District Status: Delayed 2 hours Levan Scott Employee Directory

BACK

Angel, Allison M
Levan R Scott Academy

Angel, Allison M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

allison.angel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Stacey E
Levan R Scott Academy

Clark, Stacey E

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8050

stacey.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Donna L
Levan R Scott Academy

Craig, Donna L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8050

donna.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cranor, Tonda L
Levan R Scott Academy

Cranor, Tonda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

tonda.cranor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cucinelli, Margaret J
Levan R Scott Academy

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8050

margaret.cucinelli@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tina S
Levan R Scott Academy

Davis, Tina S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

tina.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dubose, Sierra J
Levan R Scott Academy

Dubose, Sierra J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8050

sierra.dubose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, William V
Levan R Scott Academy

Easterday, William V

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

william.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Martha E
Levan R Scott Academy

Fincher, Martha E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

martha.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Levan R Scott Academy

Forrest, Trent M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

trent.forrest@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gates, Kashina R
Levan R Scott Academy

Gates, Kashina R

Secretary

(260) 467-8050

kashina.gates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Brittany M
Levan R Scott Academy

Goodwin, Brittany M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8050

brittany.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorrell, Brittany J
Levan R Scott Academy

Gorrell, Brittany J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

brittany.gorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Candyce J
Levan R Scott Academy

Griffin, Candyce J

Secretary

(260) 467-8050

candyce.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heidelberg, Kami R
Levan R Scott Academy

Heidelberg, Kami R

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8050

kami.heidelberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogue, Takeshia L
Levan R Scott Academy

Hogue, Takeshia L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

takeshia.hogue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hormann, Kimberly S
Levan R Scott Academy

Hormann, Kimberly S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8050

kimberly.hormann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M
Levan R Scott Academy

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8050

jaimie.houghton-thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Laura F
Levan R Scott Academy
Jinnings, Abbie J
Levan R Scott Academy

Jinnings, Abbie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

abbie.jinnings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Julius
Levan R Scott Academy

Kennedy, Julius

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

julius.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Germarcus I
Levan R Scott Academy

King, Germarcus I

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8050

germarcus.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knoblauch, Jennifer L
Levan R Scott Academy

Knoblauch, Jennifer L

Principal

(260) 467-8050

jennifer.knoblauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L
Levan R Scott Academy

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

elise.lovelaceneal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Levan R Scott Academy

Marlow, Savannah E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

savannah.marlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marshall, Celeste S
Levan R Scott Academy

Marshall, Celeste S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

celeste.marshall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meadows, Connie D
Levan R Scott Academy

Meadows, Connie D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

connie.meadows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michnay, Laura A
Levan R Scott Academy

Michnay, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8050

laura.michnay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Zelda R
Levan R Scott Academy

Miller, Zelda R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

zelda.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mujkic, Amela
Levan R Scott Academy

Mujkic, Amela

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

amela.mujkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norris, Ebony E
Levan R Scott Academy

Norris, Ebony E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8050

ebony.norris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parish, Heather M
Levan R Scott Academy

Parish, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

heather.parish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perez, Mary H
Levan R Scott Academy

Perez, Mary H

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

mary.perez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson, Regina N
Levan R Scott Academy

Peterson, Regina N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8050

regina.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Pamela S
Levan R Scott Academy

Porter, Pamela S

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

pamela.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reilley, Kimberly A
Levan R Scott Academy

Reilley, Kimberly A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8050

kimberly.reilley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Remesnik, Jenna M
Levan R Scott Academy

Remesnik, Jenna M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

jenna.remesnik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riehm, Jodie L
Levan R Scott Academy

Riehm, Jodie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

jodie.riehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rumschlag, Shannon K
Levan R Scott Academy

Rumschlag, Shannon K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

shannon.rumschlag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Ericka L
Levan R Scott Academy

Scott, Ericka L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

ericka.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Michael T
Levan R Scott Academy

Smith, Michael T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

michael.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Anna R
Levan R Scott Academy

Steele, Anna R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

anna.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vergara, Angelina L
Levan R Scott Academy

Vergara, Angelina L

Case Manager

(260) 467-8050

angelina.vergara@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Levan R Scott Academy

Walter, Victoria A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

victoria.walter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Amy L
Levan R Scott Academy

Warren, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8050

amy.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Levan R Scott Academy

Wood, Victoria A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8050

victoria.wood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woolf, Michelle R
Levan R Scott Academy

Woolf, Michelle R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8050

michelle.woolf@fwcs.k12.in.us