Fairfield Employee Directory

BACK

Aleman, Jessica A

Aleman, Jessica A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

jessica.aleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz-Martin, Lindsay M

Amstutz-Martin, Lindsay M

Principal

(260) 467-5900

lindsay.amstutz-martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashford, Wyman L

Ashford, Wyman L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5900

wyman.ashford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbour, Angela M

Barbour, Angela M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

angela.barbour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basinger, Adam M

Basinger, Adam M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

adam.basinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basinger, Amber E

Basinger, Amber E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amber.basinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Rebecca R

Benson, Rebecca R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5900

rebecca.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohnstedt, Amy J

Bohnstedt, Amy J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

amy.bohnstedt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Joyce A

Brown, Joyce A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

joyce.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Chandler, Cecily M

Resignation

(260) 467-5900

Conley, Amanda J

Conley, Amanda J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amanda.conley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crowell, Trisha L

Crowell, Trisha L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

trisha.crowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Degler, Julie M

Degler, Julie M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5900

julie.degler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dodd, Courtney P

Dodd, Courtney P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

courtney.dodd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donoho, Caitlyn M

Donoho, Caitlyn M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

caitlyn.donoho@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Rhonda M

Dressler, Rhonda M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5900

rhonda.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dreyer, Kristen K

Dreyer, Kristen K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

kristen.dreyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5900

sean.ellsworth-hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fritz, Lauri M

Fritz, Lauri M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lauri.fritz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Jennifer K

Hayes, Jennifer K

Case Manager

(260) 467-5900

jennifer.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heath, A Maelle

Heath, A Maelle

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

a.maelle.heath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensler, Kevin M

Hensler, Kevin M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5900

kevin.hensler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hernandez, Luis C

Hernandez, Luis C

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5900

luis.hernandez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Ryann N

Hill, Ryann N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

ryann.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoard, Natalie A

Hoard, Natalie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

natalie.hoard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Lori A

Hogan, Lori A

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5900

lori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Sarah E

Jenkins, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

sarah.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Gracie

Martinez, Gracie

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

gracie.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Medina, Dawn

Medina, Dawn

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5900

dawn.medina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merz, Rachel M

Merz, Rachel M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

rachel.merz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Cynthia A

Miller, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

cynthia.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nawrocki, Miranda L

Nawrocki, Miranda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

miranda.nawrocki@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Leary, Jill A

O'Leary, Jill A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

jill.o'leary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ott, Toni L

Ott, Toni L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

toni.ott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, Lugena M

Platt, Lugena M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lugena.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pugh, Natalie C

Pugh, Natalie C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5900

natalie.pugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reum, Andrew B

Reum, Andrew B

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

andrew.reum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richmond, Mary H

Richmond, Mary H

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

mary.richmond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rising, Carrie A

Rising, Carrie A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5900

carrie.rising@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Cara S

Rivera, Cara S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

cara.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5900

margaret.rodenbeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosalez, Angela C

Rosalez, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5900

angela.rosalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Kelli J

Schortgen, Kelli J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5900

kelli.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Amy L

Settle, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

amy.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stone-Cretsinger, Lori L

Stone-Cretsinger, Lori L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

lori.stone-cretsinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jason R

Thompson, Jason R

Fairfield Security Sub

(260) 467-5900

jason.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanskyock, Ryan L

Vanskyock, Ryan L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5900

ryan.vanskyock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verhey, Augustina I

Verhey, Augustina I

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

augustina.verhey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasson, Kara N

Wasson, Kara N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kara.wasson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Anne M

Woehnker, Anne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

anne.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yates, Kayla M

Yates, Kayla M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5900

kayla.yates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zapeta Hernandez, Darwin

Zapeta Hernandez, Darwin

School Assistant

(260) 467-5900

darwin.zapetahernandez@fwcs.k12.in.us