Adams Employee Directory

Baker, Carol A

Baker, Carol A

Teacher Ell

260.467.5850

carol.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers-Brown, Valerie L

Byers-Brown, Valerie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

valerie.byersbrown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Kim L

Cochran, Kim L

Secretary

260.467.5850

kim.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Kimberly S

Craig, Kimberly S

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5850

kimberly.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunaway, Alathea A

Dunaway, Alathea A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5850

alathea.dunaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eager, Joseph P

Eager, Joseph P

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5850

joseph.eager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellet, Bethany C

Ellet, Bethany C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

bethany.ellet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleming, Jason L

Fleming, Jason L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5850

jason.fleming@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaunt, Anne E

Gaunt, Anne E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

anne.gaunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Jill I

Gemmer, Jill I

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

jill.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glick, Angela R

Glick, Angela R

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5850

angela.glick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Emma M

Haines, Emma M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5850

emma.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Valerie L

Harris, Valerie L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5850

valerie.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holt, Randal D

Holt, Randal D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

randal.holt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Nicholas R

Howard, Nicholas R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

nicholas.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Roderick L

Howard, Roderick L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5850

roderick.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Annie L

Jackson, Annie L

School Assistant

260.467.5850

annie.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

James Wray, Mary M

James Wray, Mary M

School Assistant

260.467.5850

mary.jameswray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Andrea M

Johnson, Andrea M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

andrea.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Jordon L

Knox, Jordon L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5850

jordon.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krempel, Linda C

Krempel, Linda C

School Assistant

260.467.5850

linda.krempel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larue, Kaile R

Larue, Kaile R

Case Manager

260.467.5850

kaile.larue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsway, David M

Lonsway, David M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

david.lonsway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Kristine T

Mcclain, Kristine T

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5850

kristine.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccormick, Stacey D

Mccormick, Stacey D

Teacher Resource

260.467.5850

stacey.mccormick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcgillicuddy, Jennifer G

Mcgillicuddy, Jennifer G

School Assistant

260.467.5850

jennifer.mcgillicuddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myers, John D

Myers, John D

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5850

john.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Julie M

Porter, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

julie.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Price, Carol A

Price, Carol A

Teacher Ell

260.467.5850

carol.price@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Scott R

Richardson, Scott R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

scott.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sarrazin, Jamie D

Sarrazin, Jamie D

School Assistant

260.467.5850

jamie.sarrazin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Kyla R

Shepherd, Kyla R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5850

kyla.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sykes, Etta M

Sykes, Etta M

School Assistant

260.467.5850

etta.sykes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tipton, Suzanne K

Tipton, Suzanne K

School Assistant

260.467.5850

suzanne.tipton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vaides, Ana E

Vaides, Ana E

School Assistant

260.467.5850

ana.vaides@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winn, Tyaan G

Winn, Tyaan G

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5850

tyaan.winn@fwcs.k12.in.us