Levan Scott Employee Directory

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8050

margaret.cucinelli@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, William V

Easterday, William V

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

william.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Rhea A

Ervin, Rhea A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8050

rhea.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Brittany M

Goodwin, Brittany M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

brittany.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Jasmine J

Harvey, Jasmine J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8050

jasmine.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heidelberg, Kami R

Heidelberg, Kami R

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8050

kami.heidelberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Teacher Resource

260.467.8050

jaimie.houghton-thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Germarcus I

King, Germarcus I

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8050

germarcus.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemaster, Patricia A

Lemaster, Patricia A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

patricia.lemaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

School Assistant

260.467.8050

elise.lovelaceneal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michnay, Laura A

Michnay, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.8050

laura.michnay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rumschlag, Shannon K

Rumschlag, Shannon K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8050

shannon.rumschlag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Michael T

Smith, Michael T

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

michael.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodfin, Flora E

Woodfin, Flora E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

flora.woodfin@fwcs.k12.in.us