Harris Employee Directory

BACK

Baughman, Elisabeth S

Baughman, Elisabeth S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

elisabeth.baughman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Beckering, Kayce J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

kayce.beckering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Linda S

Benjamin, Linda S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

linda.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casey, Mica D

Casey, Mica D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

mica.casey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ciupik, Leann M

Ciupik, Leann M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

leann.ciupik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curtis, Nicole A

Curtis, Nicole A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

nicole.curtis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dicker, Nancy L

Dicker, Nancy L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

nancy.dicker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dwire, Christine M

Dwire, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

christine.dwire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ealing, Monica M

Ealing, Monica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

monica.ealing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Kimberley L

Ford, Kimberley L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

kimberley.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, Carol A

Foreman, Carol A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

carol.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorney, Joshua M

Gorney, Joshua M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

joshua.gorney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haberkorn, Erik D

Haberkorn, Erik D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

erik.haberkorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Habisch, Carrie J

Habisch, Carrie J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

carrie.habisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Haywood, Donna J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

donna.haywood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howell, Pamela R

Howell, Pamela R

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6300

pamela.schue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffer, Jennifer J

Huffer, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

jennifer.huffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Monica K

Johnson, Monica K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

monica.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones-Burns, Whitney D

Jones-Burns, Whitney D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

whitney.jones-burns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leef, Nancy A

Leef, Nancy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

nancy.leef@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lloyd, Christine E

Lloyd, Christine E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

christine.lloyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loebert, Mark R

Loebert, Mark R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6300

mark.loebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lueckenhoff, Stephanie J

Lueckenhoff, Stephanie J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6300

stephanie.lueckenhoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccomb, Sheri S

Mccomb, Sheri S

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

sheri.mccomb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millette, Linda A

Millette, Linda A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

linda.millette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Emily L

Murphy, Emily L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

emily.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nelson, Patrice

Nelson, Patrice

Case Manager

(260) 467-6300

patrice.nelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichter, Melissa K

Nichter, Melissa K

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6300

melissa.nichter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, Suanne M

Nolan, Suanne M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

suanne.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peppler, Susan E

Peppler, Susan E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

susan.peppler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pose, Jennifer L

Pose, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

jennifer.pose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Presley, Emily R

Presley, Emily R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

emily.presley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quigley, Sara L

Quigley, Sara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

sara.quigley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rasor, Christopher M

Rasor, Christopher M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

christopher.rasor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Kimberly A

Robinson, Kimberly A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

kimberly.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Yolandra M

Sanders, Yolandra M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

yolandra.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shaw, Cynthia K

Shaw, Cynthia K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

cynthia.shaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipe, Sara E

Shipe, Sara E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6300

sara.shipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims-Paschall, Mykael D

Sims-Paschall, Mykael D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

mykael.simspaschall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneary, Renee J

Sneary, Renee J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

renee.sneary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vazquez, Grasiela

Vazquez, Grasiela

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

grasiela.vazquez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walton, Debra D

Walton, Debra D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

debra.walton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Steven C

Woodson, Steven C

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6300

steven.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wriston, Sara L

Wriston, Sara L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6300

sara.wriston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Nancy G

Young, Nancy G

Data Trainer

(260) 467-6300

nancy.young@fwcs.k12.in.us