Snider Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Adio, Abdoulaye B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

abdoulaye.adio@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alexander, Abigail M

Alexander, Abigail M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

abigail.madison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Altevogt, Brad A

Altevogt, Brad A

Head Coach Cross Country High School-B

(260) 467-4600

brad.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Jennifer C

Anderson, Jennifer C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.anderson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Michael W

Anderson, Michael W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

michael.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankney, Jennifer A

Ankney, Jennifer A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.ankney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Katherine G

Baker, Katherine G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

katherine.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barger, Megan E

Barger, Megan E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

megan.barger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

penny.baumgartnermarks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaty, Chris M

Beaty, Chris M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

chris.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bennett, Eric D

Head Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

eric.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bishop, Rebecca D

Assistant Speech Coach High School

(260) 467-4600

rebecca.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Block, Nicole J

Block, Nicole J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

nicole.block@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohn, Linda J

Bohn, Linda J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

linda.bohn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Rae A

Bowman, Rae A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

rae.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyles, Terry A

Boyles, Terry A

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-4600

terry.boyles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinkley, Derrick A

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cain, Jordan S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jordan.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

zinka.cejvanovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cline, Lance D

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

lance.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Matthew C

Cochran, Matthew C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

matthew.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Seth G

Congdon, Seth G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

seth.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowan, Grant A

Cowan, Grant A

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

grant.cowan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crum, Robert J

Crum, Robert J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

robert.crum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cubellis, Kathleen N

Assistant Coach Swim (dive)

(260) 467-4600

kathleen.cubellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dager, Kiel T

Dager, Kiel T

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

kiel.dager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Davis, Desmon J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

desmon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Del Priore, James A

Del Priore, James A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

james.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Deborah A

Diaz, Deborah A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

deborah.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

lorraine.dinovo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ditaway, Ashanti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

ashanti.ditaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doctor, Roselyn M

Doctor, Roselyn M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

roselyn.doctor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Chelsea M

Dorton, Chelsea M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

chelsea.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mackenzie.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.ehle-fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

kimberley.ehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellinwood, Chelsea A

Ellinwood, Chelsea A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-4600

chelsea.hannie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Patricia W

Ervin, Patricia W

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

patricia.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fails, Craig A

Fails, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fish, Amy M

Fish, Amy M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4600

amy.fish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Amy A

Fisher, Amy A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gabet, Natasha A

Gabet, Natasha A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

natasha.gabet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Logan J

Gerke, Logan J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

logan.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerken, April M

Gerken, April M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

april.gerken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giant, Christine W

Giant, Christine W

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-4600

christine.giant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Spencer R

Gordon, Spencer R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

spencer.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gottwald, Zachary B

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

zachary.gottwald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greer, Patti E

Greer, Patti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

patti.greer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gregory, Arthur C

Gregory, Arthur C

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

arthur.gregory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Evan M

Grotemat, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guitard, Mark A

Guitard, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.guitard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gulley, Lakyn R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

lakyn.gulley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Arlana B

Haines, Arlana B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale, Robert M

Hale, Robert M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

robert.hale@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanley, Tiffany S

Hanley, Tiffany S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tiffany.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Alexander C

Harvey, Alexander C

Counselor

(260) 467-4600

alexander.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Christina M

Hayes, Christina M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckman, Cynthia L

Heckman, Cynthia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.heckman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermance, Gregg G

Hermance, Gregg G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregg.hermance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herzog, Perry J

Herzog, Perry J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

perry.herzog@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hire, Elizabeth M

Hire, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

elizabeth.hire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hogan, Geneori L

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

geneori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holloway, Carmen J

Holloway, Carmen J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

carmen.holloway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holloway, Kimberly L

Holloway, Kimberly L

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

kimberly.holloway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, Amondo P

Hopkins, Amondo P

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

amondo.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Clayton P

Howard, Clayton P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

clayton.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huneck, Michele A

Huneck, Michele A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

michele.huneck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutson, Daniel

Hutson, Daniel

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

daniel.hutson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Quila M

Jackson, Quila M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4600

quila.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Blake L

Jones, Blake L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

blake.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Chanda D

Jones, Chanda D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

chanda.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Carolyn S

Kaiser, Carolyn S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

c.suzanne.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Douglas L

Kaiser, Douglas L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

douglas.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joshua.kellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Kelly, Logan M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

logan.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Joseph F

Klee, Joseph F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joseph.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Kevin J

Klee, Kevin J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kevin.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolkman, Debra L

Kolkman, Debra L

Temp Guidance Counselor

(260) 467-4600

debra.kolkman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kordes, Linda K

Kordes, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

linda.kordes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Jessica N

Lamb, Jessica N

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

jessica.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leininger, Derek L

Leininger, Derek L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

derek.leininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockhart, Angela M

Lockhart, Angela M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

angela.lockhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohr, Craig A

Lohr, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.lohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lott, Brittany J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

brittany.lott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marbach, Lynn M

Marbach, Lynn M

Head Coach Cross Country High School-G

(260) 467-4600

lynn.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Garen P

Marks, Garen P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

garen.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Marisol E

Martinez, Marisol E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

marisol.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Mark A

Matson, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mccrady, Timothy D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

timothy.mccrady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcvey, Stefan C

Mcvey, Stefan C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

stefan.mcvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Barry L

Menor, Barry L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

barry.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Crystel D

Miller, Crystel D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4600

crystel.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Rachael E

Miller, Rachael E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

rachael.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millspaugh, Scott C

Millspaugh, Scott C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

scott.millspaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minick, Deborah A

Minick, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

deborah.minick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrical, Debra

Morrical, Debra

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

debra.morrical@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Trent M

Nichols, Trent M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

trent.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Reginald D

Norfleet, Reginald D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

reginald.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Reilly, Pamela S

O'Reilly, Pamela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

pamela.oreilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Anna E

Olson, Anna E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

anna.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Andrew P

Owen, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Becky J

Owen, Becky J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

becky.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Pedroza, Veronica K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

veronica.pedroza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phelps, Brandon L

Phelps, Brandon L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

brandon.phelps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plasterer, Derek J

Plasterer, Derek J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

derek.plasterer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polderman, Wendy K

Polderman, Wendy K

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

wendy.polderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prows, Emily K

Prows, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

emily.prows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rauch, Jeremy M

Rauch, Jeremy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jeremy.rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rayburn, Michael G

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

michael.rayburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Dylan J

Reed, Dylan J

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

dylan.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reid, Nathan K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

nathan.reid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ridge, Angela D

Ridge, Angela D

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-4600

angela.ridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Evan M

Roberts, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Cynthia J

Robertson, Cynthia J

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Vickie L

Robertson, Vickie L

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

vickie.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Adam M

Russell, Adam M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

adam.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Sherry J

Ryan, Sherry J

Leave Of Absence

(260) 467-4600

sherry.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwertfager, Douglas B

Schwertfager, Douglas B

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

douglas.schwertfager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sellhorn, Tyler R

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-4600

tyler.sellhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sendo, Patricia J

Sendo, Patricia J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

patricia.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Senter, Edward W

Senter, Edward W

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

edward.senter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Gregory R

Shade, Gregory R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregory.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shamblin, Erin L

Shamblin, Erin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

erin.shamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Coordinator

(260) 467-4600

adrienne.shroyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sims, Akilah M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

akilah.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Amy E

Springer, Amy E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

amye.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

sommer.starksdrewery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steup, Roger A

Steup, Roger A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

roger.steup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Sharon S

Stewart, Sharon S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoller, Tonya L

Stoller, Tonya L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tonya.stoller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sullivan, Joseph P

Sullivan, Joseph P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

joseph.sullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tippmann, Kurt M

Tippmann, Kurt M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kurt.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Todd, Kayla N

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

kayla.todd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Todor, John S

Todor, John S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

john.todor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tojo, M C

Tojo, M C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

m.tojo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tomlinson, Lydia H

Tomlinson, Lydia H

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lydia.tomlinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trigg, Cynthia R

Trigg, Cynthia R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.trigg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troyer, Vicki L

Troyer, Vicki L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

vicki.troyer@fwcs.k12.in.us