Keira J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

keira.bandor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Spencer J

Barnes, Spencer J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

spencer.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Billingsley, Bryan J

Billingsley, Bryan J

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

bryan.billingsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bordner, Kelly B

Bordner, Kelly B

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4400

kelly.bordner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Robin E

Brewer, Robin E

Counselor

(260) 467-4400

robin.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Whitney L

Byers, Whitney L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

whitney.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrum, Katerina A

Byrum, Katerina A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

katerina.byrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Charais, Cecile E

Charais, Cecile E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4400

cecile.charais@fwcs.k12.in.us

Converse, Krista L

Converse, Krista L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

krista.converse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cotterman, Nadia R

Cotterman, Nadia R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

nadia.cotterman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crider, Cassandra L

Crider, Cassandra L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

cassandra.crider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duer, Kyra M

Duer, Kyra M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyra.duer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Kelly L

Evans, Kelly L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

kelly.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Samuel W

French, Samuel W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

samuel.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulkerson, Linnea

Fulkerson, Linnea

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

linnea.fulkerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

trina.gentile-hoag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Kristin M

Gibson, Kristin M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kristin.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Lakesha S

Green, Lakesha S

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4400

lakesha.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guenther, Brett L

Guenther, Brett L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

brett.guenther@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haralson, Tahesia M

Haralson, Tahesia M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

tahesia.haralson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Ashley D

Harber, Ashley D

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4400

ashley.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haren, Matthew P

Haren, Matthew P

Principal

(260) 467-4400

matthew.haren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Alisha S

Harris, Alisha S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

alisha.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooper, Deborah S

Hooper, Deborah S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

deborah.hooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Darrell A

Jackson, Darrell A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

darrell.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnston, Shelby K

Johnston, Shelby K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

shelby.johnston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Melinda S

Keller, Melinda S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

melinda.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kohrman, Seth M

Kohrman, Seth M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

seth.kohrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koto, Melanie I

Koto, Melanie I

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

melanie.koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laubhan, Courtney M

Laubhan, Courtney M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

courtney.laubhan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leonard, Alexandra J

Leonard, Alexandra J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

alexandra.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Threasa A

Lightning, Threasa A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

threasa.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Lynne S

Martin, Lynne S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

lynne.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masters, Waverly J

Masters, Waverly J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

waverly.masters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masterson, Julian N

Masterson, Julian N

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4400

julian.masterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Sarah A

Matson, Sarah A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

sarah.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Veronica N

Mcclain, Veronica N

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

veronica.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcintosh, Benjamin J

Mcintosh, Benjamin J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4400

benjamin.mcintosh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Regina B

Mckee, Regina B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

regina.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcpheeters, Christena D

Mcpheeters, Christena D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

christena.mcpheeters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melkic, Aida

Melkic, Aida

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

aida.melkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Nichole C

Meyer, Nichole C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

nichole.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miguel, Philip F

Miguel, Philip F

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

philip.miguel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moriarity, Jennifer R

Moriarity, Jennifer R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

jennifer.moriarity@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

stephanie.oshaughnessy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Bradley T

Parker, Bradley T

Lane Security Sub

(260) 467-4400

bradley.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parnell, Kelly S

Parnell, Kelly S

Lane Security Sub

(260) 467-4400

kelly.parnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Colleen R

Phillips, Colleen R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

colleen.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pontenberg, Monica A

Pontenberg, Monica A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

monica.pontenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramon, Alexander

Ramon, Alexander

Lane Security Sub

(260) 467-4400

alexander.ramon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Maquita J

Robinson, Maquita J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

maquita.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Royal, Nakia T

Royal, Nakia T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

nakia.royal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rudd, Alexis V

Rudd, Alexis V

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

alexis.rudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rynders, Tricia L

Rynders, Tricia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

tricia.rynders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sapper, A Frank

Sapper, A Frank

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

a.frank.sapper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kaylyn A

Speed, Kaylyn A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kaylyn.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevens, Stacy L

Stevens, Stacy L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

stacy.stevens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trammel, Jeffery S

Trammel, Jeffery S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

jeffery.trammel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Richard L

Vance, Richard L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

richard.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Suzette L

Vance, Suzette L

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

suzette.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vendrely, Mary E

Vendrely, Mary E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

mary.vendrely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Patricia A

Warren, Patricia A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

patricia.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waugh, Nicole C

Waugh, Nicole C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

nicole.waugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyle.wehrkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Jacklyn M

Wilson, Jacklyn M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

jacklyn.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Sheri L

Winfree, Sheri L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

sheri.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us