Lindley Employee Directory

BACK

Amaral, Priscilla

Amaral, Priscilla

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

priscilla.ramirez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Julie A

Bennett, Julie A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5350

julie.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bergle, Kim M

Bergle, Kim M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

kim.bergle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buttermore, Christina R

Buttermore, Christina R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5350

christy.buttermore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carlton, Kaelyne N

Carlton, Kaelyne N

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

kaelyne.carlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castonzo, Wendy S

Castonzo, Wendy S

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5350

wendy.castonzo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Colpetzer, Marissa J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

marissa.colpetzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dearing, Elizabeth A

Dearing, Elizabeth A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

elizabeth.dearing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dixon, Diane K

Dixon, Diane K

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

diane.dixon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doherty, Eileen R

Doherty, Eileen R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

eileen.doherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunbar, Ashley J

Dunbar, Ashley J

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5350

ashley.dunbar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durr, Suzanna M

Durr, Suzanna M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

suzanna.durr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eimer, Nerissa

Eimer, Nerissa

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

nerissa.eimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Angela C

Esselburn, Angela C

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5350

angela.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fix, Janice L

Fix, Janice L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5350

janice.fix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haverstock, Stephanie S

Haverstock, Stephanie S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

stephanie.haverstock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huck, Kim M

Huck, Kim M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5350

kim.huck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lucabaugh, Aimee E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5350

aimee.lucabaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mansberger, Susan N

Mansberger, Susan N

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5350

susan.mansberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Corey D

Martin, Corey D

Case Manager

(260) 467-5350

corey.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melendez, Elizabeth C

Melendez, Elizabeth C

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5350

elizabeth.melendez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moloci, Karla R

Moloci, Karla R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

karla.moloci@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Moore, Deidre M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5350

deidre.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nussbaum, Carrie L

Nussbaum, Carrie L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5350

carrie.nussbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pensinger, Elizabeth A

Pensinger, Elizabeth A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

elizabeth.pensinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perry, Adrianne L

Perry, Adrianne L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

adrianne.perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Kari L

Reynolds, Kari L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5350

kari.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salazar, Julia A

Salazar, Julia A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5350

julia.salazar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salvador, Monica P

Salvador, Monica P

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

monica.salvador@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shlater, M Paige

Shlater, M Paige

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

mpaige.shlater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sievers, Hailee N

Sievers, Hailee N

School Assistant

(260) 467-5350

hailee.sievers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Tammy L

Spice, Tammy L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5350

tammy.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strawbridge, Mallory K

Strawbridge, Mallory K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

mallory.strawbridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Walda, Tracy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

tracy.walda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiseman, Jennifer A

Wiseman, Jennifer A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5350

jennifer.wiseman@fwcs.k12.in.us