Washington Employee Directory

Barnes, Benita M

Barnes, Benita M

School Assistant

260.467.8150

benita.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beverforden, Ashley M

Beverforden, Ashley M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8150

ashley.beverforden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carcione, Michael L

Carcione, Michael L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8150

michael.carcione@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Emonie A

Davis, Emonie A

School Assistant

260.467.8150

emonie.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesher, Mindy K

Flesher, Mindy K

Teacher Resource

260.467.8150

mindy.flesher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garn, Sharon L

Garn, Sharon L

School Assistant

260.467.8150

sharon.garn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Melissa A

Gay, Melissa A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8150

melissa.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Casey E

Hoffmann, Casey E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

casey.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopwood, Andrew P

Hopwood, Andrew P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

andrew.hopwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Anthony J

Jennings, Anthony J

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8150

anthony.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lengacher, Zoe M

Lengacher, Zoe M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

zoe.lengacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Leslie D

Malone, Leslie D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8150

leslie.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maple, Maureen

Maple, Maureen

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8150

maureen.maple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Christa L

Martin, Christa L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8150

christa.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcqueen, Ali B

Mcqueen, Ali B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

ali.mcqueen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnich, Amy M

Minnich, Amy M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

amy.minnich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olden, Carmen D

Olden, Carmen D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

carmen.olden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Shelley A

Ortiz, Shelley A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8150

shelley.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, John F

Otto, John F

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8150

john.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, Tobey R

Otto, Tobey R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

tobey.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pennell-Madden, Michelle R

Pennell-Madden, Michelle R

School Assistant

260.467.8150

michelle.pennell-madden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sajda, Joanna E

Sajda, Joanna E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

joanna.sajda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Tamra J

Sanchez, Tamra J

School Assistant

260.467.8150

tamra.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneider, Kelsey J

Schneider, Kelsey J

School Assistant

260.467.8150

kelsey.schneider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joyce C

Smith, Joyce C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8150

joyce.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strickland, Morgan S

Strickland, Morgan S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

morgan.strickland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Monica A

Taylor, Monica A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8150

monica.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vancleave, Karen L

Vancleave, Karen L

Case Manager

260.467.8150

karen.vancleave@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Danielle R

Wright, Danielle R

School Assistant

260.467.8150

danielle.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us