Franke Park Employee Directory

BACK

Ashcroft, Donna L

Ashcroft, Donna L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

donna.ashcroft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Holly A

Bishop, Holly A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

holly.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmiller, Diana S

Bookmiller, Diana S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

diana.bookmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brannan, Annette D

Brannan, Annette D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

annette.brannan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Karen M

Brumbaugh, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

karen.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Buckles, Taylor N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

taylor.buckles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

jennifer.bull-diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christman, Lisa M

Christman, Lisa M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

lisa.christman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decocker-Geist, Scott L

Decocker-Geist, Scott L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6925

scott.decocker-geist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Rhea A

Ervin, Rhea A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6925

rhea.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, Eileen R

Ewing, Eileen R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

eileen.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frieden, Laura L

Frieden, Laura L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6925

laura.frieden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geimer, Stacy M

Geimer, Stacy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

stacy.geimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Rachel L

Gillespie, Rachel L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

rachel.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horvath, Sydni R

Horvath, Sydni R

Clerk Media Temporary

(260) 467-6925

sydni.horvath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keating, Lynn M

Keating, Lynn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

lynn.keating@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Paul T

Kellogg, Paul T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

paul.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiefer, Dena L

Kiefer, Dena L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

dena.kiefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Cassadie C

King, Cassadie C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

cassadie.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konz, Erin E

Konz, Erin E

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6925

erin.konz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Layman, Teresa M

Layman, Teresa M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

teresa.layman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccall, Keri E

Mccall, Keri E

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6925

keri.mccall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmaken-Bair, Valerie A

Mcmaken-Bair, Valerie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

valerie.mcmakenbair@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metzger, Lacey J

Metzger, Lacey J

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6925

lacey.metzger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jessica M

Miller, Jessica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

jessica.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Tamara P

Miller, Tamara P

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6925

tamara.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Alison M

Miranda, Alison M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

alison.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Nevada J

Miranda, Nevada J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

nevada.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paul, Lori R

Paul, Lori R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

lori.paul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pommer, Andrea E

Pommer, Andrea E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

andrea.pommer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roush, Mary C

Roush, Mary C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

mary.roush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Donna C

Rupp, Donna C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

donna.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sabic, Dervisa

Sabic, Dervisa

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6925

dervisa.sabic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmidt, Lori A

Schmidt, Lori A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6925

lori.schmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Dannielle R

Smith, Dannielle R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

dannielle.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stiverson, Angela M

Stiverson, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

angela.stiverson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Straessle, Kimberly S

Straessle, Kimberly S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

kimberly.straessle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Straub, Emily C

Straub, Emily C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

emily.straub@fwcs.k12.in.us

Switzer, Delicia D

Switzer, Delicia D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

delicia.switzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Freda D

Turner, Freda D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

freda.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waldschmidt, Amelia A

Waldschmidt, Amelia A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6925

amelia.waldschmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Jenny L

Williams, Jenny L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6925

jenny.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us