Northwood Employee Directory

Andrews, Jennifer S

Andrews, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jennifer.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Lindsey E

Baumgartner, Lindsey E

Principal

260.467.2930

lindsey.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beucler, Dustin R

Beucler, Dustin R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

dustin.beucler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowser, Kendra M

Bowser, Kendra M

Teacher Resource

260.467.2930

kendra.bowser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchs, Tia M

Buchs, Tia M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

tia.buchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

janeen.getts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Connell, Aaron J

Connell, Aaron J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

aaron.connell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edmonds, Michael L

Edmonds, Michael L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.2930

michael.edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Lauren E

Elliott, Lauren E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lauren.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Anne M

Esselburn, Anne M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

anne.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahrenbach, Christopher L

Fahrenbach, Christopher L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

christopher.fahrenbach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Mark K

Feagler, Mark K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

mark.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Brian E

Felger, Brian E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

brian.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenn, Jennifer L

Fenn, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jennifer.fenn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jordan M

Fiedler, Jordan M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jordan.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields, Annette L

Fields, Annette L

School Assistant

260.467.2930

annette.fields@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flohr, Michael D

Flohr, Michael D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

michael.flohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goheen, Kathleen M

Goheen, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

kathleen.goheen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodspeed, Brian E

Goodspeed, Brian E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

brian.goodspeed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goss, Holly J

Goss, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2930

holly.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Crystal D

Graham, Crystal D

School Assistant

260.467.2930

crystal.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Breana L

Green, Breana L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

breana.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimm, Adrienne G

Grimm, Adrienne G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

adrienne.grimm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Christopher W

Grinstead, Christopher W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

christopher.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Theresa M

Grinstead, Theresa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

theresa.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

rebecca.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Housman, Gabrielle L

Housman, Gabrielle L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

gabrielle.housman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Juricak, Brian J

Juricak, Brian J

Northwood Security Sub

260.467.2930

brian.juricak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Katsonga Phiri, Jessica R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

jessica.katsongaphiri@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keuneke, Lisa M

Keuneke, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lisa.keuneke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Andrew J

Klein, Andrew J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

andrew.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Ronald A

Knox, Ronald A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

ronald.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lake, Karen J

Lake, Karen J

Assistant Principal

260.467.2930

karen.lake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

elizabeth.lampton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leitz, John J

Leitz, John J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

john.leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Jeffrey A

Martin, Jeffrey A

Assistant Principal

260.467.2930

j.adam.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Stephen A

May, Stephen A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

stephen.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

lydia.mckenzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Tiffany L

Moore, Tiffany L

School Assistant

260.467.2930

tiffany.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morken, Heather R

Morken, Heather R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

heather.morken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mustedanagic, Alma

Mustedanagic, Alma

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

alma.mustedanagic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nguyen, Anh K

Nguyen, Anh K

School Assistant

260.467.2930

anh.nguyen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichter, Melissa K

Nichter, Melissa K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

melissa.nichter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olvera, Julia C

Olvera, Julia C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

julia.olvera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Kathleen K

Reynolds, Kathleen K

Teacher Media

260.467.2930

kathleen.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rouns, Katherine K

Rouns, Katherine K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

katherine.rouns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Monique A

Scott, Monique A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2930

monique.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

karen.stath-tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud, Scott A

Stroud, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

scott.stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swangin, Carla M

Swangin, Carla M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2930

carla.swangin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tribble, Nicole S

Tribble, Nicole S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

nicole.tribble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Valdez, Ashley N

Valdez, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2930

ashley.valdez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Kristina M

Van Horn, Kristina M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.2930

kristina.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Benjamin A

Young, Benjamin A

Northwood Security Sub

260.467.2930

benjamin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us