Holland Employee Directory

Adamson, Joseph W
Holland

Adamson, Joseph W

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

joseph.adamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andreas, Lisa K
Holland

Andreas, Lisa K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

lisa.andreas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, John R
Holland

Ankenbruck, John R

Principal

260.467.7075

john.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, Tiffany M
Holland

Arruza, Tiffany M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7075

tiffany.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Dominique K
Holland

Barnes, Dominique K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

dominique.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Batesole, Jody L
Holland

Batesole, Jody L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7075

jody.batesole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Angela M
Holland

Benjamin, Angela M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7075

angela.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brandgard, Allison D
Holland

Brandgard, Allison D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

allison.brandgard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cash, Monique L
Holland

Cash, Monique L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

monique.cash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casiano, Michelle M
Holland

Casiano, Michelle M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

michelle.casiano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coak, Kimberly S
Holland

Coak, Kimberly S

School Assistant

260.467.7075

kimberly.coak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Stacy A
Holland

Crist, Stacy A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

stacy.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Madeline C
Holland

Cross, Madeline C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7075

madeline.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dammeier, Debra S
Holland

Dammeier, Debra S

School Assistant

260.467.7075

debra.dammeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickman, Michael A
Holland

Dickman, Michael A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

michael.dickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrman, Timothy J
Holland

Doehrman, Timothy J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

timothy.doehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Driver, Jenna L
Holland

Driver, Jenna L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

jenna.driver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dykes, Dawn R
Holland

Dykes, Dawn R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

dawn.dykes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fowlkes, Tempa M
Holland

Fowlkes, Tempa M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

tempa.fowlkes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frazier, Judy M
Holland
Garner, Kimberley J
Holland

Garner, Kimberley J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

kimberley.garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graves, Kristen M
Holland

Graves, Kristen M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

kristen.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greb, Kimberly M
Holland

Greb, Kimberly M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

kimberly.greb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gunion, Carol R
Holland

Gunion, Carol R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

carol.gunion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Maria S
Holland

Hayes, Maria S

School Assistant

260.467.7075

maria.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzelman, Angela D
Holland

Heintzelman, Angela D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

angela.heintzelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holbrook, Deborah L
Holland

Holbrook, Deborah L

School Assistant

260.467.7075

deborah.holbrook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tommi L
Holland

Jackson, Tommi L

School Assistant

260.467.7075

tommi.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Joseph, Ajit E
Holland

Joseph, Ajit E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7075

ajit.joseph@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Stacey J
Holland

Kelsaw, Stacey J

Case Manager

260.467.7075

stacey.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loshe, Michelle A
Holland

Loshe, Michelle A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

michelle.loshe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyman, Stacie C
Holland

Lyman, Stacie C

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7075

stacie.lyman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lynch-Jackson, Karla D
Holland

Lynch-Jackson, Karla D

Secretary

260.467.7075

karla.lynch-jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manco, Jennifer A
Holland

Manco, Jennifer A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

jennifer.manco@fwcs.k12.in.us

March, Shirley E
Holland

March, Shirley E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

shirley.march@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcfeeters, Amanda K
Holland

Mcfeeters, Amanda K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

amanda.mcfeeters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Anne M
Holland

Miller, Anne M

Assistant Principal

260.467.7075

anne.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Scott E
Holland

Mills, Scott E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

scott.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morgan, Theresa D
Holland

Morgan, Theresa D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

theresa.morgan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moss, Nicole K
Holland

Moss, Nicole K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

nicole.moss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pischak, Erika M
Holland

Pischak, Erika M

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.7075

erika.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pope, Elizabeth S
Holland

Pope, Elizabeth S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

elizabeth.pope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richards, Ann M
Holland

Richards, Ann M

School Assistant

260.467.7075

ann.richards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rigelman, Colby R
Holland

Rigelman, Colby R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

colby.rigelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Lisa M
Holland

Robinson, Lisa M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

lisa.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ropa, Melinda G
Holland

Ropa, Melinda G

School Assistant

260.467.7075

melinda.ropa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruprecht, Brenda L
Holland

Ruprecht, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

brenda.ruprecht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Julia R
Holland

Rusk, Julia R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

julia.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheets, Courtney E
Holland

Sheets, Courtney E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

courtney.sheets@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoppell, Sandra D
Holland

Shoppell, Sandra D

School Assistant

260.467.7075

sandra.shoppell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simpson, Ashlie R
Holland

Simpson, Ashlie R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

ashlie.simpson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sisson, Kapree L
Holland

Sisson, Kapree L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7075

kapree.sisson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Julie A
Holland

Smith, Julie A

School Assistant

260.467.7075

juliea.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sobota, Wanda A
Holland

Sobota, Wanda A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

wanda.sobota@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stahl, Leslie S
Holland

Stahl, Leslie S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

leslie.stahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A
Holland

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.7075

melissa.stathtalamantes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strickler, Jill R
Holland

Strickler, Jill R

School Assistant

260.467.7075

jill.strickler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sumner, Lorraine M
Holland

Sumner, Lorraine M

Teacher Ell

260.467.7075

lorraine.sumner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swanson, Jennifer R
Holland

Swanson, Jennifer R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

jennifer.swanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teshome, Yeshiwork A
Holland

Teshome, Yeshiwork A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

yeshiwork.teshome@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tillotson, Elisa M
Holland

Tillotson, Elisa M

School Assistant

260.467.7075

elisa.tillotson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Kaylena B
Holland

Vance, Kaylena B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7075

kaylena.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wharry, Megan V
Holland

Wharry, Megan V

Secretary

260.467.7075

megan.wharry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Faith E
Holland

Wise, Faith E

Teacher Resource

260.467.7075

faith.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us