Young Employee Directory

BACK

Bailey, Kasey E
Young Early Childhood Center

Bailey, Kasey E

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8950

kasey.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bryden, Stephen E
Young Early Childhood Center

Bryden, Stephen E

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8950

stephen.bryden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burt, Nicole A
Young Early Childhood Center

Burt, Nicole A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8950

nicole.burt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carlyle, Tami R
Young Early Childhood Center

Carlyle, Tami R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8950

tami.carlyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cook, Emily D
Young Early Childhood Center

Cook, Emily D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8950

emily.cook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craft, Barbara J
Young Early Childhood Center

Craft, Barbara J

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8950

barbara.craft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cripe, Adrienne C
Young Early Childhood Center

Cripe, Adrienne C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8950

adrienne.cripe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dick, Sarah E
Young Early Childhood Center

Dick, Sarah E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8950

sarah.dick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dillon, Carmen R
Young Early Childhood Center

Dillon, Carmen R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

carmen.dillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donerlson, Meisha L
Young Early Childhood Center

Donerlson, Meisha L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

meisha.donerlson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frank, Dianne E
Young Early Childhood Center

Frank, Dianne E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

dianne.frank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuchs, Steven R
Young Early Childhood Center

Fuchs, Steven R

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8950

steven.fuchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermann, Robin M
Young Early Childhood Center

Hermann, Robin M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

robin.hermann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Itt, Jacqueline L
Young Early Childhood Center

Itt, Jacqueline L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8950

jacqueline.itt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Julia I
Young Early Childhood Center

Jackson, Julia I

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8950

julia.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Andrea N
Young Early Childhood Center
Joustra, Dianne E
Young Early Childhood Center

Joustra, Dianne E

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8950

dianne.joustra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Carl E
Young Early Childhood Center

Kelsaw, Carl E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8950

carl.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kindler, Angela P
Young Early Childhood Center

Kindler, Angela P

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8950

angela.kindler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klingenberger, Julie A
Young Early Childhood Center

Klingenberger, Julie A

Clerk

(260) 467-8950

julie.klingenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love Yarbough, Brandy D
Young Early Childhood Center

Love Yarbough, Brandy D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

brandy.loveyarbough@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquart, Victoria E
Young Early Childhood Center

Marquart, Victoria E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

victoria.marquart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mciver, Kathryn L
Young Early Childhood Center

Mciver, Kathryn L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8950

kathryn.mciver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Emily K
Young Early Childhood Center

Mckee, Emily K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8950

emily.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Musser, Robert A
Young Early Childhood Center

Musser, Robert A

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8950

robert.musser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patton-Mcfarren, Erin C
Young Early Childhood Center

Patton-Mcfarren, Erin C

Teacher

(260) 467-8950

erin.patton-mcfarren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickens, Jill M
Young Early Childhood Center

Pickens, Jill M

Secretary

(260) 467-8950

jill.pickens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plumb, Melissa C
Young Early Childhood Center

Plumb, Melissa C

Principal

(260) 467-8950

melissa.plumb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhode, Esperanza
Young Early Childhood Center

Rhode, Esperanza

Secretary

(260) 467-8950

esperanza.rhode@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rockwell-Ashton, Chelsea E
Young Early Childhood Center

Rockwell-Ashton, Chelsea E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

chelsea.rockwell-ashton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruiz, Francine M
Young Early Childhood Center

Ruiz, Francine M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

francine.ruiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Millie K
Young Early Childhood Center

Smith, Millie K

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

millie.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Squires, Chad L
Young Early Childhood Center

Squires, Chad L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8950

chad.squires@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoops, Debra M
Young Early Childhood Center

Stoops, Debra M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

debra.stoops@fwcs.k12.in.us

Westerman, Stephanie L
Young Early Childhood Center

Westerman, Stephanie L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8950

stephanie.westerman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zimmerman, Kimberly O
Young Early Childhood Center

Zimmerman, Kimberly O

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8950

kimberly.zimmerman@fwcs.k12.in.us