Northwood Employee Directory

Adair, Annette M
Northwood
Andrews, Jennifer S
Northwood

Andrews, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jennifer.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Lindsey E
Northwood

Baumgartner, Lindsey E

Principal

260.467.2930

lindsey.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beucler, Dustin R
Northwood

Beucler, Dustin R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

dustin.beucler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowser, Kendra M
Northwood

Bowser, Kendra M

Teacher Resource

260.467.2930

kendra.bowser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchs, Tia M
Northwood

Buchs, Tia M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

tia.buchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler-Getts, Janeen
Northwood

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

janeen.getts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Connell, Aaron J
Northwood

Connell, Aaron J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

aaron.connell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curtis, Amy L
Northwood

Curtis, Amy L

Counselor

260.467.2930

amy.curtis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edmonds, Michael L
Northwood

Edmonds, Michael L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.2930

michael.edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Lauren E
Northwood

Elliott, Lauren E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lauren.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Anne M
Northwood

Esselburn, Anne M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

anne.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahrenbach, Christopher L
Northwood

Fahrenbach, Christopher L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

christopher.fahrenbach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Mark K
Northwood

Feagler, Mark K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

mark.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Brian E
Northwood

Felger, Brian E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

brian.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenn, Jennifer L
Northwood

Fenn, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jennifer.fenn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jordan M
Northwood

Fiedler, Jordan M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jordan.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields, Annette L
Northwood

Fields, Annette L

School Assistant

260.467.2930

annette.fields@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flohr, Michael D
Northwood

Flohr, Michael D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

michael.flohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goheen, Kathleen M
Northwood

Goheen, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

kathleen.goheen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodspeed, Brian E
Northwood

Goodspeed, Brian E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

brian.goodspeed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goss, Holly J
Northwood

Goss, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2930

holly.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Crystal D
Northwood

Graham, Crystal D

School Assistant

260.467.2930

crystal.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Breana L
Northwood

Green, Breana L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

breana.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimm, Adrienne G
Northwood

Grimm, Adrienne G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

adrienne.grimm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Christopher W
Northwood

Grinstead, Christopher W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

christopher.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Theresa M
Northwood

Grinstead, Theresa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

theresa.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmkamp, Brenton J
Northwood

Helmkamp, Brenton J

Teacher Ell

260.467.2930

brenton.helmkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobbs, Rebecca J
Northwood

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

rebecca.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Housman, Gabrielle L
Northwood

Housman, Gabrielle L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

gabrielle.housman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R
Northwood

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jessica.katsongaphiri@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keuneke, Lisa M
Northwood

Keuneke, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lisa.keuneke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Andrew J
Northwood

Klein, Andrew J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

andrew.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Sheryl L
Northwood

Klein, Sheryl L

Secretary

260.467.2930

sheryl.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Ronald A
Northwood

Knox, Ronald A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

ronald.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lake, Karen J
Northwood

Lake, Karen J

Assistant Principal

260.467.2930

karen.lake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lampton, Elizabeth L
Northwood

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

elizabeth.lampton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leitz, John J
Northwood

Leitz, John J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

john.leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Jeffrey A
Northwood

Martin, Jeffrey A

Assistant Principal

260.467.2930

j.adam.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Stephen A
Northwood

May, Stephen A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

stephen.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckenzie, Lydia L
Northwood

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lydia.mckenzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Tiffany L
Northwood

Moore, Tiffany L

School Assistant

260.467.2930

tiffany.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morken, Heather R
Northwood

Morken, Heather R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

heather.morken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nguyen, Anh K
Northwood

Nguyen, Anh K

School Assistant

260.467.2930

anh.nguyen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichter, Melissa K
Northwood

Nichter, Melissa K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

melissa.nichter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olvera, Julia C
Northwood

Olvera, Julia C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

julia.olvera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Kathleen K
Northwood

Reynolds, Kathleen K

Teacher Media

260.467.2930

kathleen.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Destiny M
Northwood

Robinson, Destiny M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

destiny.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rouns, Katherine K
Northwood

Rouns, Katherine K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

katherine.rouns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Monique A
Northwood

Scott, Monique A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

monique.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Tracy, Karen M
Northwood

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

karen.stath-tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud, Scott A
Northwood

Stroud, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

scott.stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swangin, Carla M
Northwood

Swangin, Carla M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

carla.swangin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tabb, Haley A
Northwood

Tabb, Haley A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

haley.tabb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tribble, Nicole S
Northwood

Tribble, Nicole S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

nicole.tribble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Valdez, Ashley N
Northwood

Valdez, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

ashley.valdez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Kristina M
Northwood

Van Horn, Kristina M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

kristina.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vincent, Kelly A
Northwood

Vincent, Kelly A

Secretary

260.467.2930

kelly.vincent@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Benjamin A
Northwood

Young, Benjamin A

Northwood Security Sub

260.467.2930

benjamin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us