Price Employee Directory

Amstutz, Dawn E

Amstutz, Dawn E

Teacher Resource

260.467.4950

dawn.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barone, Carla R

Barone, Carla R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

carla.barone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beber, Lisa D

Beber, Lisa D

School Assistant

260.467.4950

lisa.beber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blott, Holly M

Blott, Holly M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

holly.blott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blum, Kimberly K

Blum, Kimberly K

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.4950

kimberly.blum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Deborah L

Bowman, Deborah L

School Assistant

260.467.4950

deborah.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brentlinger, Erik G

Brentlinger, Erik G

School Assistant

260.467.4950

erik.brentlinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brostek, Melinda K

Brostek, Melinda K

Secretary

260.467.4950

melinda.brostek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchan, Audrey L

Buchan, Audrey L

School Assistant

260.467.4950

audrey.buchan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carnahan, Debbi F

Carnahan, Debbi F

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4950

debbi.carnahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Julanne B

Clark, Julanne B

School Assistant

260.467.4950

julanne.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cruse, Rachel R

Cruse, Rachel R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

rachel.cruse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Custis, Laura L

Custis, Laura L

School Assistant

260.467.4950

laura.custis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deerwester, Renata L

Deerwester, Renata L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

renata.deerwester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derr, Autumn M

Derr, Autumn M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

autumn.derr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donias, Tracy R

Donias, Tracy R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

tracy.donias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Marcy K

Doyle, Marcy K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

marcy.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duvall, Lisa

Duvall, Lisa

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

lisa.duvall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Melissa E

Erick, Melissa E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4950

melissa.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, James M

Ewing, James M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

james.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Andrew J

Fultz, Andrew J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

andrew.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Chad W

Gay, Chad W

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4950

chad.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerardot, Jennifer A

Gerardot, Jennifer A

School Assistant

260.467.4950

jennifer.gerardot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

gabrielle.gonzales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gremaux, Courtney J

Gremaux, Courtney J

Assistant Principal

260.467.4950

courtney.gremaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greulach, Jennifer M

Greulach, Jennifer M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4950

jennifer.greulach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grigsby, Delisia D

Grigsby, Delisia D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

delisia.grigsby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harding, Dawn M

Harding, Dawn M

Secretary

260.467.4950

dawn.harding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Jeannette L

Harris, Jeannette L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

jeannette.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Benjamin W

Hartman, Benjamin W

Principal

260.467.4950

benjamin.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hennessey, Pamela K

Hennessey, Pamela K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

pamela.hennessey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Lindsey R

Henry, Lindsey R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

lindsey.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hessler, Catherine A

Hessler, Catherine A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

kate.hessler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jahn, Tami J

Jahn, Tami J

School Assistant

260.467.4950

tami.jahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jancetic, Jennifer M

Jancetic, Jennifer M

School Assistant

260.467.4950

jennifer.jancetic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Angel N

Jones, Angel N

School Assistant

260.467.4950

angel.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lencke, Darla K

Lencke, Darla K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

darla.lencke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Libbing, Anne M

Libbing, Anne M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

anne.libbing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lloyd, Darlene P

Lloyd, Darlene P

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

darlene.lloyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Kristin N

Mann, Kristin N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

kristin.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Markowski, Ramona S

Markowski, Ramona S

Liaison Assistant

260.467.4950

ramona.markowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marshall, Linda E

Marshall, Linda E

Case Manager

260.467.4950

linda.marshall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Amy L

Mckee, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

amy.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miles, Jennifer J

Miles, Jennifer J

School Assistant

260.467.4950

jennifer.miles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Musser, Amanda K

Musser, Amanda K

School Assistant

260.467.4950

amanda.musser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parmley, Carrie L

Parmley, Carrie L

Teacher Resource

260.467.4950

carrie.parmley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Puff, Sally A

Puff, Sally A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

sally.puff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rahrer, Betty J

Rahrer, Betty J

Teacher Ell

260.467.4950

betty.rahrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rennecker, Julie L

Rennecker, Julie L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4950

julie.rennecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Runnels, Gail L

Runnels, Gail L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

gail.runnels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rust, Jessica M

Rust, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

jessica.rust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Michelle L

Shank, Michelle L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4950

michelle.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsintsaroff, Natasha L

Tsintsaroff, Natasha L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4950

natasha.tsintsaroff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderweele, Lori M

Vanderweele, Lori M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

lori.vanderweele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Megan R

Vansumeren, Megan R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4950

megan.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

jennifer.voglewede@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wellman, Matthew C

Wellman, Matthew C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4950

matthew.wellman@fwcs.k12.in.us