Northcrest Employee Directory

Andorfer, Brittney L
Northcrest

Andorfer, Brittney L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5450

brittney.andorfer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barry, Stacy M
Northcrest

Barry, Stacy M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

stacy.barry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Belch, Margaret J
Northcrest

Belch, Margaret J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

margaret.belch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Ethan J
Northcrest

Bennett, Ethan J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

ethan.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Carol J
Northcrest

Bradley, Carol J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

carol.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Justin H
Northcrest

Brown, Justin H

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

justin.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burnett, Alexis D
Northcrest

Burnett, Alexis D

School Assistant

260.467.5450

alexis.burnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carroll, Lisa M
Northcrest

Carroll, Lisa M

Secretary

260.467.5450

lisa.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carteaux, Janeen M
Northcrest

Carteaux, Janeen M

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5450

janeen.carteaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claypool, Cheryl M
Northcrest

Claypool, Cheryl M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5450

cheryl.claypool@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colbert, Rebecca L
Northcrest

Colbert, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

rebecca.colbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniel, Lorrie M
Northcrest

Daniel, Lorrie M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

lorrie.daniel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Courtney
Northcrest

Davis, Courtney

Case Manager

260.467.5450

courtney.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drasny, Dale K
Northcrest

Drasny, Dale K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5450

dale.drasny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Linda A
Northcrest

Felger, Linda A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5450

linda.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fletcher, Janice M
Northcrest

Fletcher, Janice M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5450

janice.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giancola, Brandi N
Northcrest

Giancola, Brandi N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

brandi.giancola@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griebel, Mary E
Northcrest

Griebel, Mary E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

mary.griebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Rebecca H
Northcrest

Grove, Rebecca H

School Assistant

260.467.5450

rebecca.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jines, Kirsten M
Northcrest

Jines, Kirsten M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5450

kirsten.jines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Dawn M
Northcrest

Jones, Dawn M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5450

dawn.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Korte, Amy L
Northcrest

Korte, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

amy.korte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kreienbrink, Mary J
Northcrest

Kreienbrink, Mary J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

mary.kreienbrink@fwcs.k12.in.us

Latham, Katherine
Northcrest

Latham, Katherine

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5450

katherine.latham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludden, Errin L
Northcrest

Ludden, Errin L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5450

errin.ludden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luessenhop, Heather A
Northcrest

Luessenhop, Heather A

Teacher Ell

260.467.5450

heather.luessenhop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthews, Cheryl A
Northcrest

Matthews, Cheryl A

School Assistant

260.467.5450

cheryl.matthews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Monasa, Kelly E
Northcrest

Monasa, Kelly E

Teacher Resource

260.467.5450

kelly.monasa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncie, Cody M
Northcrest

Muncie, Cody M

School Assistant

260.467.5450

cody.muncie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pastre, Susan J
Northcrest

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5450

susan.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Northcrest

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5450

susan.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pelkington, Diane S
Northcrest

Pelkington, Diane S

Principal

260.467.5450

diane.pelkington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jessyca R
Northcrest

Phillips, Jessyca R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

jessyca.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polley, Rachel L
Northcrest

Polley, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

rachel.polley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Jennifer M
Northcrest

Putt, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5450

jennifer.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Amy N
Northcrest

Rupp, Amy N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5450

amy.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Northcrest

Strahm, Kathryn A

School Assistant

260.467.5450

kathryn.strahm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swift, Laphesha D
Northcrest

Swift, Laphesha D

Secretary

260.467.5450

laphesha.swift@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tuckey, Mindy M
Northcrest

Tuckey, Mindy M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5450

mindy.tuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Pamela W
Northcrest

Vance, Pamela W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5450

pamela.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vonderau, Constance J
Northcrest

Vonderau, Constance J

Clerk

260.467.5450

constance.vonderau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walter, Mariana E
Northcrest

Walter, Mariana E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5450

mariana.walter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Sasha L
Northcrest

Warner, Sasha L

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.5450

sasha.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wartenbe, Sharon J
Northcrest

Wartenbe, Sharon J

Teacher Ell

260.467.5450

sharon.wartenbe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weesner, Jennifer B
Northcrest

Weesner, Jennifer B

Teacher Resource

260.467.5450

jennifer.weesner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williamson, Steven M
Northcrest

Williamson, Steven M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5450

steven.williamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wittwer, Jaccueline E
Northcrest

Wittwer, Jaccueline E

School Assistant

260.467.5450

jaccueline.wittwer@fwcs.k12.in.us