Miami Employee Directory

Abram, Judith E

Abram, Judith E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

judith.abram@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ammerman, Joseph T

Ammerman, Joseph T

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

joseph.ammerman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Rebecca C

Anderson, Rebecca C

Teacher Ell

260.467.8560

rebecca.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barron, Florencia B

Barron, Florencia B

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

florencia.barron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barrus, Brittany L

Barrus, Brittany L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

brittany.barrus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beetham, Maria D

Beetham, Maria D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

maria.beetham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bendele, Bryan J

Bendele, Bryan J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

bryan.bendele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bonar, Melodie L

Bonar, Melodie L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8560

melodie.bonar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Annette K

Bond, Annette K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

annette.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Robert R

Bond, Robert R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

robert.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Shirl A

Bragg, Shirl A

School Assistant

260.467.8560

shirl.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cato, Nicole M

Cato, Nicole M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

nicole.cato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clay, Evelyn P

Clay, Evelyn P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

evelyn.clay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clemons, Rena L

Clemons, Rena L

Principal

260.467.8560

rena.clemons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dailey, Julie A

Dailey, Julie A

Teacher Ell

260.467.8560

julie.dailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Isaac M

Davis, Isaac M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

isaac.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demland, Brian K

Demland, Brian K

School Resource Officer

260.467.8560

brian.demland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drake, Pamela J

Drake, Pamela J

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.8560

pamela.drake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flanagin, Michael N

Flanagin, Michael N

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

michael.flanagin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folkerts, Spencer A

Folkerts, Spencer A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

spencer.folkerts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forbes, Joshua E

Forbes, Joshua E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

joshua.forbes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frebel, Ana M

Frebel, Ana M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

ana.frebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groves-Mayo, Alexander D

Groves-Mayo, Alexander D

Secretary

260.467.8560

alexander.grovesmayo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hassell, Marcus A

Hassell, Marcus A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

marcus.hassell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Rosemary

Jackson, Rosemary

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

rosemary.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Gail D

Jordan, Gail D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

gail.jordan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koerner, Douglas P

Koerner, Douglas P

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

douglas.koerner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lambert, Kayla S

Lambert, Kayla S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

kayla.lambert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowery, Dante L

Lowery, Dante L

Counselor

260.467.8560

dante.lowery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowery, Mary W

Lowery, Mary W

Substitute Administrator

260.467.8560

mary.lowery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luckett, Andrew D

Luckett, Andrew D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

andrew.luckett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyne, Timothy A

Lyne, Timothy A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

timothy.lyne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdowell, Sean E

Macdowell, Sean E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

sean.macdowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mack, Shannon M

Mack, Shannon M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8560

shannon.mack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Gordon L

Martin, Gordon L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8560

gordon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miles, Melisa R

Miles, Melisa R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

melisa.miles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jennifer L

Miller, Jennifer L

Teacher Resource

260.467.8560

jennifer.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Ruby J

Moore, Ruby J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

ruby.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Tatyana L

Murphy, Tatyana L

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.8560

tatyana.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neher, Chris E

Neher, Chris E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

chris.neher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolot, Nicole L

Nolot, Nicole L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

nicole.nolot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peggins, Elecia A

Peggins, Elecia A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8560

elecia.peggins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramon, Sara A

Ramon, Sara A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

sara.ramon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Redd, Shanita L

Redd, Shanita L

School Assistant

260.467.8560

shanita.redd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reilley, Kimberly A

Reilley, Kimberly A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

kimberly.reilley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reyes, Norma L

Reyes, Norma L

School Assistant

260.467.8560

norma.reyes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Teacher Media

260.467.8560

kimberly.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Kathy R

Scott, Kathy R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

kathy.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Teresa L

Scott, Teresa L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

teresa.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sears, Kaitlyn B

Sears, Kaitlyn B

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

kaitlyn.sears@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sirken, Adam W

Sirken, Adam W

Assistant Principal

260.467.8560

adam.sirken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Deborah A

Springer, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8560

deborah.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Sheila A

Starks, Sheila A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8560

sheila.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Throop-Voors, Jessica C

Throop-Voors, Jessica C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

jessica.throopvoors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

ryan.throopvoors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tidwell, Jan L

Tidwell, Jan L

School Assistant

260.467.8560

jan.tidwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truesdell, Mark P

Truesdell, Mark P

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8560

mark.truesdell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Patricia M

Vargas, Patricia M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8560

patricia.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walters, Jessica F

Walters, Jessica F

Teacher Resource

260.467.8560

jessica.walters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whitlock, Theresa R

Whitlock, Theresa R

School Assistant

260.467.8560

theresa.whitlock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Worman, Gloria J

Worman, Gloria J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8560

gloria.worman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zapari, Victor A

Zapari, Victor A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8560

victor.zapari@fwcs.k12.in.us