North Side Employee Directory

BACK

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

christabel.adhiambo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Gary L

Andrews, Gary L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

gary.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Steven J

Ankenbruck, Steven J

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2800

steven.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Armour Dowdell, Kingston X

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2800

Bailey, Thomas J

Bailey, Thomas J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

thomas.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Barbour, Josiah D

Head Coach Swimming Girls

(260) 467-2800

josiah.barbour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barile, Anna C

Barile, Anna C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

anna.barile@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Erin N

Baumgartner, Erin N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

erin.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berg, David F

Berg, David F

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

david.berg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beucler, Dustin R

Beucler, Dustin R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

dustin.beucler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bienz, Michael B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.bienz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bittner, Joseph M

Bittner, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.bittner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Erin E

Bond, Erin E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

erin.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braden, Dalene L

Braden, Dalene L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dalene.braden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Michael A

Brevard, Michael A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Melanie A

Busch, Melanie A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

melanie.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caprino, Elise C

Caprino, Elise C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

elise.caprino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, Joseph M

Carter, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Donna Z

Chambers, Donna Z

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

donna.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Champion, Tracy L

Champion, Tracy L

Cafeteria Assistant Transportation

(260) 467-2800

tracy.champion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chapman, Michelle R

Chapman, Michelle R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

michelle.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claussen, Dana R

Claussen, Dana R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

dana.claussen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Glenda K

Curry, Glenda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

glenda.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Lawrence

Davis, Lawrence

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

lawrence.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debaillie, Amanda M

Debaillie, Amanda M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

amanda.debaillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decook, Cassidy G

Decook, Cassidy G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

cassidy.decook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derrow, Erik M

Derrow, Erik M

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

erik.derrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrmann, Kirk D

Doehrmann, Kirk D

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2800

kirk.doehrmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dominguez, Juli R

Dominguez, Juli R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

juli.dominguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doner, Taylor M

Doner, Taylor M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

taylor.doner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Danina A

Downing, Danina A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

danina.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ezekiel.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eggleton, Nathan C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

nathan.eggleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eldridge, Nakita D

Eldridge, Nakita D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

nakita.eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elrod, Irene

Elrod, Irene

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

irene.elrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farr, Marcus L

Farr, Marcus L

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-2800

marcus.farr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Head Coach Tennis Boys

(260) 467-2800

erik.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Figel, Ellen M

Figel, Ellen M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ellen.figel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finneran, Ashley K

Finneran, Ashley K

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

ashley.finneran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Dennis J

Fisher, Dennis J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

dennis.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Willie D

Fitts, Willie D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2800

willie.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fletcher, Anna M

Fletcher, Anna M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

anna.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Christopher D

Fox, Christopher D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

christopher.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Franklin, Frances P

Franklin, Frances P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

frances.franklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia Rodriguez, Jennifer

Garcia Rodriguez, Jennifer

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-2800

jennifer.garciarodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garner, Brad L

Garner, Brad L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

brad.garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geist, Paige A

Geist, Paige A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

paige.geist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Getachew, Altayework W

Getachew, Altayework W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

altayework.getachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gialamas, Andrea M

Gialamas, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

andrea.gialamas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girt, Rachel A

Girt, Rachel A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

rachel.girt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golden, Pamela E

Golden, Pamela E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

pamela.golden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Luther G

Green, Luther G

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

luther.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley, Samuel J

Hadley, Samuel J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

samuel.hadley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handschu, Valerie C

Handschu, Valerie C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

valerie.handschu@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harding, Paige E

Harding, Paige E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

paige.harding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herbst, David E

Herbst, David E

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

david.herbst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Andrea R

Hines, Andrea R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrea.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Kathy I

Hines, Kathy I

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kathy.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hosford, Randall L

Hosford, Randall L

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

randall.hosford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubbard, Amanda K

Hubbard, Amanda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

amanda.hubbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Esther S

Hunter, Esther S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

esther.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Demitrius L

Jackson, Demitrius L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

demetrius.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Jessica N

James, Jessica N

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

jessica.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jehl, Matthew J

Jehl, Matthew J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.jehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jesch, Beverly A

Jesch, Beverly A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

beverly.jesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Betty C

Johnson, Betty C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

betty.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Just, Robert W

Just, Robert W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

robert.just@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Tabatha L

Kaiser, Tabatha L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

tabatha.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Keck, Jayme L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

jayme.keck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimbrell, Emily A

Kimbrell, Emily A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

emily.kimbrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Aaron E

King, Aaron E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

aaron.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Kraner, Kevin L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kevin.kraner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lapierre, Tiffany M

Lapierre, Tiffany M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

tiffany.lapierre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laudeman, Laura E

Laudeman, Laura E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

laura.laudeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lauke, Cindy K

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2800

cindy.lauke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leto, Dara D

Leto, Dara D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dara.leto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Jaclyn R

Lewis, Jaclyn R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jaclyn.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lutz, Matthew R

Lutz, Matthew R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

matthew.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lydon, Lauren R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

lauren.lydon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Jaron C

Mann, Jaron C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jaron.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquissee, Edith R

Marquissee, Edith R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-2800

edith.marquissee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Jamie L

Maxwell, Jamie L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jamie.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccann, Audrey E

Mccann, Audrey E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

audrey.mccann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccleary, Kelly S

Mccleary, Kelly S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kelly.mccleary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccune, Lisa L

Mccune, Lisa L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

lisa.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmullen, Scott M

Mcmullen, Scott M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

scott.mcmullen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Eric J

Menor, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

eric.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mertes, Matthew G

Mertes, Matthew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.mertes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meussling, Tara M

Meussling, Tara M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

tara.meussling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Katy M

Milledge, Katy M

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

katy.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nerzig, Daniel E

Nerzig, Daniel E

North Side Extracurr Security

(260) 467-2800

daniel.nerzig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niezer, Amy M

Niezer, Amy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

amy.niezer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, James M

Otto, James M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

james.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Jordyn N

Painter, Jordyn N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jordyn.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Weston D

Painter, Weston D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

weston.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Posey, Mariah R

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

mariah.posey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Pressler, Michael J

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2800

michael.pressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raines, James R

Raines, James R

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

james.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Tobey N

Ray, Tobey N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

tobey.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Ashley N

Reed, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

ashley.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reimschisel, Madeleine P

Reimschisel, Madeleine P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

madeleine.reimschisel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Austin M

Reuille, Austin M

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

austin.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Robinson, Kailey M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kailey.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogan, Zikesha T

Rogan, Zikesha T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

zikesha.rogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Ronald F

Ross, Ronald F

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

ronald.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sammons, Lesley K

Sammons, Lesley K

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2800

lesley.sammons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schacher, Jonathan T

Schacher, Jonathan T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jonathan.schacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmitz, Andrew G

Schmitz, Andrew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrew.schmitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

irwin.serratosvilleda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shappell, Monica S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

monica.shappell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharpe, Marisol M

Sharpe, Marisol M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

marisol.sharpe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoaff, Jessica M

Shoaff, Jessica M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jessica.shoaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shuler, Kayla M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

kayla.shuler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sipe, Veronica M

Sipe, Veronica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

veronica.sipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Slater, Adam J

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

adam.slater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Phillip K

Springer, Phillip K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

phillip.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steinke, Andrew M

Steinke, Andrew M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

andrew.steinke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

monica.stoppenhagen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suarez, Gladys

Suarez, Gladys

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

gladys.suarez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Swain, Carmen Y

Cheerleader Advisor High School

(260) 467-2800

carmen.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swope, Krista M

Swope, Krista M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

krista.swope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swope, Taylor P

Swope, Taylor P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

taylor.swope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatum, Shantaye M

Tatum, Shantaye M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

shantaye.tatum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thieme, Todd A

Thieme, Todd A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

todd.thieme@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobin, Kraig M

Tobin, Kraig M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kraig.tobin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Joseph L

Walker, Joseph L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

joseph.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Cynthia A

Wallace, Cynthia A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

cynthia.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Jaymee L

Wappes, Jaymee L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jaymee.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welch, Samuel W

Welch, Samuel W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

samuel.welch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Werling, Michael D

Werling, Michael D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2800

michael.werling@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Edna L

White, Edna L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

edna.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Kara L

Wilson, Kara L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kara.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us