Maplewood Employee Directory

Abbott, Jennifer E

Abbott, Jennifer E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

jennifer.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnold, Kristine M

Arnold, Kristine M

Liaison Assistant

260.467.7150

kristine.arnold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bell Smith, Kristin L

Bell Smith, Kristin L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

kristin.bellsmith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Borchers, Tamara S

Borchers, Tamara S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

tamara.borchers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Stephanie D

Chambers, Stephanie D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

stephanie.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diehm, Robin M

Diehm, Robin M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

robin.diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dobson, Brittany N

Dobson, Brittany N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

brittany.dobson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eastom, Aaron M

Eastom, Aaron M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

aaron.eastom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garver, Brian A

Garver, Brian A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

brian.garver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gattis, Inika L

Gattis, Inika L

School Assistant

260.467.7150

inika.gattis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckber, Allison R

Heckber, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7150

allison.heckber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hess, Bradley S

Hess, Bradley S

Teacher Resource

260.467.7150

bradley.hess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Higgins, Sarah B

Higgins, Sarah B

School Assistant

260.467.7150

sarah.higgins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Nikki N

Hunley, Nikki N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

nikki.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Booker T

James, Booker T

Administrative Assistant

260.467.7150

booker.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klinedinst, Karin L

Klinedinst, Karin L

Case Manager

260.467.7150

karin.klinedinst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lafaucia, Tamara R

Lafaucia, Tamara R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7150

tamara.lafaucia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laughlin, Stacey M

Laughlin, Stacey M

School Assistant

260.467.7150

stacey.laughlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7150

jennifer.marquardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Jayla R

May, Jayla R

School Assistant

260.467.7150

jayla.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccomas, Annette

Mccomas, Annette

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7150

annette.mccomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcneely, Bryan M

Mcneely, Bryan M

School Assistant

260.467.7150

bryan.mcneely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metz, R Elaine

Metz, R Elaine

School Assistant

260.467.7150

relaine.metz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Motter, James G

Motter, James G

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7150

james.motter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oechsle, Tonya S

Oechsle, Tonya S

School Assistant

260.467.7150

tonya.oechsle@fwcs.k12.in.us