Blackhawk Employee Directory

BACK

Anderson, Christopher A

Anderson, Christopher A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

christopher.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arens, Chad A

Arens, Chad A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

chad.arens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, April M

Baker, April M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

april.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

nicolas.balmoria@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barney, Jeffrey M

Barney, Jeffrey M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jeffrey.barney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beck, Julie A

Beck, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

julie.beck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Berghoff, Linda L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

linda.berghoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieker, Mark A

Bieker, Mark A

Blackhawk Security Sub

(260) 467-4885

mark.bieker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jason.birkenbeul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brogan, Terah S

Brogan, Terah S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

terah.brogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ceruti, Angela M

Ceruti, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

angela.ceruti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Leslie L

Congdon, Leslie L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

leslie.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conz, Emily M

Conz, Emily M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

emily.conz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Jason M

Costello, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jason.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cravens, Denise L

Cravens, Denise L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

denise.cravens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deisler, Holly N

Deisler, Holly N

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4885

holly.deisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Chad E

Evans, Chad E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

chad.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fabyanic, Cynthia E

Fabyanic, Cynthia E

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4885

cynthia.fabyanic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flynn, Kearstan L

Flynn, Kearstan L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

kearstan.flynn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folkerts, Spencer A

Folkerts, Spencer A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

spencer.folkerts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Sarah E

Ford, Sarah E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

sarah.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Rachel E

Freeman, Rachel E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

rachel.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Joseph M

Godfrey, Joseph M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

joseph.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Selma R

Godfrey, Selma R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

selma.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grindle, Michele J

Grindle, Michele J

School Assistant

(260) 467-4885

michele.grindle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

samuel.harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Stacey A

Hayes, Stacey A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

stacey.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henderson, Sonia L

Henderson, Sonia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

sonia.henderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubley, Ryan D

Hubley, Ryan D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

ryan.hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tandalla T

Jackson, Tandalla T

Cheerleader Ms

(260) 467-4885

tandalla.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amanda R

Johnson, Amanda R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

amanda.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Jill A

Johnson, Jill A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jill.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnston, Elizabeth A

Johnston, Elizabeth A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

elizabeth.johnston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kabisch, Amy L

Kabisch, Amy L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

amy.kabisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kanka, Madelyn J

Kanka, Madelyn J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

madelyn.kanka@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knarr, Jennifer S

Knarr, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

jennifer.knarr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Eric J

Larsen, Eric J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

eric.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Luegring, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

linda.luegring@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lund, Thomas D

Lund, Thomas D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

thomas.lund@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lytle, Kathleen A

Lytle, Kathleen A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

kathleen.lytle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marcotte, Richard A

Marcotte, Richard A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

richard.marcotte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maynard, Shane A

Maynard, Shane A

Blackhawk Security Sub

(260) 467-4885

shane.maynard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Bruce A

Meyer, Bruce A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

bruce.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Middleton, Ariel M

Middleton, Ariel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

ariel.middleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Robert E

Milledge, Robert E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

robert.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jennifer L

Miller, Jennifer L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4885

jennifer.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minton, Jamila S

Minton, Jamila S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

jamila.minton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mowrey, Danielle M

Mowrey, Danielle M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

danielle.mowrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Elise L

Olson, Elise L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

elise.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ooley, Loretta K

Ooley, Loretta K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4885

loretta.ooley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perry, Cassandra D

Perry, Cassandra D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4885

cassandra.perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragan, Brian K

Ragan, Brian K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4885

brian.ragan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rahden, Venus A

Rahden, Venus A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4885

venus.rahden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ripley, Becca A

Ripley, Becca A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4885

becca.ripley@fwcs.k12.in.us