Blackhawk Employee Directory

BACK

Anderson, Christopher A

Anderson, Christopher A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

christopher.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Andrews, Taya R

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

taya.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arens, Chad A

Arens, Chad A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

chad.arens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bailey, Laura A

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-4885

laura.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, April M

Baker, April M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

april.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

nicolas.balmoria@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barney, Jeffrey M

Barney, Jeffrey M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jeffrey.barney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beck, Julie A

Beck, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

julie.beck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieker, Mark A

Bieker, Mark A

Blackhawk Security Sub

(260) 467-4885

mark.bieker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jason.birkenbeul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brogan, Terah S

Brogan, Terah S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

terah.brogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casteel-Conn, Laurie J

Casteel-Conn, Laurie J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

laurie.casteelconn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ceruti, Angela M

Ceruti, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

angela.ceruti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Leslie L

Congdon, Leslie L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

leslie.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Jason M

Costello, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jason.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cravens, Denise L

Cravens, Denise L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

denise.cravens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deisler, Holly N

Deisler, Holly N

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4885

holly.deisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Chad E

Evans, Chad E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

chad.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fausnaugh, Jill M

Fausnaugh, Jill M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jill.fausnaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fletcher, Anna M

Fletcher, Anna M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

anna.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flynn, Kearstan L

Flynn, Kearstan L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

kearstan.flynn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folkerts, Spencer A

Folkerts, Spencer A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

spencer.folkerts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foor, Terrea D

Foor, Terrea D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

terrea.foor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Sarah E

Ford, Sarah E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

sarah.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Rachel E

Freeman, Rachel E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

rachel.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Joseph M

Godfrey, Joseph M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

joseph.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Selma R

Godfrey, Selma R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

selma.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

samuel.harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henderson, Sonia L

Henderson, Sonia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

sonia.henderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holstein, Grace E

Holstein, Grace E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

grace.holstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Andrea L

Hoover, Andrea L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

andrea.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubley, Ryan D

Hubley, Ryan D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

ryan.hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Sarah A

James, Sarah A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

sarah.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amanda R

Johnson, Amanda R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

amanda.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Jill A

Johnson, Jill A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jill.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kabisch, Amy L

Kabisch, Amy L

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

amy.kabisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kanka, Madelyn J

Kanka, Madelyn J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

madelyn.kanka@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knarr, Jennifer S

Knarr, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jennifer.knarr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Eric J

Larsen, Eric J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

eric.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luegring, Linda K

Luegring, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

linda.luegring@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lytle, Kathleen A

Lytle, Kathleen A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

kathleen.lytle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Saddie L

Manning, Saddie L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4885

saddie.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marcotte, Richard A

Marcotte, Richard A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

richard.marcotte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Bruce A

Meyer, Bruce A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

bruce.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Middleton, Ariel M

Middleton, Ariel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

ariel.middleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Robert E

Milledge, Robert E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

robert.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jennifer L

Miller, Jennifer L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4885

jennifer.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minton, Jamila S

Minton, Jamila S

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

jamila.minton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parnell, Kelly S

Parnell, Kelly S

Blackhawk Security Sub

(260) 467-4885

kelly.parnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Potts, Logan D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

logan.potts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragan, Brian K

Ragan, Brian K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

brian.ragan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reinhard, Laura Y

Reinhard, Laura Y

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

laura.reinhard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogers, Kevin A

Rogers, Kevin A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4885

kevin.rogers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Samuels, Bradley J

Samuels, Bradley J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

bradley.samuels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sarrazin, Donald L

Sarrazin, Donald L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

donald.sarrazin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Skelton, Marc D

Skelton, Marc D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

marc.skelton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snaufer, Aimee M

Snaufer, Aimee M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4885

aimee.snaufer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sponseller, Crystal L

Sponseller, Crystal L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

crystal.sponseller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stanley-Hoelle, Samantha M

Stanley-Hoelle, Samantha M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

samantha.stanley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stephens, Geneva M

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-4885

geneva.stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turriff, Cynthia A

Turriff, Cynthia A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

cynthia.turriff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tyler, Ian D

Summer School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

ian.tyler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vallow, Adele C

Vallow, Adele C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

adele.vallow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wichern, Wendy L

Wichern, Wendy L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

wendy.wichern@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Patrick H

Wise, Patrick H

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

patrick.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zix, Bonnie S

Zix, Bonnie S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

bonnie.zix@fwcs.k12.in.us