Croninger Employee Directory

Bauer, Dorinda D
Croninger

Bauer, Dorinda D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

dorinda.bauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Croninger

Blose, Patrick A

Class Change C To N Or N To C

260.467.6050

patrick.blose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradshaw, Sherri B
Croninger

Bradshaw, Sherri B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

sherri.bradshaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braun, Holly E
Croninger

Braun, Holly E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

holly.braun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Breeding, Marie S
Croninger

Breeding, Marie S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6050

marie.breeding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bull, Nanette S
Croninger

Bull, Nanette S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

nanette.bull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burgette, Derek R
Croninger

Burgette, Derek R

Teacher Magnet

260.467.6050

derek.burgette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, Elizabeth J
Croninger

Carter, Elizabeth J

School Assistant

260.467.6050

elizabeth.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cuellar, Melissa M
Croninger

Cuellar, Melissa M

School Assistant

260.467.6050

melissa.cuellar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cutchin, Isabel C
Croninger

Cutchin, Isabel C

School Assistant

260.467.6050

isabel.cutchin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dager, Laura C
Croninger

Dager, Laura C

Secretary

260.467.6050

laura.dager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellis, Tammy J
Croninger

Ellis, Tammy J

School Assistant

260.467.6050

tammy.ellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdei, Patricia C
Croninger

Erdei, Patricia C

School Assistant

260.467.6050

patricia.erdei@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fraser, Angela M
Croninger

Fraser, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

angela.fraser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fugate, Angela R
Croninger

Fugate, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

angela.fugate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grandmaison, Sharon M
Croninger

Grandmaison, Sharon M

Clerk

260.467.6050

sharon.grandmaison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewett, Francine L
Croninger

Hewett, Francine L

Teacher Resource

260.467.6050

francine.hewett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewett, Mark A
Croninger

Hewett, Mark A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

mark.hewett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffman, Alyssa M
Croninger

Hoffman, Alyssa M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6050

alyssa.hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunt, Kathryn A
Croninger

Hunt, Kathryn A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6050

kathryn.hunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson-Steinke, Tonya M
Croninger

Johnson-Steinke, Tonya M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6050

tonya.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Jennifer L
Croninger

Johnson, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6050

jennifer.johnson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Karen A
Croninger

Johnson, Karen A

School Assistant

260.467.6050

karen.johnson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Carolyn R
Croninger

Kennedy, Carolyn R

Principal

260.467.6050

carrie.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Melanie A
Croninger

Kline, Melanie A

School Assistant

260.467.6050

melanie.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krauter, Cynthia L
Croninger

Krauter, Cynthia L

School Assistant

260.467.6050

cynthia.krauter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lambert, Renaye S
Croninger

Lambert, Renaye S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

renaye.lambert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Alison L
Croninger

Lewis, Alison L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6050

alison.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lindsay, Nancy B
Croninger

Lindsay, Nancy B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

nancy.lindsay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccrory, Mark C
Croninger

Mccrory, Mark C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

mark.mccrory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinnon, Tracy L
Croninger

Mckinnon, Tracy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

tracy.mckinnon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Kristina E
Croninger

Menor, Kristina E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

kristina.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michael, Brandi N
Croninger

Michael, Brandi N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6050

brandi.michael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muldoon, Linda L
Croninger

Muldoon, Linda L

Secretary

260.467.6050

linda.muldoon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Connie S
Croninger

Newman, Connie S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

connie.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Sarah E
Croninger

Pearson, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

sarah.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pedroza, Sandra R
Croninger

Pedroza, Sandra R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6050

sandra.pedroza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pee, Patricia P
Croninger

Pee, Patricia P

School Assistant

260.467.6050

patricia.pee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petersen, Lindsay S
Croninger

Petersen, Lindsay S

School Assistant

260.467.6050

lindsay.petersen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phares, Erin M
Croninger

Phares, Erin M

School Assistant

260.467.6050

erin.phares@fwcs.k12.in.us

Posey, Tiffany M
Croninger

Posey, Tiffany M

School Assistant

260.467.6050

tiffany.posey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potter, Megan E
Croninger

Potter, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

megan.potter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riethmiller, Kim E
Croninger

Riethmiller, Kim E

School Assistant

260.467.6050

kim.riethmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Megan E
Croninger

Ryan, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

megan.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Satre, Mary E
Croninger

Satre, Mary E

School Assistant

260.467.6050

mary.satre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwartz, April L
Croninger

Schwartz, April L

School Assistant

260.467.6050

april.schwartz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shenk, Jamie L
Croninger

Shenk, Jamie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

jamie.shenk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherwood, Mary C
Croninger

Sherwood, Mary C

School Assistant

260.467.6050

mary.sherwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spellar, Tricia J
Croninger

Spellar, Tricia J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

tricia.spellar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stricker, Geremy M
Croninger

Stricker, Geremy M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

geremy.stricker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutphin, Heather M
Croninger

Sutphin, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

heather.sutphin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatnall, Cherrita A
Croninger

Tatnall, Cherrita A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6050

cherrita.tatnall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teixeira, Richard P
Croninger

Teixeira, Richard P

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6050

richard.teixeira@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ulsh, Laura M
Croninger

Ulsh, Laura M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6050

laura.ulsh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkerson, Andrea L
Croninger

Wilkerson, Andrea L

Teacher Magnet

260.467.6050

andrea.wilkerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyatt, Jannie O
Croninger

Wyatt, Jannie O

Case Manager

260.467.6050

jannie.wyatt@fwcs.k12.in.us