Franke Park Employee Directory

Ashcroft, Donna L
Franke Park

Ashcroft, Donna L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

donna.ashcroft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Holly A
Franke Park

Bishop, Holly A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

holly.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmiller, Diana S
Franke Park

Bookmiller, Diana S

School Assistant

260.467.6925

diana.bookmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brannan, Annette D
Franke Park

Brannan, Annette D

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6925

annette.brannan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bresnahan, Amandia M
Franke Park

Bresnahan, Amandia M

Teacher Ell

260.467.6925

amandia.bresnahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Karen M
Franke Park

Brumbaugh, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

karen.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L
Franke Park

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6925

jennifer.bull-diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christman, Lisa M
Franke Park

Christman, Lisa M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6925

lisa.christman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Danielson, Elizabeth Q
Franke Park

Danielson, Elizabeth Q

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

elizabeth.danielson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decocker-Geist, Scott L
Franke Park

Decocker-Geist, Scott L

Assistant Principal

260.467.6925

scott.decocker-geist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, Eileen R
Franke Park

Ewing, Eileen R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

eileen.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frieden, Laura L
Franke Park

Frieden, Laura L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6925

laura.frieden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gebhart, Brittney R
Franke Park

Gebhart, Brittney R

Teacher Ell

260.467.6925

brittney.gebhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geimer, Stacy M
Franke Park

Geimer, Stacy M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6925

stacy.geimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Rachel L
Franke Park

Gillespie, Rachel L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6925

rachel.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gruber, Margaret L
Franke Park

Gruber, Margaret L

School Assistant

260.467.6925

margaret.gruber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Kimberly A
Franke Park

Hartman, Kimberly A

Teacher Ell

260.467.6925

kimberly.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Charles B
Franke Park

Howard, Charles B

Principal

260.467.6925

c.brian.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Kimberly A
Franke Park

James, Kimberly A

Case Manager

260.467.6925

kimberly.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Patricia R
Franke Park

Johnson, Patricia R

Secretary

260.467.6925

patricia.johnson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keating, Lynn M
Franke Park

Keating, Lynn M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

lynn.keating@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keisler, Deborah A
Franke Park

Keisler, Deborah A

Secretary

260.467.6925

deborah.keisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Paul T
Franke Park

Kellogg, Paul T

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

paul.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiefer, Dena L
Franke Park

Kiefer, Dena L

School Assistant

260.467.6925

dena.kiefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Cassadie C
Franke Park

King, Cassadie C

School Assistant

260.467.6925

cassadie.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konz, Erin E
Franke Park

Konz, Erin E

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6925

erin.konz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Layman, Teresa M
Franke Park

Layman, Teresa M

School Assistant

260.467.6925

teresa.layman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowery-Harding, Arielle M
Franke Park

Lowery-Harding, Arielle M

School Assistant

260.467.6925

arielle.loweryharding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcdunnough, Jennifer P
Franke Park

Mcdunnough, Jennifer P

Teacher Resource

260.467.6925

jennifer.mcdunnough@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmaken-Bair, Valerie A
Franke Park

Mcmaken-Bair, Valerie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

valerie.mcmakenbair@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metzger, Lacey J
Franke Park

Metzger, Lacey J

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.6925

lacey.metzger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jessica M
Franke Park

Miller, Jessica M

School Assistant

260.467.6925

jessica.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Tamara P
Franke Park

Miller, Tamara P

Teacher Resource

260.467.6925

tamara.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Alison M
Franke Park

Miranda, Alison M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

alison.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Nevada J
Franke Park

Miranda, Nevada J

School Assistant

260.467.6925

nevada.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pommer, Andrea E
Franke Park

Pommer, Andrea E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

andrea.pommer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Poor, Dawn S
Franke Park
Roush, Mary C
Franke Park

Roush, Mary C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6925

mary.roush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Donna C
Franke Park

Rupp, Donna C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

donna.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sabic, Dervisa
Franke Park

Sabic, Dervisa

School Assistant

260.467.6925

dervisa.sabic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmidt, Lori A
Franke Park

Schmidt, Lori A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.6925

lori.schmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Dannielle R
Franke Park

Smith, Dannielle R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

dannielle.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stiverson, Angela M
Franke Park

Stiverson, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

angela.stiverson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Straessle, Kimberly S
Franke Park

Straessle, Kimberly S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6925

kimberly.straessle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Straub, Emily C
Franke Park

Straub, Emily C

School Assistant

260.467.6925

emily.straub@fwcs.k12.in.us

Switzer, Delicia D
Franke Park

Switzer, Delicia D

School Assistant

260.467.6925

delicia.switzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Freda D
Franke Park

Turner, Freda D

School Assistant

260.467.6925

freda.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waldschmidt, Amelia A
Franke Park

Waldschmidt, Amelia A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6925

amelia.waldschmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Jenny L
Franke Park

Williams, Jenny L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6925

jenny.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us