Maplewood Employee Directory

Abbott, Jennifer E
Maplewood

Abbott, Jennifer E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

jennifer.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnold, Kristine M
Maplewood

Arnold, Kristine M

Liaison Assistant

260.467.7150

kristine.arnold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bell Smith, Kristin L
Maplewood

Bell Smith, Kristin L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

kristin.bellsmith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Borchers, Tamara S
Maplewood

Borchers, Tamara S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

tamara.borchers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Stephanie D
Maplewood

Chambers, Stephanie D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

stephanie.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diehm, Robin M
Maplewood

Diehm, Robin M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

robin.diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dobson, Brittany N
Maplewood

Dobson, Brittany N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

brittany.dobson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eastom, Aaron M
Maplewood

Eastom, Aaron M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

aaron.eastom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Stephanie L
Maplewood

Edwards, Stephanie L

Secretary

260.467.7150

stephanie.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Jennifer C
Maplewood

Evans, Jennifer C

Principal

260.467.7150

jennifer.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garver, Brian A
Maplewood

Garver, Brian A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

brian.garver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gattis, Inika L
Maplewood

Gattis, Inika L

School Assistant

260.467.7150

inika.gattis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckber, Allison R
Maplewood

Heckber, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

allison.heckber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hess, Bradley S
Maplewood

Hess, Bradley S

Teacher Resource

260.467.7150

bradley.hess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Higgins, Sarah B
Maplewood

Higgins, Sarah B

School Assistant

260.467.7150

sarah.higgins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Nikki N
Maplewood

Hunley, Nikki N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

nikki.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Booker T
Maplewood

James, Booker T

Administrative Assistant

260.467.7150

booker.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klinedinst, Karin L
Maplewood

Klinedinst, Karin L

Case Manager

260.467.7150

karin.klinedinst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knepple, Linda S
Maplewood
Lafaucia, Tamara R
Maplewood

Lafaucia, Tamara R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

tamara.lafaucia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquardt, Jennifer L
Maplewood

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7150

jennifer.marquardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Jayla R
Maplewood

May, Jayla R

School Assistant

260.467.7150

jayla.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccomas, Annette
Maplewood

Mccomas, Annette

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7150

annette.mccomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcneely, Bryan M
Maplewood

Mcneely, Bryan M

School Assistant

260.467.7150

bryan.mcneely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metz, R Elaine
Maplewood

Metz, R Elaine

School Assistant

260.467.7150

relaine.metz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Motter, James G
Maplewood

Motter, James G

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7150

james.motter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oechsle, Tonya S
Maplewood

Oechsle, Tonya S

School Assistant

260.467.7150

tonya.oechsle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Christy E
Maplewood

Owen, Christy E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

christy.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piatt, Angela J
Maplewood

Piatt, Angela J

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.7150

angela.piatt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prideaux, Kari J
Maplewood

Prideaux, Kari J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

kari.prideaux@fwcs.k12.in.us