Glenwood Park Employee Directory

Amick, Sarah R
Glenwood Park

Amick, Sarah R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

sarah.amick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Stacy A
Glenwood Park

Amstutz, Stacy A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

stacy.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, John P
Glenwood Park

Arruza, John P

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

john.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balsley, Jayson C
Glenwood Park

Balsley, Jayson C

Assistant Principal

260.467.6200

jayson.balsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barney, Jenny C
Glenwood Park

Barney, Jenny C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jenny.barney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Andrea M
Glenwood Park

Brown, Andrea M

School Assistant

260.467.6200

andrea.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Olivia R
Glenwood Park

Burch, Olivia R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

olivia.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bush, Crystal B
Glenwood Park

Bush, Crystal B

Principal

260.467.6200

crystal.bush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crilly, Kelsey V
Glenwood Park

Crilly, Kelsey V

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

kelsey.crilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crumback, Deanna L
Glenwood Park

Crumback, Deanna L

Clerk

260.467.6200

deanna.crumback@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daler, Jennifer L
Glenwood Park

Daler, Jennifer L

School Assistant

260.467.6200

jennifer.daler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Danley, Kristin A
Glenwood Park

Danley, Kristin A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

kristin.danley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daugherty, Crystal A
Glenwood Park

Daugherty, Crystal A

Secretary

260.467.6200

crystal.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawkins, Mandy M
Glenwood Park

Dawkins, Mandy M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

mandy.dawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decker, Dana R
Glenwood Park

Decker, Dana R

School Assistant

260.467.6200

dana.decker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickerson, Jaime N
Glenwood Park

Dickerson, Jaime N

Secretary

260.467.6200

jaime.dickerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doust, Shannon M
Glenwood Park

Doust, Shannon M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

shannon.doust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Egley, Diane L
Glenwood Park

Egley, Diane L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

diane.egley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Dodd A
Glenwood Park

Fitts, Dodd A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6200

dodd.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flick, Lynn E
Glenwood Park

Flick, Lynn E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

lynn.flick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford-Grady, Dawn M
Glenwood Park

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

dawn.grady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Chelsea R
Glenwood Park

Freeman, Chelsea R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

chelsea.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Mandy R
Glenwood Park

Gillespie, Mandy R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

mandy.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glass, Jody L
Glenwood Park

Glass, Jody L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jody.glass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabill, Jane S
Glenwood Park

Grabill, Jane S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jane.grabill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guzman, Katia
Glenwood Park

Guzman, Katia

Teacher Resource

260.467.6200

katia.guzman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haney, Judith M
Glenwood Park

Haney, Judith M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6200

judith.haney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Kay M
Glenwood Park

Hartman, Kay M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

kay.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Tyler R
Glenwood Park

Hartman, Tyler R

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tyler.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hearn, Lisa M
Glenwood Park

Hearn, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

lisa.hearn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holsinger, Lisa L
Glenwood Park

Holsinger, Lisa L

Teacher Ell

260.467.6200

lisa.holsinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Tinikia N
Glenwood Park

Johnson, Tinikia N

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tinikia.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Pamela K
Glenwood Park

Kaylor, Pamela K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

pamela.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinsey, Julie D
Glenwood Park

Kinsey, Julie D

School Assistant

260.467.6200

julie.kinsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konopacki, Susan E
Glenwood Park

Konopacki, Susan E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

susan.konopacki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Labrew, Marquia C
Glenwood Park

Labrew, Marquia C

School Assistant

260.467.6200

marquia.labrew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Jeremy R
Glenwood Park

Lewis, Jeremy R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

jeremy.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lopez, Susana
Glenwood Park

Lopez, Susana

School Assistant

260.467.6200

susana.lopez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquart, Monika M
Glenwood Park

Marquart, Monika M

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6200

monika.marquart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcdougal, Gregory A
Glenwood Park

Mcdougal, Gregory A

Case Manager

260.467.6200

gregory.mcdougal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moralez, Tiffany M
Glenwood Park

Moralez, Tiffany M

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tiffany.moralez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nix, Rachel D
Glenwood Park

Nix, Rachel D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

rachel.nix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker-Milligan, Sara L
Glenwood Park

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.6200

sara.parker-milligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pinedo, Kaitlin D
Glenwood Park

Pinedo, Kaitlin D

School Assistant

260.467.6200

kaitlin.pinedo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powers, Debra A
Glenwood Park

Powers, Debra A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

debra.powers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosenbaum, Bailey A
Glenwood Park

Rosenbaum, Bailey A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

bailey.rosenbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruman, Betty L
Glenwood Park

Ruman, Betty L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

betty.ruman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruppert, Courtney M
Glenwood Park

Ruppert, Courtney M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

courtney.ruppert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaller, Jessica M
Glenwood Park

Schaller, Jessica M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6200

jessica.schaller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Screeton, Chelsea M
Glenwood Park

Screeton, Chelsea M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

chelsea.screeton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Gavin M
Glenwood Park

Smith, Gavin M

Data Trainer

260.467.6200

gavin.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Greta S
Glenwood Park

Stewart, Greta S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

greta.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres, Jessica
Glenwood Park

Torres, Jessica

Teacher Ell

260.467.6200

jessica.torres@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walls, Emily A
Glenwood Park

Walls, Emily A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

emily.walls@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walls, Tammy L
Glenwood Park

Walls, Tammy L

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tammy.walls@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Christine M
Glenwood Park

West, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

christine.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Workman, Sonya M
Glenwood Park

Workman, Sonya M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6200

sonya.workman@fwcs.k12.in.us