Wayne Employee Directory

BACK

Acosta Viveros, Carla P

Acosta Viveros, Carla P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

carla.acostaviveros@fwcs.k12.in.us

Addison, Gregory K

Addison, Gregory K

Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-6400

gregory.addison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Alday, Tyler S

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-6400

tyler.alday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Anthony A

Amstutz, Anthony A

Head Coach Baseball

(260) 467-6400

anthony.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashby, Jacinda J

Ashby, Jacinda J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

jacinda.ashby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baig, Sifat

Baig, Sifat

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

sifat.baig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beck, Andrew J

Beck, Andrew J

Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-6400

andrew.beck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bontempo, Dusti D

Bontempo, Dusti D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

dusti.bontempo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Markeisha V

Booker, Markeisha V

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

markeisha.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brehm, Andrew B

Brehm, Andrew B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

andrew.brehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Abigail K

Brevard, Abigail K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6400

abigail.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Brown, Miranda R

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-6400

miranda.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, R Scott

Brown, R Scott

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

rscott.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bubp, Barbara M

Bubp, Barbara M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

barbara.bubp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Deborah L

Burch, Deborah L

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

deborah.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burris, Michaele L

Burris, Michaele L

Secretary

(260) 467-6400

michaele.burris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Sarah E

Busch, Sarah E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

sarah.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagle, Kathleen M

Cagle, Kathleen M

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

kathleen.cagle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casiano, Deanna W

Casiano, Deanna W

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

deanna.casiano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Clem, Wyatt A

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-6400

wyatt.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cockrell, Felisa D

Cockrell, Felisa D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

felisa.cockrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cotton, April L

Cotton, April L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6400

april.cotton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Julie A

Cox, Julie A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

julie.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Sharon Y

Davis, Sharon Y

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

sharon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Charles H

Deford, Charles H

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6400

charles.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deisler, Holly N

Deisler, Holly N

Cafeteria Manager Temporary

(260) 467-6400

holly.deisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dellinger, Michelle A

Dellinger, Michelle A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

michelle.dellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickey, Joyce L

Dickey, Joyce L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

joyce.dickey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinius, Nicole R

Dinius, Nicole R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

nicole.dinius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Keely L

Doyle, Keely L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

keely.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drew, Davit D

Drew, Davit D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

davit.drew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drewery, Nikki N

Drewery, Nikki N

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

nikki.drewery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eaton, Rhonda E

Eaton, Rhonda E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

rhonda.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feller, Ross J

Feller, Ross J

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

ross.feller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ferguson, Allen R

Ferguson, Allen R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6400

allen.ferguson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Fisher, Jacob J

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-6400

jacob.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Lucas E

Fisher, Lucas E

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6400

lucas.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesch, David D

Flesch, David D

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

david.flesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flores, Anna G

Flores, Anna G

School Assistant

(260) 467-6400

anna.flores@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foltz, Marty J

Foltz, Marty J

Coordinator

(260) 467-6400

marty.foltz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaskill, Timothy S

Gaskill, Timothy S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

timothy.gaskill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geans, Chloe R

Geans, Chloe R

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-6400

chloe.geans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gebhard, Matthew E

Gebhard, Matthew E

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

matthew.gebhard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giessler, Ginger R

Giessler, Ginger R

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

ginger.giessler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Goodman, Emma R

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-6400

emma.goodman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorman, Lacia J

Gorman, Lacia J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6400

lacia.gorman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gray, Shaun R

Gray, Shaun R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

shaun.gray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Dana M

Green, Dana M

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-6400

dana.koomler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Alyssa Y

Grider, Alyssa Y

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

alyssa.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimmer, Kristin R

Grimmer, Kristin R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

kristin.grimmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guy, Betty J

Guy, Betty J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

betty.guy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadaway, Julie M

Hadaway, Julie M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

julie.hadaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haddad, Robert K

Haddad, Robert K

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

robert.haddad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Havener, Janice R

Havener, Janice R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

janice.havener@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Michael F

Henry, Michael F

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

michael.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herman, Jeffery W

Herman, Jeffery W

Instructor Rotc

(260) 467-6400

jeffery.herman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hissong, Chris A

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-6400

chris.hissong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Holt, D'Arcy M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-6400

darcy.holt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hontz, Rinda M

Hontz, Rinda M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

rinda.hontz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Haleigh J

Hunley, Haleigh J

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-6400

haleigh.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hunter, Deyonne W

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-6400

deyonne.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurt, Farah F

Hurt, Farah F

School Assistant

(260) 467-6400

farah.hurt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ibholm, Teresa K

Ibholm, Teresa K

Teacher Media

(260) 467-6400

teresa.ibholm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jinks, Isaac B

Jinks, Isaac B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

isaac.jinks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Felicia R

Johnson, Felicia R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6400

felicia.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Heather L

Jones, Heather L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

heather.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Kenneth L

Jones, Kenneth L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

kenneth.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones-Sewell, Shirley T

Jones-Sewell, Shirley T

Counselor

(260) 467-6400

shirley.jones-sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keen, Anita D

Keen, Anita D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

anita.keen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelble, Kimberly A

Kelble, Kimberly A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

kimberly.kelble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Andrea M

Kennedy, Andrea M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

andrea.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Pamela M

Klein, Pamela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

pamela.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Aaron M

Koch, Aaron M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

aaron.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Koomler, Blaire A

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-6400

blaire.koomler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martz, Brittney C

Martz, Brittney C

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

brittney.hoobler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maszkiewicz, Michael J

Maszkiewicz, Michael J

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6400

michael.maszkiewicz@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Julian I

May, Julian I

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

julian.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meneely, Elizabeth W

Meneely, Elizabeth W

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

elizabeth.meneely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Richard B

Miller, Richard B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

richard.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Derrick D

Moore, Derrick D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

derrick.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nash, Andrew J

Nash, Andrew J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

andrew.nash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Catlyn D

Neal, Catlyn D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

catlyn.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neireiter, Darlene A

Neireiter, Darlene A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

darlene.neireiter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oberlin, Emily J

Oberlin, Emily J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6400

emily.oberlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oberlin, Marci M

Oberlin, Marci M

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

marci.oberlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paschall, Robert J

Paschall, Robert J

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-6400

robert.paschall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peters, Eve A

Peters, Eve A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

eve.peters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pfeiffer, Andrew J

Pfeiffer, Andrew J

Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-6400

andrew.pfeiffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Phillips, Tiffany A

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-6400

tiffany.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pressley, Linda S

Pressley, Linda S

Secretary

(260) 467-6400

linda.pressley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raber, Gary L

Raber, Gary L

Athletic Director

(260) 467-6400

gary.raber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Redding, Mark A

Redding, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

mark.redding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rehrer, Aaron M

Rehrer, Aaron M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

aaron.rehrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Jeffrey M

Roberts, Jeffrey M

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

jeffrey.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robison, Robb R

Robison, Robb R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6400

robb.robison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Andrew E

Roebuck, Andrew E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

andrew.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Megan J

Ross, Megan J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

megan.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sackett, Debra

Sackett, Debra

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

debra.sackett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schimenti, Alyssa M

Schimenti, Alyssa M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6400

alyssa.schimenti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwarz, Brian C

Schwarz, Brian C

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-6400

brian.schwarz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Arnetta L

Shade, Arnetta L

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

arnetta.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharin, Whitney E

Sharin, Whitney E

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-6400

whitney.sharin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simons, Robert T

Simons, Robert T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

robert.simons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slick, Alexandra J

Slick, Alexandra J

Head Coach Softball

(260) 467-6400

alexandra.slick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joshua M

Smith, Joshua M

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

joshua.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kay M

Smith, Kay M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

kaym.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spear, Elizabeth A

Spear, Elizabeth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6400

elizabeth.spear@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starkey, Hannah R

Starkey, Hannah R

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-6400

hannah.starkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stassen, Ariane E

Stassen, Ariane E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

ariane.stassen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Jennifer L

Steele, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

jennifer.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swartz, Christina M

Swartz, Christina M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6400

christina.immroth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarr, Angela S

Tarr, Angela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

angela.tarr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Toy, Eric J

Toy, Eric J

Teacher New Tech

(260) 467-6400

eric.toy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trevino, Catherine A

Trevino, Catherine A

Secretary

(260) 467-6400

catherine.trevino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Olajuwon J

Turner, Olajuwon J

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-6400

olajuwon.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Brandon T

Underwood, Brandon T

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-6400

brandon.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Somer J

Wallace, Somer J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

somer.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welch, Jason E

Welch, Jason E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

jason.welch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wepner, Jeffrey C

Wepner, Jeffrey C

Instructor Rotc

(260) 467-6400

jeffrey.wepner@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Dominique D

White, Dominique D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6400

dominique.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiegmann, Ricky A

Wiegmann, Ricky A

Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-6400

ricky.wiegmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkins, Ronald K

Wilkins, Ronald K

Coordinator

(260) 467-6400

ronald.wilkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wims, Lorenzo T

Wims, Lorenzo T

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6400

lorenzo.wims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wire, Chase R

Wire, Chase R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

chase.wire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Kenneth R

Woods, Kenneth R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

kenneth.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Mark E

Young, Mark E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6400

mark.young@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ziegler, Joshua B

Ziegler, Joshua B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-6400

joshua.ziegler@fwcs.k12.in.us