District Status: Delayed 2 hours Irwin Employee Directory

BACK

Baker, Lindsey M

Baker, Lindsey M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5310

lindsey.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bass, Quincy K

Bass, Quincy K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

quincyk.bass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Britt, Sherry L

Britt, Sherry L

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-5310

sherry.britt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Stacey D

Brooks, Stacey D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5310

stacey.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carr, Kasey J

Carr, Kasey J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5310

kasey.carr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coe, Portia E

Coe, Portia E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

portia.coe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eatmon, Barbara J

Eatmon, Barbara J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

barbara.eatmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellingson, Sarah M

Ellingson, Sarah M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

sarah.ellingson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuller, Pamela K

Fuller, Pamela K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

pamela.fuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fyfe, Susan B

Fyfe, Susan B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5310

susan.fyfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Lori L

Gemmer, Lori L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

lori.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gernand-Runyan, Caroline J

Gernand-Runyan, Caroline J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

caroline.gernand-runyan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Amanda M

Gibson, Amanda M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

amanda.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hahn, Molly T

Hahn, Molly T

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

molly.hahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herriman, Brandy J

Herriman, Brandy J

Case Manager

(260) 467-5310

brandy.herriman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogue, Rochelle J

Hogue, Rochelle J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

rochelle.hogue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holmes, Melanie A

Holmes, Melanie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

melanie.holmes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Lillian Y

Jackson, Lillian Y

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5310

yvonne.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Camela J

Johnson, Camela J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5310

camela.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klopfenstein, Courtney J

Klopfenstein, Courtney J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

courtney.klopfenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kruse, Patrick R

Kruse, Patrick R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5310

patrick.kruse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lechleitner, Christine A

Lechleitner, Christine A

Teacher Magnet

(260) 467-5310

christine.lechleitner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Megan R

Lewis, Megan R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

megan.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Angela M

Murphy, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

angela.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nather, Allison M

Nather, Allison M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5310

allison.nather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Null, Catherine M

Null, Catherine M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5310

catherine.null@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nygaard, Ann C

Nygaard, Ann C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5310

ann.nygaard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramsey, Dale J

Ramsey, Dale J

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5310

dale.ramsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rehrer, Brittany N

Rehrer, Brittany N

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5310

brittany.rehrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roddy, Keith D

Roddy, Keith D

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5310

keith.roddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steffen, Dian K

Steffen, Dian K

Data Trainer

(260) 467-5310

dian.steffen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terlosky, Luella E

Terlosky, Luella E

School Assistant

(260) 467-5310

luella.terlosky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderbosch, Brian H

Vanderbosch, Brian H

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-5310

brian.vanderbosch@fwcs.k12.in.us