Waynedale Employee Directory

Austin, Carolyn L

Austin, Carolyn L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8820

carolyn.austin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berkey, Katherine E

Berkey, Katherine E

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8820

katherine.berkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Laurie A

Brown, Laurie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

laurie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capatina, Stephanie A

Capatina, Stephanie A

School Assistant

260.467.8820

stephanie.capatina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Bradley J

Cooper, Bradley J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

bradley.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dafforn, Elizabeth L

Dafforn, Elizabeth L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8820

elizabeth.dafforn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Connor A

Deford, Connor A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8820

connor.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Douglas, Linda S

Douglas, Linda S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

linda.douglas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

lora.ehrhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

marti.ellerbrock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Samantha L

Erick, Samantha L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

samantha.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frecker, Carol J

Frecker, Carol J

School Assistant

260.467.8820

carol.frecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Nicole L

Fultz, Nicole L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

nicole.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Kindra T

George, Kindra T

School Assistant

260.467.8820

kindra.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Scott H

Gerber, Scott H

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

scott.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerdom, Patricia A

Gerdom, Patricia A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

patricia.gerdom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Janice A

Goodwin, Janice A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8820

janice.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Alexa K

Graf, Alexa K

School Assistant

260.467.8820

alexa.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grossnickle, Brandy L

Grossnickle, Brandy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

brandy.grossnickle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzelman, Jill C

Heintzelman, Jill C

School Assistant

260.467.8820

jill.heintzelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensch, Suzanne M

Hensch, Suzanne M

School Assistant

260.467.8820

suzanne.hensch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrberg, Breanna R

Herrberg, Breanna R

School Assistant

260.467.8820

breanna.herrberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Lori A

Kaylor, Lori A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

lori.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiessling, Laura A

Kiessling, Laura A

School Assistant

260.467.8820

laura.kiessling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kumfer, Lisa R

Kumfer, Lisa R

Teacher Resource

260.467.8820

lisa.kumfer@fwcs.k12.in.us