South Side Employee Directory

BACK

Adams, Nicholas M

Adams, Nicholas M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

nicholas.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Albright, Renee L

Albright, Renee L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

renee.albright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Olivia T

Anderson, Olivia T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

olivia.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anspach, Shelly A

Anspach, Shelly A

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2600

shelly.anspach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Jon L

Baker, Jon L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jon.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bercot, Theodore P

Bercot, Theodore P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

theodore.bercot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black-Wright, Bonnie B

Black-Wright, Bonnie B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

bonnie.blackwright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blackwell, Maggie M

Blackwell, Maggie M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

maggie.blackwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Robert R

Bond, Robert R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

robert.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowditch, Bradley D

Bowditch, Bradley D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

bradley.bowditch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bowen, Dyraeshia V

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

dyraeshia.bowen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyer, Anne M

Boyer, Anne M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

anne.boyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Briseno Balderas, Juan

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

juan.brisenobalderas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buzzard, Taylor A

Buzzard, Taylor A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

taylor.buzzard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carpenter-Wilson, Sidney P

Carpenter-Wilson, Sidney P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

sidney.carpenterwilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castator, April N

Castator, April N

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

april.castator@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chandler, Tara M

Chandler, Tara M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tara.chandler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Choice, Aaron L

Choice, Aaron L

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

aaron.choice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clopton, Dawn A

Clopton, Dawn A

Cheerleader Advisor High School

(260) 467-2600

dawn.clopton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Croft, Tod M

Croft, Tod M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tod.croft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cruz, Diana P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

diana.cruz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cunningham, Michael A

Cunningham, Michael A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

michael.cunningham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Torrey A

Curry, Torrey A

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2600

torrey.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dalrymple, Tiffany M

Dalrymple, Tiffany M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tiffany.dalrymple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deitche, Marianne M

Deitche, Marianne M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

marianne.deitche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnen, Jacob T

Durnen, Jacob T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jacob.durnen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, Rosie T

Easterday, Rosie T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

rosie.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Emel, Patricia S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

patricia.emel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

kyle.emenhiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

English, Elizabeth M

English, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

elizabeth.english@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esque, Shawnna L

Esque, Shawnna L

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

shawnna.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felker, Marcus D

Felker, Marcus D

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

marcus.felker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fennell, Charles R

Fennell, Charles R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

charles.fennell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fine, Alegria A

Fine, Alegria A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

alegria.fine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fluker, Sharon D

Fluker, Sharon D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

sharon.fluker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folley, Heidi J

Folley, Heidi J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

heidi.folley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, John J

Foster, John J

Head Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

john.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Foster, Larry E

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

larry.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

France, Todd M

France, Todd M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

todd.france@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frye, Jessica L

Frye, Jessica L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jessica.frye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fullove, Cornelius C

Fullove, Cornelius C

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

cornelius.fullove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Kara M

Fultz, Kara M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

kara.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gaerke, Allison A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

allison.gaerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garces, Nathalie

Garces, Nathalie

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

nathalie.garces@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gillie, Samuel N

Boys Assistant Cross Country Coach

(260) 467-2600

samuel.gillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Godsey, Cambria L

Cheerleader Advisor High School

(260) 467-2600

cambria.godsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Conrad J

Graf, Conrad J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

conrad.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Michelle L

Graham, Michelle L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

michelle.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gregory, Dustin N

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

dustin.gregory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gremaux, Ronald J

Gremaux, Ronald J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ronald.gremaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Ellery-Jay N

Grider, Ellery-Jay N

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2600

ellery-jay.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Renee Y

Grider, Renee Y

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

renee.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groh, Amy R

Groh, Amy R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

amy.groh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hall, Kimberly S

Hall, Kimberly S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

kimberly.hall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanford, Susan T

Hanford, Susan T

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2600

susan.hanford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannon, Justin M

Hannon, Justin M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2600

justin.hannon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Laketia A

Harris, Laketia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

laketia.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Carman D

Harvey, Carman D

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

carman.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haywood, Kerry S

Haywood, Kerry S

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

kerry.haywood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hennessey, Ashley N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ashley.hennessey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hirschy, Ethan J

Hirschy, Ethan J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

ethan.hirschy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Isaacs, Russell

Isaacs, Russell

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-2600

russell.isaacs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ivy, David M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

david.ivy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Jackson, Meghan E

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

meghan.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

James, Trevon D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

trevon.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johns, Stephanie O

Johns, Stephanie O

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

stephanie.johns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Delores M

Johnson, Delores M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-2600

delores.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Marie A

Johnson, Marie A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

marie.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Vernon J

Johnson, Vernon J

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

vernon.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keith, Roberta

Keith, Roberta

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

roberta.keith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kesith, Catherine E

Kesith, Catherine E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

catherine.kesith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Denis P

Knuth, Denis P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

denis.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kucinsky, Harley F

Kucinsky, Harley F

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-2600

harley.kucinsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lee, Guy L

Head Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

guy.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Heather D

Lee, Heather D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

heatherd.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucas, Katherine S

Lucas, Katherine S

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2600

katherine.lucas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludemann, Jessica A

Ludemann, Jessica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

jessica.ludemann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macon, James

Macon, James

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

james.macon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malaise, Annalysa B

Malaise, Annalysa B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

annalysa.malaise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martin, Lashawnda L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

lashawnda.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

McBride, Pamela A

McBride, Pamela A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

pamela.mcbride@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCoy, Amanda H

McCoy, Amanda H

Teacher Magnet Resource

(260) 467-2600

amanda.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKinnis, Christina S

McKinnis, Christina S

Coordinator

(260) 467-2600

christina.mckinnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mejia-Goodwell, Juanita V

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

juanita.mejia-goodwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mendenhall, Murray J

Mendenhall, Murray J

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-2600

murray.mendenhall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Linda H

Miller, Linda H

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2600

lindah.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnick, John G

Minnick, John G

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

john.minnick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Sierra G

Miranda, Sierra G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

sierra.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mirwaldt, Wendy L

Mirwaldt, Wendy L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

wendy.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mollison, Carmen M

Mollison, Carmen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

carmen.mollison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

tywandaya.mooretuonyon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Leah G

Morris, Leah G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

leah.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murray, Stacia M

Murray, Stacia M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2600

stacia.murray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nagel, Pepsy

Nagel, Pepsy

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

pepsy.nagel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Jayme L

Neal, Jayme L

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2600

jayme.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, T Edward

Nolan, T Edward

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2600

tedward.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Roosevelt D

Norfleet, Roosevelt D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

roosevelt.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Sullivan, Megan

O'Sullivan, Megan

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

megan.osullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oaks, Denise K

Oaks, Denise K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

denise.oaks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Palmer, Mitchell M

Palmer, Mitchell M

Head Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

mitchell.palmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Brittney L

Pearson, Brittney L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

brittney.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piazza, Jacob K

Piazza, Jacob K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jacob.piazza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Katherine M

Piercy, Katherine M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

katherine.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raines, Walter C

Raines, Walter C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

walter.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riley, Trina S

Riley, Trina S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

trina.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roddy, Micah R

Roddy, Micah R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

micah.roddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Amy L

Ross, Amy L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

amy.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Brandi M

Scott, Brandi M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

brandi.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seiss, Kimberly S

Seiss, Kimberly S

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

kimberly.seiss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shears, Ladavie'A T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

ladaviea.shears@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Katherine J

Sheppard, Katherine J

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2600

katherine.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Thomas A

Sheppard, Thomas A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

thomas.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Siples, David B

Siples, David B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

david.siples@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slone, Jennifer L

Slone, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jennifer.slone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sluis, William J

Sluis, William J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

william.sluis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Katherine H

Smith, Katherine H

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

katherine.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Steinacker, Ryan A

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

ryan.steinacker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tapia, Ashly A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ashly.tapia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Targgart, Caleb A

Targgart, Caleb A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

caleb.targgart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Susan K

Thomas, Susan K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

susan.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jethro B

Thompson, Jethro B

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

jethro.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thongkoth, Lamphanh

Thongkoth, Lamphanh

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-2600

lamphanh.thongkoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Towns, Margaret E

Towns, Margaret E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

margaretpeggy.towns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truesdell, Mark P

Truesdell, Mark P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

mark.truesdell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vanover, Scott J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

scott.vanover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Volz, Kirby A

Volz, Kirby A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

kirby.volz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Walda, Meera S

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

meera.walda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Coliss R

Wallace, Coliss R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-2600

coliss.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Cassandra

Woods, Cassandra

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

cassandra.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us